LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 15 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


129 Results
Watery
May 17, 2017

This is exactly the same consistency as water, but will leave red blotches on your face. I thought serums had more body than that. Not enjoyable for me.

Good serum, but a little oily for me
April 26, 2017

This serum is working but I feel that it's kind of a little bit oily for my oily face. I do not apply any moisturizer on top just a sunscreen. It works better for me this way

Obagi professional c serum 15%
April 21, 2017

This product is the first item applied to my face in morning. Absorbs quickly. Then sunscreen with moisturizer and good to go. Sun protected. Wish this item was on auto delivery.

Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
April 13, 2017

I love this product. Ever since I started using the serum twice daily, I saw a difference in the texture of my skin. It eliminates fine wrinkles and makes my skin look brighter and smoother.

Yes, I would definitely purchase this serum again.
April 12, 2017

I have tried other Vitamin C serums, and this one is by far the most effective in reducing the fine lines. Additionally, to me, it gives my skin a youthful glow, which says volumes, since I am in my late 60s. I highly recommend it.

Serum 15
March 27, 2017

Best product for aging skin. Serum 20 is better but took advantage of the sale item.

Perfect C Serum For Beginner
March 24, 2017

I apply this after washing my face in the mornings. I put 5 drops in my palm then pat all over face, neck & chest. It mildly stings but goes away in a few seconds. Been using for about a month & my skin has a very nice glow. It hasn't broke me out & doesn't feel tacky or greasy once it soaks in! I will order the 20% when this runs out.

Obagi C serum 15%
March 22, 2017

Love this item, been using it for more than 3 years, always make my skin bright and glow

So far, so good!
March 15, 2017

I've been using this product for about two weeks now, in addition to nightly tretinoin cream, and I really like it so far. The short-lived stinging sensation happens in spots where my skin is sensitive from the nightly retinol, but the stinging is minimal. I give it a few minutes to dry before layering my foundation, so I have yet to feel any stickiness once it's "set".

My favorite
March 12, 2017

Definitely my favorite in Obagi! Visible skin improvement in a month, nice texture, great feeling after application. Will never drop it or switch to C-serums in other lines. Definitely recommend to everyone



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100