LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Healthy Skin Protection SPF 35

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Healthy Skin Protection SPF 35 #6


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Healthy Skin Protection SPF 35 #6 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


150 Results

Good product

November 25, 2016

When the Obagi-C sunblock was discontinued I switched to this. Nice consistency. No white residue. Blends great. Easy to wear every day. I like that it's a combination of physical and chemical sunblock.

Good Sunscreen

November 17, 2016

I really like the Obagi Nu-Derm Sunscreen. It provides both moisture and sunscreen. I live in Florida, so I use it every morning before I apply makeup.

Best sunscreen!

August 27, 2016

I have used this product for 5+years and love it, use it everyday even during the winter!!!

Dependable protection

August 17, 2016

I have used this product for many years. I'm out in the sun landscaping at least 6 hours each day in the summer and my skin is protected with this non greasy and good for my skin product. I am never tempted to try anything else, I know this works.

obagi #6 spf-35

August 10, 2016

I've been using this product for several years since my dermatologist prescribed it. It's a very good product. I'm completely satisfied with it and, will continue using it.

Love this product!

August 09, 2016

I use Obagi Nu-Derm Healthy Skin Protection SPF 35 every day during the winter months. I love it. It goes on smooth and protects my skin. During the summer months I use the Obagi Sun Shield Matte Broad Spectrum SPF 50 and I love it too because it does not make my skin feel greasy and it provides great protection.

Great product

July 15, 2016

Love it. Feel my skin is protected all day long. Easy to use.

Good product

May 16, 2016

I've used Obagi for years, this is a good sun protection, although it is a bit hard to blend into my skin, possibly because of the zinc oxide.

Favorite Sunscreen

November 15, 2015

This is my favorite Sunscreen. I have tried other medical grade Sunscreens over the years and this is, by far, my favorite! Love the way it feels and the protection it gives.

Obaji SPF 35

October 12, 2015

This is the best sunscreen on the market. It makes a good moisturizer also.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100