LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 15 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


135 Results
Obagi
June 22, 2017

I like the way my skin feels and looks when using C serum.

Obagi C Serum 15%
June 22, 2017

This is a wonderful product, been using for years and always get compliments that my skin looks 15 years younger... I love all obagi products !!!!

Excellent Vitamin C product
June 19, 2017

While this glass bottle isn't the most travel friendly product, the product is excellent. It has really softened the look of the lines between my eyebrows and above my upper lip. As a long time Vitamin C user, I choose to use this product twice a day, not just once a day as the directions recommend. I would hesitate to use the strongest version twice a day.

A silent miracle worker!
June 12, 2017

I ran out of this a couple of months ago, and despite using the rest of the Obagi routine, I can see a difference. Little light freckles along my hairline and outer eyes. I find using it morning and night is too much for my skin, so I put it on before bed after cleansing and toning. A must in keeping the spots at bay and texture of my skin smooth and supple!

Good Stuff
June 05, 2017

I used the Obagi Vitamin C 10 % Serum and I've found this to be better. I think it works better, but this is purely subjective. Seems to help skin more.

Obagi 15% C Serum - Nice Product
May 22, 2017

I ordered the Obagi 15% Serum on a whim after doing some research on the product. I have adult acne in my 30s but my skin has changed in response to certain OTC medications to treat acne. My skin does not like BP or SA. This serum has helped calm down my acne (some of it is cystic). My skin hasn't peeled in using this product. It also has calmed down some of the redness and hyperpigmentation from previous acne scars. I'll try the 20% serum on my next purchase. Really do like this.

Watery
May 17, 2017

This is exactly the same consistency as water, but will leave red blotches on your face. I thought serums had more body than that. Not enjoyable for me.

Good serum, but a little oily for me
April 26, 2017

This serum is working but I feel that it's kind of a little bit oily for my oily face. I do not apply any moisturizer on top just a sunscreen. It works better for me this way

Obagi professional c serum 15%
April 21, 2017

This product is the first item applied to my face in morning. Absorbs quickly. Then sunscreen with moisturizer and good to go. Sun protected. Wish this item was on auto delivery.

Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
April 13, 2017

I love this product. Ever since I started using the serum twice daily, I saw a difference in the texture of my skin. It eliminates fine wrinkles and makes my skin look brighter and smoother.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100