LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Gentle Cleanser #1

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


222 Results

Obagi non foaming cleanser

December 01, 2016

I have used this cleaner for about eight years. My skin stays smooth and clean but not dry. I have had no blackhead problem. It is a good product. I tried the foaming cleanser by Obagi and it was TOO strong. This product has the perfect balance.

Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1

November 25, 2016

I first tried Obagi's cleanser as part of a kit I purchased from my dermatologist after laser treatment. I really liked the cleanser. It cleans great without drying. So now it is the only cleanser that I use on my face.

I love obagi nuderm products

November 10, 2016

Been using obagi products now for 5 years, and I love it.

Gentle Cleanser

October 05, 2016

Use this with the other Obagi Nu-Derm products to make your skin fresh and glowing. It smells cinnamon-like. Lovely!

Gentle but effective

September 24, 2016

This is my favorite Obagi cleanser. I have combination sensitive skin, and although I use the exfoderm forte (normal to oily kit), I prefer to use this cleanser. It is not irritating or drying, and effectively removes makeup.

feel clean

September 22, 2016

Gentle cleanser that removes all makeup. Not drying and works well with other products.

Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1

September 21, 2016

I have been cleansing my face for over 7 years with this gentle cleanser. It thoroughly removes my make up and leaves my skin feeling very clean.

Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1, Toner #2, Clear #3

September 14, 2016

I was introduced to the Obagi products at my dermatologist office many year ago. I have used the products off & on since. I highly recommend them because as a 79 year old, I am told that I have the skin of a 50 year old. They are simple to use & the results are amazing. Also I love ordering them from LovelySkin. The price is right & the service is great.

Fair cleanser

September 14, 2016

I love this line of skin care but the cleanser is very pricey, I did not find it that much better than any cleanser. I would save my money for the other great products in the line.

Cleanser

September 14, 2016

I love it. It doesn't dry my skin and is very gentle. I will continue to use it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100