LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional C Serum 10

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


98 Results
So far so good!
January 30, 2017

I am so happy to find a vitamin c serum that does NOT cause me to breakout! I have to be careful about putting it too close to my eyes because my eyes will sting all day if it gets in them. After a few weeks I gave notice a little bit of a difference in the overall quality of my skin, but it might be too early to tell the long term benefits-- that's why I gave it four stars and not five stars. But I like it. It absorbs well without being sticky and then I put my obagi SPF 50 on top. I let both settle for a one or two before applying my foundation when I wear it.

Obagi professional-C Serum 10%
January 27, 2017

I absolutely love the feel of this product on my skin. I have been using this product since May of 2016. I use it in the morning after my Obagi cleanser/toner and before my Youth Intensive cream and in the evening i use it after my Obagi cleanser and before my Dermal Repair cream. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for added moisture and smooth looking skin.

Effective and Gentle
January 26, 2017

I have Very sensitive skin so I was cautious to try a vitamin c serum. I'm glad I tried this, I love it. the 10% is effective in lightening my skin, evening skin tone and smoothing texture while also being gentle enough to not cause breakouts or a bad reaction. I use his at night after washing my face before applying my other products. I recently went out of the country and had to limit the amount of liquids I could take with me, I had to leave this one behind and after 8 days without it I noticed a difference (in a bad way) This has been a regular part of my beauty routine and it will continue to be. The bottle lasts me a while, I use a total of 5 drops at a time. I have also been using this one the backs of my hands at night and have noticed my skin looks much better and my sun spots have lightened!

Obi 10% Vitamin C
January 24, 2017

I consider Vitamin C part of my daily regimen, and I haven't found a Vitamin C product that beats this one -- both in price and in quality. I'm 65 years old, and my skin has never looked better--even my aesthetician says so.

Not in love with this
January 14, 2017

I have very dry skin and I find that this does not help. It's a nice product, just not for me

Good Stuff
December 18, 2016

Makes your skin glow. Not sure about what else it's doing though. No burning or irritation at all either.

C serum 10%
October 17, 2016

I simply adore this product! If my skin is even slightly dry as the day moves on, I reapply it and all is instantly well.

A product for life !
September 30, 2016

I have been using Obagi C Serum for many years. I feel that it has absolutely helped maintain the texture and moisture of my skin. While the cost is not low, you need such a small amount to benefit from it that daily use still has the bottle lasting a very long time.

Helps scarring & wrinkles, very moisturizing
September 13, 2016

I think this might work better for drier skin or in the winter. It's definitely potent, but it feels a little oily and smells a little metallic going on. My skin feels kind of sweaty after I put it on and it takes a few minutes to set in. But I have noticed a huge improvement on the texture of my deep wrinkles between my eyes, crows feet, and next to my mouth. My sunspots are better, too. I don't know if I'm just using way too much? It's good stuff, and I do have oily skin. Helps with the acne a lot.

No Difference
May 26, 2016

Absorbs quickly and has reduced skin oiliness however, has not faded or brightened skin. Instead my skin looks sallow now. I don't have sallow dull skin until I started using this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100