LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional-C Serum 5% For Eyes

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 5% For Eyes


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 5% For Eyes so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


32 Results

So far so good

June 25, 2014

I started implementing this into my facial regimen not even a month ago...I am new to the Obagi products and chose this brand after discovering many renowned dermatologists in my city, sell and use Obagi products in their offices. I can definitely see a difference and a brightness in my skin. I have some forehead wrinkles that have concerned me. Im not even 30 and being a singer and overall, a very animated person - Ive got some forehead wrinkles that I just feel Im too young to have!! So I put the eye treatment on my eyes & these forehead wrinkles morning and night. I am thinking I will eventually move up to the 10-15% range for my face in the future, just wanted to test out the eye serum first but Im loving the slightly noticeable results thus far.

februarymirage

Obagi Lover

April 03, 2014

I cant say enough about Obagi skincare line. This website has other lines that I was using. Then I saw Obagi was on sale here. I would have stocked up if I could have. But, this serum lasts a very long time. I have had it for about a week now, and I can notice already, my crows feet are smaller. Im going to be 44 in a month, so now I am paying extra close care to my skin. And, saving to keep up with the Obagi line. And, on this website, love the extra points.

Great addition to your skincare regimen

March 13, 2014

I have been using this product for 2weeks. My eyes look brighter and tighter. I have experienced a slight burning when I put my concealer on top of the serum, but it doesnt last long. I have definitely seen an improvement in my under eyes. I use this serum during the day and my normal eye cream at night.

Obagi Eye Serum

May 12, 2013

I love this product. gentle around the eye area yet it works well to protect & nourish.

C-Serum

April 05, 2013

I have been using this product for about 2 weeks and so far I am satisfied with the results. I apply it after cleansing and toning, and have noticed less stress around the eye area.

Absorbs well

March 24, 2013

I have been using the serum for about a month. It absorbs well. I am using it with the Elastiderm eye cream.

5% C-Serum

January 15, 2013

I have been using this product for many years now. I use it not only on the eye area but also on my whole face. It's none irritating and it absorbs well. This serum makes my skin look rejuvenated. I will continue to use it. I gave it 4 stars because its pricey.

Seems to be working

January 12, 2013

I have used the professional C serum on my face for a year and a half with excellent results, so decided to try this for the eye area. I was worried it might dry out my delicate eye tissue which is prone to dryness, but it has not. I think the skin looks plumper with less fine lines. I use this under the Skin Ceuticals A.G.E. eye cream. Will continue to use.

Love this

September 29, 2012

Just started using this, and I love the way it goes on and make the skin around my eyes feel. I think it's important to use Vitamin C on the skin for the anti aging properties.

A MUST for one's beauty routine

July 17, 2012

The Obagi Vitamin C Serum for Eyes is tops in my book for protecting the delicate skin around the eyes. Have been using it for years and will continue to. Is a gentle product. It's as important to use this serum for the eyes as it is to use the corresponding Obagi Vitamin C Serum for the face. Great protection!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100