LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 15 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


124 Results
Serum 15
March 27, 2017

Best product for aging skin. Serum 20 is better but took advantage of the sale item.

Perfect C Serum For Beginner
March 24, 2017

I apply this after washing my face in the mornings. I put 5 drops in my palm then pat all over face, neck & chest. It mildly stings but goes away in a few seconds. Been using for about a month & my skin has a very nice glow. It hasn't broke me out & doesn't feel tacky or greasy once it soaks in! I will order the 20% when this runs out.

Obagi C serum 15%
March 22, 2017

Love this item, been using it for more than 3 years, always make my skin bright and glow

So far, so good!
March 15, 2017

I've been using this product for about two weeks now, in addition to nightly tretinoin cream, and I really like it so far. The short-lived stinging sensation happens in spots where my skin is sensitive from the nightly retinol, but the stinging is minimal. I give it a few minutes to dry before layering my foundation, so I have yet to feel any stickiness once it's "set".

My favorite
March 12, 2017

Definitely my favorite in Obagi! Visible skin improvement in a month, nice texture, great feeling after application. Will never drop it or switch to C-serums in other lines. Definitely recommend to everyone

C serum
March 06, 2017

I have been using Obagi Serum C 15% for a minimum of 10 years. I continue to use Serum C because the serum provides a wonderful moisture and plumpness to my skin.

Good for sensitive skin
March 02, 2017

I have very fair sensitive skin. I recently switched to the 15% formulation after using the 10% version. I have had no irritation. Very happy with this product!

Logical next step
February 22, 2017

I had been using and loving the 10% serum for awhile. My aesthetician said I was ready fir the 15%. Once again, I am using and loving the product. Very nice and feels great. Follow dosage directions-you don't need much!

Love it!
February 21, 2017

Feels great on my skin! I will continue using it conjunction with Obagi skin care regimen.

Obagi professional-c serum
February 07, 2017

I absolutely love the product. My sunspots are beginning to disappear! I feel a firming of my skin. Thank you so very much!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100