LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Tolereen: order Obagi Tolereen at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Tolereen - Expires July 2015

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Tolereen - Expires July 2015 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

15 Results

Good for Post Peel

May 05, 2014

I find this product mandatory for post Obagi Blue Peels. Per my doctors instruction, I mix the Obagi Tolereen with the Obagi Action (or just alone). I use more of the Obagi Tolereen as it helps with the itching that comes post Obagi Blue Peel. It has Hydrocortisone 0.5% which helps with that itch.

Great Product

April 15, 2014

I have never gone wrong with an Obaji product. My face had been breaking out in a rash as I have become very sensitive to the sun in recent years and this product calmed my skin and made the redness/inflammation go away. It is very light/clean and soothing. I highly recommend to those with sensitive skin.

great product

March 23, 2014

just started using this, and so far its a great product, does what it promises

Obagi NuDerm Tolereen

March 03, 2014

This product has been helpful in reducing redness and inflammation on my face from Rosecia

This works

October 24, 2013

I am on the Obagi system and this product helps with the itching, tightness and redness.


June 20, 2012

Great product for post chemical peel and when your skin is red it soothes the skin used it for 8 years...the best


February 14, 2012

This is the best product for minor redness and irritations. After applying, you see and feel results almost immediately! Obagi is the best!

new user

February 02, 2012

I purchased this product due to the reviews. I'm not sure if it's working or not. So I couldnt recommend or not recommend this product. I do have to say that it's not oily and absorbs quickly. I'll continue to use it to see if there's any changes.

Saved the day!

January 19, 2012

I purchased this to use on some dry patches that started up with the winter weather. It just takes a dab, but it works really well!


September 24, 2011

Helped calm the itching and irritation and redness caused by chemical exfolliation. Noticed a difference the first night.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed