LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional C Serum 10

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 10%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 10% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


101 Results
The Obagi Serum 10%
March 24, 2017

This was recommended to me by my cousin. After reading the reviews and the info about this product I decided to start by 10% C and after the first bottle increase to 15% and so on. This product is fantastic, I love it. I used it in the morning and after my clean face at night. In just one week... you can see and feel how the texture of your face has changed. Better than anything I have used before. I will continue to use this product and of course I only find it on LovelySkin.com

Ok product
March 23, 2017

It's not what I expected it to be. I expected more from Obagi. Product is OK but I still prefer Skinceuticals Serum 10.

Obagi professional-C serum
March 21, 2017

This product was recommended by my Dermatologist who is helping me repair skin damage from the sun, especially on my left side from driving. Ugh! I am very fair, and could not see the discoloration. Since using this product which includes vitamin C, my skin has a "glow" in am and one of my friends noticed that the skin tone was better! I felt so good when I received that news-- have even advised other friends to use the product as we all agree, well-worth the effort. We are all retired ladies and will be honest in our comments! I highly recommend this product- to all ages!

So far so good!
January 30, 2017

I am so happy to find a vitamin c serum that does NOT cause me to breakout! I have to be careful about putting it too close to my eyes because my eyes will sting all day if it gets in them. After a few weeks I gave notice a little bit of a difference in the overall quality of my skin, but it might be too early to tell the long term benefits-- that's why I gave it four stars and not five stars. But I like it. It absorbs well without being sticky and then I put my obagi SPF 50 on top. I let both settle for a one or two before applying my foundation when I wear it.

Obagi professional-C Serum 10%
January 27, 2017

I absolutely love the feel of this product on my skin. I have been using this product since May of 2016. I use it in the morning after my Obagi cleanser/toner and before my Youth Intensive cream and in the evening i use it after my Obagi cleanser and before my Dermal Repair cream. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for added moisture and smooth looking skin.

Effective and Gentle
January 26, 2017

I have Very sensitive skin so I was cautious to try a vitamin c serum. I'm glad I tried this, I love it. the 10% is effective in lightening my skin, evening skin tone and smoothing texture while also being gentle enough to not cause breakouts or a bad reaction. I use his at night after washing my face before applying my other products. I recently went out of the country and had to limit the amount of liquids I could take with me, I had to leave this one behind and after 8 days without it I noticed a difference (in a bad way) This has been a regular part of my beauty routine and it will continue to be. The bottle lasts me a while, I use a total of 5 drops at a time. I have also been using this one the backs of my hands at night and have noticed my skin looks much better and my sun spots have lightened!

Obi 10% Vitamin C
January 24, 2017

I consider Vitamin C part of my daily regimen, and I haven't found a Vitamin C product that beats this one -- both in price and in quality. I'm 65 years old, and my skin has never looked better--even my aesthetician says so.

Not in love with this
January 14, 2017

I have very dry skin and I find that this does not help. It's a nice product, just not for me

Good Stuff
December 18, 2016

Makes your skin glow. Not sure about what else it's doing though. No burning or irritation at all either.

C serum 10%
October 17, 2016

I simply adore this product! If my skin is even slightly dry as the day moves on, I reapply it and all is instantly well.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100