LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 15 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


114 Results

Amazing product when used in combination

January 15, 2017

I absolutely recommend this product as I was able to see dramatic results in the lightning of my melasma. However, it works best when used synergetically with an active (for my specific needs, hydroquinone) and daily use of sunscreen. I have two cons about it: its pricey and I wish the packaging were different as to not expose the product to air.

Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%

January 13, 2017

I love this product! Since I have been using Obagi products my skin has a more youthful appearance, diminished sun damage and clear complexion!

Glowing face!

January 13, 2017

I love this product and have found the 15% works better for me than the 20%. It absorbs well and gives my skin a little glow every day with or without makeup. I definitely can see a difference in my skin when I use this product vs not.

Best Vitamin C serum!

January 07, 2017

This is my favorite Vitamin C serum I have tried! I've tried skinceuticals brand, but this one is so much more moisturizing for my skin. My skin is brighter and fine lines are diminished. Will definitely be a staple in my morning skincare routine!

Wrinkles.

January 03, 2017

I was hoping to see wrinkles disappear with consistent applications.

Enhances skin Suppleness

December 29, 2016

I find that this product is very helpful in enhancing my skin suppleness, leaving my skin feeling renewed each time I apply it.

a staple

December 18, 2016

been using Obagi for years. some of the products I no longer use, but I always have a bottle of professional c serum. I started from 10% first. 15% works well and cause no irritation. will continue to use l-ascorbic serum in my routine.

Obagi Professional C Serum

December 07, 2016

I love this product. I have just ordered my second bottle. I use it every night all over my face and neck. I am in my 60s and I believe that it has given my skin much better texture and a younger look!!

Great Product

December 05, 2016

I have used a few different Vitamin C products. This Vitamin C goes on smoothly. I have noticed a nice glow to my skin. Love it. A little pricey, but when you can purchase through LovelySkin when they have a discount. :)

Better at higher concentration

November 29, 2016

I used to use a lower concentration with minimal results, but was worried about possible irritation if increased. I have been very fortunate to find that upping to 15% did not cause any skin irritation, and by alternating every other night with retin-a, have seen significant skin smoothness & diminishing lines.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100