LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Gentle Cleanser #1

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


239 Results
Best cleanser!
February 21, 2017

I have to admit I have tried many cleansers, and this one is the best in my opinion. It's gentle, effective, smells good. Leaves my skin super clean and ready for the next step. Obagi products really deliver!

Excellent gentle product
February 17, 2017

Only drawback is that bottle is rather stiff and difficult to get last little bit of product out of bottle when nearly empty. Prefer more flexible packaging from manufacturer.

My Favorite Cleanser
February 04, 2017

I began using Obagi Cleanser when it first appeared on the market years ago. I have tried other brands and types of cleansers over the years, but continue to come-back to this product. I have very dry and sensitive skin and have never found this to be too harsh, nor has it ever irritated my skin.

Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser
January 29, 2017

Makes my skin feel clean and soft.

Obagi gentle cleanser
January 27, 2017

Have had success with the entire Obagi regiment. However as a stand alone product I would have to say it's just ok. It is mild yet effective at cleansing but at the price one could do much better at the drug store.

Obagi Products
January 27, 2017

Have been using these products for over 15 years. They have changed my skin and maintained it. I still do the full routine about twice a week. I do not use any other skin product except makeup. I do use the hydroquinone Clear less frequently, but in truth it works the best!

A gentle cleanser that works
January 26, 2017

I have very sensitive skin and easily have bad reactions to products. This is a gentle cleanser that works well with my skin but also removes all my makeup and leaves my skin feeling clean and soft. You don't have to use much and its effective with just using your fingertips gently, no harsh scrubbing. I've almost used my first bottle and I plan to reorder. If you're looking for a cleanser that works and won't irritate your sensitive skin try this one out, you will like it.

not the same
January 05, 2017

I bought this product before and loved it. This time it was a different color and texture. I liked the old one better.

Gentle Cleanser by Obagi
January 01, 2017

I have used Obagi's Gentle Cleanser for many years. I tried something else and switched back right away. It is gentle on my skin but also removes my makeup thoroughly.

Very gentle
December 31, 2016

This product cleans very thoroughly yet does not leave my skin feeling tight or dry. It is so gentle I can use it to wash my eye lids without stinging if soap gets in my eyes. Even the scent is gentle, just barely there and never lingers. I have been using it for over a year and like it very much.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100