LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 15 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


106 Results

Great Product

December 05, 2016

I have used a few different Vitamin C products. This Vitamin C goes on smoothly. I have noticed a nice glow to my skin. Love it. A little pricey, but when you can purchase through LovelySkin when they have a discount. :)

Better at higher concentration

November 29, 2016

I used to use a lower concentration with minimal results, but was worried about possible irritation if increased. I have been very fortunate to find that upping to 15% did not cause any skin irritation, and by alternating every other night with retin-a, have seen significant skin smoothness & diminishing lines.

"Glowing " review

November 28, 2016

I was not happy with the way my skin was looking, my doctor suggested that I use Ogagi Professional-C Serum 15%...It has made a tremendous difference in my skin, I feel like I am glowing all the time...After washing my face in the morning, on goes the Serum...When the say "take Vitamin C" everyday, I do, and it shows...great product...

Awesome

November 02, 2016

Great product! keeps your face moist and smooth. Love it!!!

Love!

October 07, 2016

I love Obagi skincare. I've used other vitamin c before, so I wasn't expecting the beautiful smell. Smells great, absorbs fast.

Undecided

October 05, 2016

After reading other reviews I was expecting this to tingle. I'm one of those that thinks if it doesn't burn or tingle that it isn't doing anything. This didn't do either. It is very light and soaks right into your skin. I do have to blot my face with this but it's not super oily throughout the day.

serum

September 22, 2016

I do not like the 15% as well as I do the 10%.

too soon

September 16, 2016

It's only been a week since I started using the vitamin c serum. I haven't noticed any changes in my skin yet. Being that it is a pricey product, I will use it and hopefully notice improvements soon.

Smooth and Brighter Skin

September 10, 2016

Obagi C serum. I have been using the 10 percent for a month and have noticed a more smooth and bright look to my skin!! Haven't used the 15 percent yet, but can't wait to see the results!!

Great product

September 06, 2016

I've been using this for about a week and am already loving how my skin feels. I will bump up to the 20% next time as I'm not having any problems with the strength. I have been a long time use of Retinol products so this may be why I'm tolerating the strength.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100