LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Gentle Cleanser #1

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

219 Results

Gentle Cleanser

October 05, 2016

Use this with the other Obagi Nu-Derm products to make your skin fresh and glowing. It smells cinnamon-like. Lovely!

Gentle but effective

September 24, 2016

This is my favorite Obagi cleanser. I have combination sensitive skin, and although I use the exfoderm forte (normal to oily kit), I prefer to use this cleanser. It is not irritating or drying, and effectively removes makeup.

feel clean

September 22, 2016

Gentle cleanser that removes all makeup. Not drying and works well with other products.

Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1

September 21, 2016

I have been cleansing my face for over 7 years with this gentle cleanser. It thoroughly removes my make up and leaves my skin feeling very clean.

Obagi Nu-Derm Gentle Cleanser #1, Toner #2, Clear #3

September 14, 2016

I was introduced to the Obagi products at my dermatologist office many year ago. I have used the products off & on since. I highly recommend them because as a 79 year old, I am told that I have the skin of a 50 year old. They are simple to use & the results are amazing. Also I love ordering them from LovelySkin. The price is right & the service is great.

Fair cleanser

September 14, 2016

I love this line of skin care but the cleanser is very pricey, I did not find it that much better than any cleanser. I would save my money for the other great products in the line.


September 14, 2016

I love it. It doesn't dry my skin and is very gentle. I will continue to use it.

Obaji Skin Care

September 05, 2016

I have used the Obagi Skin Care System for years and love it. It keeps my skin youthful and dewy (I am 70 years old) and may people say I don't look a day over 60. I have tried other products without success and play to stay with Obagi forever. Thank You -

Great cleanser!

August 31, 2016

I've used this cleanser for many years. I'm 55 with normal skin and have tried a lot of other products but always seem to come back to Gentle Cleanser #1. I use it morning and night and love the fact that it is fragrance-free and makes my skin feel so clean but not too dry.

Back to the best!

August 26, 2016

I thought I would try another cleanser and while the other cleanser cleaned my face, it also dried my skin. So I learned my lesson and returned to the Obagi Gentle Cleanser and my face is clean but not dry.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed