LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Gentle Cleanser #1

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


258 Results
Obagi Nu -Drem Genlte Cleanser #1
July 19, 2017

It is the best cleanser I have ever used on my face. I will buy it again. Thanks, LovelySkin.

Gentle Cleanser
July 04, 2017

Love how this cleans deep down without drying out my skin.

Excellent Cleanser
June 28, 2017

I have been using Obagi products for over five years and especially love the Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser. It removes my makeup and leaves my skin feeling clean, but not dried out. It feels soft even before I put on moisturizer, but not oily. I have not had any breakout or blemishes while using it either.

excellent product
June 26, 2017

I've used this product for years and simply wouldn't be without it. It is so very much better for my skin than any product I tried before. I now can't believe I ever used just soap on my face!

Gentle and effective
June 21, 2017

This cleanser is very gentle and it removes dirt and makeup with out stripping the skin. This is much better than any other cleanser that I have tried from the drug store. This was very soothing when my skin was dry and irritated from retin a and it works well when my skin is oily.

Love!
June 13, 2017

I love this cleanser and use it nightly to remove makeup. It does an excellent job removing makeup and cleaning the skin without drying. I removed 2 stars because there is yellow dye in it, which I find to be completely unnecessary.

Great for dry skin!
June 05, 2017

Very good product. Cleans thoroughly yet gently.

Skin has never felt so clean
June 01, 2017

I used to use the Obagi line, but chose to use it with drugstore cleanser because of the price. Recently I went back to using Obagi Cleanser (#1) and I'm so grateful that I did! My skin feels cleaner than ever after washing and better prepared to absorb the other Obagi products that I apply in the morning and evening.

So far, so good!
May 30, 2017

I have been using this cleanser for a few weeks now, and I am happy with it. It is mild but seems to remove makeup well. I also like that it is easy to rinse off and leaves no residue. I would buy it again!

Obagi cleanser is awesome
May 22, 2017

Wonderful product - gentle but thorough! Love it!

Great every day cleanser
May 10, 2017

I typically use Epionce gentle cleanser, but switched to this as it is a slightly better value. It works very well as an every day cleanser and does not dry or aggravate my skin. It does not remove eye makeup well, but I would purchase again.

Love Obagi
April 22, 2017

I have used Obagi Nuderm products for over 10 years. The gentle cleanser cleans my skin but is not harsh or drying. A little goes a long way so is economical and the containers travel well.

Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
April 15, 2017

I have used Obagi Foaming Gel #1 for years but thought I would try the gentle cleanser. It cleans my face but does not feel as refreshing as the foaming gel. I will continue to use the cleanser but will switch back to the gel on my next order. I think it is a good product just not for me.

What I Expected
April 13, 2017

My skin is extremely sensitive and the cleanser is rich as well as gentle, requiring a very small amount for application.

Gentle but fragrant
April 10, 2017

At first the fragrance came off quite strong, but I did get used to it after a few uses (hence the 4 star). I have combination skin and it is really lovely. Doesn't dry out my skin at all.

Obagi gentle cleanser
April 05, 2017

I have used this for years. it is so refreshing

Obagi Gentle Cleanser
March 27, 2017

The gentle cleanser is less drying than the gel cleanser.

Great cleanser
March 24, 2017

I have been using this cleanser for almost 10 years now. Very gentle on my skin but still removes make up well. I do not have to use a seperate eye make-up remover because this does the job well.

Great cleanser!
March 04, 2017

Very gentle, nice cleanser! Face feels softer, no tightness.

Best cleanser!
February 21, 2017

I have to admit I have tried many cleansers, and this one is the best in my opinion. It's gentle, effective, smells good. Leaves my skin super clean and ready for the next step. Obagi products really deliver!

Excellent gentle product
February 17, 2017

Only drawback is that bottle is rather stiff and difficult to get last little bit of product out of bottle when nearly empty. Prefer more flexible packaging from manufacturer.

My Favorite Cleanser
February 04, 2017

I began using Obagi Cleanser when it first appeared on the market years ago. I have tried other brands and types of cleansers over the years, but continue to come-back to this product. I have very dry and sensitive skin and have never found this to be too harsh, nor has it ever irritated my skin.

Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser
January 29, 2017

Makes my skin feel clean and soft.

Obagi gentle cleanser
January 27, 2017

Have had success with the entire Obagi regiment. However as a stand alone product I would have to say it's just ok. It is mild yet effective at cleansing but at the price one could do much better at the drug store.

Obagi Products
January 27, 2017

Have been using these products for over 15 years. They have changed my skin and maintained it. I still do the full routine about twice a week. I do not use any other skin product except makeup. I do use the hydroquinone Clear less frequently, but in truth it works the best!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100