LovelySkin Logo

steals and deals
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Gentle Cleanser #1

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


232 Results

not the same

January 05, 2017

I bought this product before and loved it. This time it was a different color and texture. I liked the old one better.

Gentle Cleanser by Obagi

January 01, 2017

I have used Obagi's Gentle Cleanser for many years. I tried something else and switched back right away. It is gentle on my skin but also removes my makeup thoroughly.

Very gentle

December 31, 2016

This product cleans very thoroughly yet does not leave my skin feeling tight or dry. It is so gentle I can use it to wash my eye lids without stinging if soap gets in my eyes. Even the scent is gentle, just barely there and never lingers. I have been using it for over a year and like it very much.

Obagi Nu Derm Gentle Cleanser

December 30, 2016

I have very sensitive mature skin and found the Nu Derm Foaming Gel Cleanser a little too drying for my skin. This Gentle Cleanser is perfect. It cleanses my skin and removes my makeup without feeling dry or tight. Love this cleanser.

One of my Favorites

December 28, 2016

The Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1 has become one of my favorite cleanser. It removes all my makeup but does not leave my face feeling tight or dry.

Obagi

December 28, 2016

I love all Obagi products. Use nothing else on my face. Very gentle and effective.

Obagi cleanser

December 28, 2016

Cleans make up off beautifully and leaves my skin feeling clean.

Great Face Cleanser

December 27, 2016

I love this cleanser, it makes my skin feel and look great! And it is easy to use.

Great Cleanser

December 22, 2016

I am 69 and have used Obagi for over 15 years! I highly recommend. I love the Gentle Cleanser -- works really well on my skin -- high recommend!

Best gentle cleanser for me

December 15, 2016

I've been using this for years. I have a dry face and it's a gentle cleanser. When I use makeup, I wash my face twice with this. Haven't had any skin problems since I started using it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100