LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Gentle Cleanser #1

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


249 Results
Obagi cleanser is awesome
May 22, 2017

Wonderful product - gentle but thorough! Love it!

Great every day cleanser
May 10, 2017

I typically use Epionce gentle cleanser, but switched to this as it is a slightly better value. It works very well as an every day cleanser and does not dry or aggravate my skin. It does not remove eye makeup well, but I would purchase again.

Love Obagi
April 22, 2017

I have used Obagi Nuderm products for over 10 years. The gentle cleanser cleans my skin but is not harsh or drying. A little goes a long way so is economical and the containers travel well.

Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
April 15, 2017

I have used Obagi Foaming Gel #1 for years but thought I would try the gentle cleanser. It cleans my face but does not feel as refreshing as the foaming gel. I will continue to use the cleanser but will switch back to the gel on my next order. I think it is a good product just not for me.

What I Expected
April 13, 2017

My skin is extremely sensitive and the cleanser is rich as well as gentle, requiring a very small amount for application.

Gentle but fragrant
April 10, 2017

At first the fragrance came off quite strong, but I did get used to it after a few uses (hence the 4 star). I have combination skin and it is really lovely. Doesn't dry out my skin at all.

Obagi gentle cleanser
April 05, 2017

I have used this for years. it is so refreshing

Obagi Gentle Cleanser
March 27, 2017

The gentle cleanser is less drying than the gel cleanser.

Great cleanser
March 24, 2017

I have been using this cleanser for almost 10 years now. Very gentle on my skin but still removes make up well. I do not have to use a seperate eye make-up remover because this does the job well.

Great cleanser!
March 04, 2017

Very gentle, nice cleanser! Face feels softer, no tightness.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100