LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 15 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

102 Results


October 07, 2016

I love Obagi skincare. I've used other vitamin c before, so I wasn't expecting the beautiful smell. Smells great, absorbs fast.


October 05, 2016

After reading other reviews I was expecting this to tingle. I'm one of those that thinks if it doesn't burn or tingle that it isn't doing anything. This didn't do either. It is very light and soaks right into your skin. I do have to blot my face with this but it's not super oily throughout the day.


September 22, 2016

I do not like the 15% as well as I do the 10%.

too soon

September 16, 2016

It's only been a week since I started using the vitamin c serum. I haven't noticed any changes in my skin yet. Being that it is a pricey product, I will use it and hopefully notice improvements soon.

Smooth and Brighter Skin

September 10, 2016

Obagi C serum. I have been using the 10 percent for a month and have noticed a more smooth and bright look to my skin!! Haven't used the 15 percent yet, but can't wait to see the results!!

Great product

September 06, 2016

I've been using this for about a week and am already loving how my skin feels. I will bump up to the 20% next time as I'm not having any problems with the strength. I have been a long time use of Retinol products so this may be why I'm tolerating the strength.

Very Happy

August 31, 2016

I never write reviews but this serum is great. I have been using this serum in the morning before my moisturizer for about 6 weeks now. My skin has cleared up, my acne marks are slowly starting to fade, and my skin looks brighter. I would definitely recommend this product.

Really Brightens Your Skin

August 16, 2016

I've read multiple articles that state Vit-C serums are imperative for bright skin. I've used one bottle (which lasts a long time) and noticed a difference around midway through. I am now on my second bottle. I do plan to go to the 20% since my skin has adjusted well to the 15%. Thanks Obagi!

Obagi Professional Serum 15%

August 08, 2016

I am a longtime user of OPS 15% every AM. The serum absorbs well and has a revitalizing effect. As a user of Retin-A since 1986 I particularly appreciate that the Obagi product complements the Retin -A which I use in the PM. Also highly recommend Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer .

Just starting using

July 31, 2016

I just starting using this product and never tried a vitamin c product before. Only been using for a month and starting to notice a difference in lightening some of the sun damage I have on my forehead. It goes on light and easy to wear under moisturizer.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed