LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Healthy Skin Protection SPF 35

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Healthy Skin Protection SPF 35 #6


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Healthy Skin Protection SPF 35 #6 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


153 Results
Obagi Nu-Derm skin protection
March 06, 2017

I have been using Obagi Nu-Derm Skin protection for a minimum of ten years and I use the sun screen protection on a daily basis. The Obagi product is the final product I apply to my face and leaves an exuberant look as it protects my skin from the harmful sun rays.

Doesn't go on smoothly
January 12, 2017

This sunscreen rolls off the skin. It is impossible to wear it. I got the same sun screen years ago from my dermatologist didn't have this problem. So I returned it to LovelySkin exchange for Obagi tint sun screen. Hopefully the exchange item works. Unfortunately, the exchange item expires at the end of this year. I am a little disappointed.

One of my favorites
December 29, 2016

I love Healthy Skin Protection lotion. It is just creamy enough without being greasy. I wear it everyday either under my makeup or alone. It hydrates my skin but doesn''t break it out. I''ve tried others but always come back to this one.

Good product
November 25, 2016

When the Obagi-C sunblock was discontinued I switched to this. Nice consistency. No white residue. Blends great. Easy to wear every day. I like that it's a combination of physical and chemical sunblock.

Good Sunscreen
November 17, 2016

I really like the Obagi Nu-Derm Sunscreen. It provides both moisture and sunscreen. I live in Florida, so I use it every morning before I apply makeup.

Best sunscreen!
August 27, 2016

I have used this product for 5+years and love it, use it everyday even during the winter!!!

Dependable protection
August 17, 2016

I have used this product for many years. I'm out in the sun landscaping at least 6 hours each day in the summer and my skin is protected with this non greasy and good for my skin product. I am never tempted to try anything else, I know this works.

obagi #6 spf-35
August 10, 2016

I've been using this product for several years since my dermatologist prescribed it. It's a very good product. I'm completely satisfied with it and, will continue using it.

Love this product!
August 09, 2016

I use Obagi Nu-Derm Healthy Skin Protection SPF 35 every day during the winter months. I love it. It goes on smooth and protects my skin. During the summer months I use the Obagi Sun Shield Matte Broad Spectrum SPF 50 and I love it too because it does not make my skin feel greasy and it provides great protection.

Great product
July 15, 2016

Love it. Feel my skin is protected all day long. Easy to use.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100