LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Physical UV Block SPF 32 #6 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

35 Results

Love it!

September 29, 2016

My favorite sunblock. Protects skin great.

Best sunscreen

August 08, 2016

Using for 7+ yrs. have melasma and this keeps it under control. Not to mention anti aging. Best physical sunscreen! Over 40 with great skin!

nu-derm physical sunblock

May 01, 2016

I really has high hopes for this sunscreen. I have dry sensitive skin and after reading reviews i thought i would try this one. It is very thick!!! I read one review saying that but i thought i would try this...As dry as i am i thought it would be ok. I was wrong it is so thick it is hard to spread, once rubbed in it just feels like it is sitting on your skin never completely absorbing in. I had high hopes that this would be the one i have sensitive skin and am looking for a gentle hydrating physical sunscreen i will try to use this on my body since summer is coming. I talked to customer service and she told me to try the Elta md physical tinted sunscreen so i ordered it today. Keeping my fingers crossed!!!

Very thick if you like full coverage

December 24, 2015

This sunscreen is really thick. So thick I can barely squeeze it out of the bottle. Its also very hard to apply and smooth onto your face because it is so thick. It also goes on white so when I apply my makeup after, I have to put on bronzer or I look like casper the ghost. It has great sun protection but it takes a while to blend in.

Good coverage

October 22, 2015

Absorbs slowly and gives good coverage and protection.

There are much better sun screens

March 31, 2015

I was very disappointed in this product. It was very thick & I had to rub very hard to get it blended in. I am allergic to chemical sunscreens. Ive tried many high-end "physical" facial unscreens searching for the perfect one. I would recommend the following: LaRoche-posey Anthelioa 50 Mineral, SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion, or Elta MD Broad-spectrum SPF 41. All these are "physical" sunscreens.

great sunscreen

March 27, 2015

I use the whole Obagi NuDerm line and this is a great final step of my morning routine. Perfect for under make-up as well. I highly recommend it.


August 13, 2014

This is a really awesome product it works efficiently and it did clear most of the dark spots on my face really recommend it

Best sunscreen

July 30, 2014

I absolutely love this sunscreen. I am very picky about what i put on my face as I have sensitive, normal/dry breakout prone skin and dont like chemicals. My concerns are anti/aging and preventative care. When i use this i never burn or tan. I use it when i go outdoors and when i go running. It doesnt sting my eyes or anything. Besides that it doesnt leave a white cast. I have figured out that the best way to put it on so that it doesnt leave a white cast is, to let it sit on my skin after i spread it on my face for about 10 minutes. After that i rub it in and no white cast. I actually get alot of compliments on my face looking radiant and nice when i just wear this alone with no foundation. Love it and will keep repurchasing.


February 12, 2014

I am outside in the sun year round and need a stick with you extra protection sunscreen. This is it!! Zelda Mae

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed