LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Gentle Cleanser #1

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


254 Results
Gentle and effective
June 21, 2017

This cleanser is very gentle and it removes dirt and makeup with out stripping the skin. This is much better than any other cleanser that I have tried from the drug store. This was very soothing when my skin was dry and irritated from retin a and it works well when my skin is oily.

Love!
June 13, 2017

I love this cleanser and use it nightly to remove makeup. It does an excellent job removing makeup and cleaning the skin without drying. I removed 2 stars because there is yellow dye in it, which I find to be completely unnecessary.

Great for dry skin!
June 05, 2017

Very good product. Cleans thoroughly yet gently.

Skin has never felt so clean
June 01, 2017

I used to use the Obagi line, but chose to use it with drugstore cleanser because of the price. Recently I went back to using Obagi Cleanser (#1) and I'm so grateful that I did! My skin feels cleaner than ever after washing and better prepared to absorb the other Obagi products that I apply in the morning and evening.

So far, so good!
May 30, 2017

I have been using this cleanser for a few weeks now, and I am happy with it. It is mild but seems to remove makeup well. I also like that it is easy to rinse off and leaves no residue. I would buy it again!

Obagi cleanser is awesome
May 22, 2017

Wonderful product - gentle but thorough! Love it!

Great every day cleanser
May 10, 2017

I typically use Epionce gentle cleanser, but switched to this as it is a slightly better value. It works very well as an every day cleanser and does not dry or aggravate my skin. It does not remove eye makeup well, but I would purchase again.

Love Obagi
April 22, 2017

I have used Obagi Nuderm products for over 10 years. The gentle cleanser cleans my skin but is not harsh or drying. A little goes a long way so is economical and the containers travel well.

Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
April 15, 2017

I have used Obagi Foaming Gel #1 for years but thought I would try the gentle cleanser. It cleans my face but does not feel as refreshing as the foaming gel. I will continue to use the cleanser but will switch back to the gel on my next order. I think it is a good product just not for me.

What I Expected
April 13, 2017

My skin is extremely sensitive and the cleanser is rich as well as gentle, requiring a very small amount for application.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100