LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 15 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


137 Results
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
July 18, 2017

My first choice for vitamin C. Not too strong but enough to see improvement.

The best
July 06, 2017

Well...I used this for about 6 years. Then, went on to try something "new". Skinceuticals, Skinmedica and Revision. I have very sensitive, intolerant skin. I am back to Obagi and glad. I have noticed results in the first week and my skin is not dry or irritated. Yes, I wish there was one out there with cleaner ingredients, but after much research, there just is not one that is also effective. After it dries, I apply the PCA anti redness serum and it helps hydrate and keep my skin calm. Good if you are also using retinol or glycolic at night.

Obagi
June 22, 2017

I like the way my skin feels and looks when using C serum.

Obagi C Serum 15%
June 22, 2017

This is a wonderful product, been using for years and always get compliments that my skin looks 15 years younger... I love all obagi products !!!!

Excellent Vitamin C product
June 19, 2017

While this glass bottle isn't the most travel friendly product, the product is excellent. It has really softened the look of the lines between my eyebrows and above my upper lip. As a long time Vitamin C user, I choose to use this product twice a day, not just once a day as the directions recommend. I would hesitate to use the strongest version twice a day.

A silent miracle worker!
June 12, 2017

I ran out of this a couple of months ago, and despite using the rest of the Obagi routine, I can see a difference. Little light freckles along my hairline and outer eyes. I find using it morning and night is too much for my skin, so I put it on before bed after cleansing and toning. A must in keeping the spots at bay and texture of my skin smooth and supple!

Good Stuff
June 05, 2017

I used the Obagi Vitamin C 10 % Serum and I've found this to be better. I think it works better, but this is purely subjective. Seems to help skin more.

Obagi 15% C Serum - Nice Product
May 22, 2017

I ordered the Obagi 15% Serum on a whim after doing some research on the product. I have adult acne in my 30s but my skin has changed in response to certain OTC medications to treat acne. My skin does not like BP or SA. This serum has helped calm down my acne (some of it is cystic). My skin hasn't peeled in using this product. It also has calmed down some of the redness and hyperpigmentation from previous acne scars. I'll try the 20% serum on my next purchase. Really do like this.

Watery
May 17, 2017

This is exactly the same consistency as water, but will leave red blotches on your face. I thought serums had more body than that. Not enjoyable for me.

Good serum, but a little oily for me
April 26, 2017

This serum is working but I feel that it's kind of a little bit oily for my oily face. I do not apply any moisturizer on top just a sunscreen. It works better for me this way

Obagi professional c serum 15%
April 21, 2017

This product is the first item applied to my face in morning. Absorbs quickly. Then sunscreen with moisturizer and good to go. Sun protected. Wish this item was on auto delivery.

Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
April 13, 2017

I love this product. Ever since I started using the serum twice daily, I saw a difference in the texture of my skin. It eliminates fine wrinkles and makes my skin look brighter and smoother.

Yes, I would definitely purchase this serum again.
April 12, 2017

I have tried other Vitamin C serums, and this one is by far the most effective in reducing the fine lines. Additionally, to me, it gives my skin a youthful glow, which says volumes, since I am in my late 60s. I highly recommend it.

Serum 15
March 27, 2017

Best product for aging skin. Serum 20 is better but took advantage of the sale item.

Perfect C Serum For Beginner
March 24, 2017

I apply this after washing my face in the mornings. I put 5 drops in my palm then pat all over face, neck & chest. It mildly stings but goes away in a few seconds. Been using for about a month & my skin has a very nice glow. It hasn't broke me out & doesn't feel tacky or greasy once it soaks in! I will order the 20% when this runs out.

Obagi C serum 15%
March 22, 2017

Love this item, been using it for more than 3 years, always make my skin bright and glow

So far, so good!
March 15, 2017

I've been using this product for about two weeks now, in addition to nightly tretinoin cream, and I really like it so far. The short-lived stinging sensation happens in spots where my skin is sensitive from the nightly retinol, but the stinging is minimal. I give it a few minutes to dry before layering my foundation, so I have yet to feel any stickiness once it's "set".

My favorite
March 12, 2017

Definitely my favorite in Obagi! Visible skin improvement in a month, nice texture, great feeling after application. Will never drop it or switch to C-serums in other lines. Definitely recommend to everyone

C serum
March 06, 2017

I have been using Obagi Serum C 15% for a minimum of 10 years. I continue to use Serum C because the serum provides a wonderful moisture and plumpness to my skin.

Good for sensitive skin
March 02, 2017

I have very fair sensitive skin. I recently switched to the 15% formulation after using the 10% version. I have had no irritation. Very happy with this product!

Logical next step
February 22, 2017

I had been using and loving the 10% serum for awhile. My aesthetician said I was ready fir the 15%. Once again, I am using and loving the product. Very nice and feels great. Follow dosage directions-you don't need much!

Love it!
February 21, 2017

Feels great on my skin! I will continue using it conjunction with Obagi skin care regimen.

Obagi professional-c serum
February 07, 2017

I absolutely love the product. My sunspots are beginning to disappear! I feel a firming of my skin. Thank you so very much!!

Amazing product when used in combination
January 15, 2017

I absolutely recommend this product as I was able to see dramatic results in the lightning of my melasma. However, it works best when used synergetically with an active (for my specific needs, hydroquinone) and daily use of sunscreen. I have two cons about it: its pricey and I wish the packaging were different as to not expose the product to air.

Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
January 13, 2017

I love this product! Since I have been using Obagi products my skin has a more youthful appearance, diminished sun damage and clear complexion!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100