LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional C Serum 10

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

92 Results

C serum 10%

October 17, 2016

I simply adore this product! If my skin is even slightly dry as the day moves on, I reapply it and all is instantly well.

A product for life !

September 30, 2016

I have been using Obagi C Serum for many years. I feel that it has absolutely helped maintain the texture and moisture of my skin. While the cost is not low, you need such a small amount to benefit from it that daily use still has the bottle lasting a very long time.

Helps scarring & wrinkles, very moisturizing

September 13, 2016

I think this might work better for drier skin or in the winter. It's definitely potent, but it feels a little oily and smells a little metallic going on. My skin feels kind of sweaty after I put it on and it takes a few minutes to set in. But I have noticed a huge improvement on the texture of my deep wrinkles between my eyes, crows feet, and next to my mouth. My sunspots are better, too. I don't know if I'm just using way too much? It's good stuff, and I do have oily skin. Helps with the acne a lot.

No Difference

May 26, 2016

Absorbs quickly and has reduced skin oiliness however, has not faded or brightened skin. Instead my skin looks sallow now. I don't have sallow dull skin until I started using this product.

Obagi Delivers

January 05, 2016

This is a wonderful product that really smooths the skin. I use it each morning prior to any other Obagi products. It is oil, so it soaks in rapidly and leaves a smooth finish on clean skin.


November 17, 2015

This is the first time that I have tried this serum and I have been very pleased with the results. My skin was getting a little dull with age and this serum really brightened up my skin. It is very light and absorbs quickly into the skin. I will definitely keep on using.

C SERUM 10 %

September 21, 2015

I hear how important it is to have free radical prevention in your skincare. I love the Obagi products and heard that this Vitamin C is regarded as one that can really penetrate skin layers for maximum effectiveness. It feels almost oily as opposed to more watery serums i have used in the past. I started with the lowest percentage and plan to move up when I go to reorder. I havent noticed any redness or stinging. The product leaked out of the top to the eye dropper so I lost quite a bit on my first use which was disappointing...


August 13, 2015

I have been using this serum on and off for many years. Every time I stop using it I absolutely notice a difference in my skin. When I am using it my skin just sort of glows. I use it in the morning alone or under my Obagi Clear product and then sunscreen. The only reason I didnt give it 5 stars is because I sometimes have a hard time getting the scent off my hands.

The power of the " C " vitamin c that is !

June 24, 2015

Great rejuvenating qualities, leaves my skin feeling and looking great! Another winner from Obagi !

Love the serum:)

June 03, 2015

I have been using the Obagi 5% eye serum and recently started using the 10%. There was a little stinging at first but it went away after about a week of use:) Im very pleased with the results:)

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed