LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Healthy Skin Protection SPF 35

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Healthy Skin Protection SPF 35 #6


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Healthy Skin Protection SPF 35 #6 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


153 Results
Obagi Nu-Derm skin protection
March 06, 2017

I have been using Obagi Nu-Derm Skin protection for a minimum of ten years and I use the sun screen protection on a daily basis. The Obagi product is the final product I apply to my face and leaves an exuberant look as it protects my skin from the harmful sun rays.

Doesn't go on smoothly
January 12, 2017

This sunscreen rolls off the skin. It is impossible to wear it. I got the same sun screen years ago from my dermatologist didn't have this problem. So I returned it to LovelySkin exchange for Obagi tint sun screen. Hopefully the exchange item works. Unfortunately, the exchange item expires at the end of this year. I am a little disappointed.

One of my favorites
December 29, 2016

I love Healthy Skin Protection lotion. It is just creamy enough without being greasy. I wear it everyday either under my makeup or alone. It hydrates my skin but doesn''t break it out. I''ve tried others but always come back to this one.

Good product
November 25, 2016

When the Obagi-C sunblock was discontinued I switched to this. Nice consistency. No white residue. Blends great. Easy to wear every day. I like that it's a combination of physical and chemical sunblock.

Good Sunscreen
November 17, 2016

I really like the Obagi Nu-Derm Sunscreen. It provides both moisture and sunscreen. I live in Florida, so I use it every morning before I apply makeup.

Best sunscreen!
August 27, 2016

I have used this product for 5+years and love it, use it everyday even during the winter!!!

Dependable protection
August 17, 2016

I have used this product for many years. I'm out in the sun landscaping at least 6 hours each day in the summer and my skin is protected with this non greasy and good for my skin product. I am never tempted to try anything else, I know this works.

obagi #6 spf-35
August 10, 2016

I've been using this product for several years since my dermatologist prescribed it. It's a very good product. I'm completely satisfied with it and, will continue using it.

Love this product!
August 09, 2016

I use Obagi Nu-Derm Healthy Skin Protection SPF 35 every day during the winter months. I love it. It goes on smooth and protects my skin. During the summer months I use the Obagi Sun Shield Matte Broad Spectrum SPF 50 and I love it too because it does not make my skin feel greasy and it provides great protection.

Great product
July 15, 2016

Love it. Feel my skin is protected all day long. Easy to use.

Good product
May 16, 2016

I've used Obagi for years, this is a good sun protection, although it is a bit hard to blend into my skin, possibly because of the zinc oxide.

Favorite Sunscreen
November 15, 2015

This is my favorite Sunscreen. I have tried other medical grade Sunscreens over the years and this is, by far, my favorite! Love the way it feels and the protection it gives.

Obaji SPF 35
October 12, 2015

This is the best sunscreen on the market. It makes a good moisturizer also.

The best sunscreen!!!
May 25, 2015

I have been using this product for couple years, really love it, non-greasy formula, dries quickly, has silky feel.

Great Sun Screen
April 22, 2015

This is a very good sun screen especially for very sensitive skin. Goes on nicely and is very good under makeup!

Best sunscreen & moisturizer in one
April 20, 2015

I have used this product for years because my spa tech recommended it because she knows I spend a lot of time in the sun walking, gardening & sunbathing. I also like it because a little dab goes a long way. I use it on my face & back of neck as a sunscreen. I find it easy to order through LovelySkin & the price is competitive.

I love this product
April 16, 2015

Im a big fan of this product! My skin looks younger and healthier.. I highly recommend this product!

Obani Nu-Derm Healthy Skin Protection SPF 35 #6
January 13, 2015

I have just recently received this product so it is too soon for me to comment on any findings, I can say, however, that I wear this product everyday, it is the last step to my Obagi regimen, and I like the lightness of the product. It does not feel heavy or oily on my skin and does not produce any face shine.

Best sunscreen
January 11, 2015

I have been using this sunscreen for over two years. It is the best at keeping protected while in the sun!

Works Great!
December 20, 2014

I have been using this every morning for a few months. I havent experienced any breakouts and my makeup goes on smooth. It has worked great to protect my skin from dark spot caused by sun exposure,

Super!
October 27, 2014

The best sunscreen! Feels good on my skin and I did not get any sunburn in the last 3 weeks Good product for the price

Great sunscreen
August 14, 2014

I really like this sunscreen. I have very sensitive skin and this is perfect for me. It applies smooth and protects well. I wont go a day without it.

Good sunscreen.. non-oily
July 15, 2014

I have only been using this sunscreen on my face for the past month but love it. It does not make my skin break-out and does not feel too oily. I live in Florida so a great sunscreen is important.

Great moisturizer / sunscreen!
May 26, 2014

This is an excellent moisturizer and sunscreen in one. It isnt greasy, but is hydrating enough that I dont need an extra daytime moisturizer. I used this for several years.

Best running buddy!
May 14, 2014

I have been use ing then entire Obagi line for about 5 yrs. This skin protector with SPF 35 I use every day when I run. Its great protection and not greasy, it does the job. My best running buddy yet!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100