LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 15 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


117 Results
Logical next step
February 22, 2017

I had been using and loving the 10% serum for awhile. My aesthetician said I was ready fir the 15%. Once again, I am using and loving the product. Very nice and feels great. Follow dosage directions-you don't need much!

Love it!
February 21, 2017

Feels great on my skin! I will continue using it conjunction with Obagi skin care regimen.

Obagi professional-c serum
February 07, 2017

I absolutely love the product. My sunspots are beginning to disappear! I feel a firming of my skin. Thank you so very much!!

Amazing product when used in combination
January 15, 2017

I absolutely recommend this product as I was able to see dramatic results in the lightning of my melasma. However, it works best when used synergetically with an active (for my specific needs, hydroquinone) and daily use of sunscreen. I have two cons about it: its pricey and I wish the packaging were different as to not expose the product to air.

Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
January 13, 2017

I love this product! Since I have been using Obagi products my skin has a more youthful appearance, diminished sun damage and clear complexion!

Glowing face!
January 13, 2017

I love this product and have found the 15% works better for me than the 20%. It absorbs well and gives my skin a little glow every day with or without makeup. I definitely can see a difference in my skin when I use this product vs not.

Best Vitamin C serum!
January 07, 2017

This is my favorite Vitamin C serum I have tried! I've tried skinceuticals brand, but this one is so much more moisturizing for my skin. My skin is brighter and fine lines are diminished. Will definitely be a staple in my morning skincare routine!

Wrinkles.
January 03, 2017

I was hoping to see wrinkles disappear with consistent applications.

Enhances skin Suppleness
December 29, 2016

I find that this product is very helpful in enhancing my skin suppleness, leaving my skin feeling renewed each time I apply it.

a staple
December 18, 2016

been using Obagi for years. some of the products I no longer use, but I always have a bottle of professional c serum. I started from 10% first. 15% works well and cause no irritation. will continue to use l-ascorbic serum in my routine.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100