LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Gentle Cleanser #1

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


247 Results
Love Obagi
April 22, 2017

I have used Obagi Nuderm products for over 10 years. The gentle cleanser cleans my skin but is not harsh or drying. A little goes a long way so is economical and the containers travel well.

Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
April 15, 2017

I have used Obagi Foaming Gel #1 for years but thought I would try the gentle cleanser. It cleans my face but does not feel as refreshing as the foaming gel. I will continue to use the cleanser but will switch back to the gel on my next order. I think it is a good product just not for me.

What I Expected
April 13, 2017

My skin is extremely sensitive and the cleanser is rich as well as gentle, requiring a very small amount for application.

Gentle but fragrant
April 10, 2017

At first the fragrance came off quite strong, but I did get used to it after a few uses (hence the 4 star). I have combination skin and it is really lovely. Doesn't dry out my skin at all.

Obagi gentle cleanser
April 05, 2017

I have used this for years. it is so refreshing

Obagi Gentle Cleanser
March 27, 2017

The gentle cleanser is less drying than the gel cleanser.

Great cleanser
March 24, 2017

I have been using this cleanser for almost 10 years now. Very gentle on my skin but still removes make up well. I do not have to use a seperate eye make-up remover because this does the job well.

Great cleanser!
March 04, 2017

Very gentle, nice cleanser! Face feels softer, no tightness.

Best cleanser!
February 21, 2017

I have to admit I have tried many cleansers, and this one is the best in my opinion. It's gentle, effective, smells good. Leaves my skin super clean and ready for the next step. Obagi products really deliver!

Excellent gentle product
February 17, 2017

Only drawback is that bottle is rather stiff and difficult to get last little bit of product out of bottle when nearly empty. Prefer more flexible packaging from manufacturer.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100