LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional-C Suncare Broad Spectrum SPF 30, an Obagi sunscreen

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Suncare Broad Spectrum SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Suncare Broad Spectrum SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

The one and only...

August 31, 2016

I live in Arizona so I am always on the hunt for a good face spf protector and I have finally found it. I love the silky smooth and non greasy feel. My face also feels soft and hydrated without the white or mask like look that many sunscreens leave behind.

Best texture ever

May 19, 2016

I love, love love this product it feels so amazing. It has this light, non-greasy and soooo smooth texture, like nothing I have ever tried. I think it even makes my makeup go on smoother. Ready to buy again.

light sun screen

September 04, 2015

Love the fact that this doesnt make me feel like I just lather a glop of sun screen on my face. Very light. Used it all summer. Will buy again.

Obagi Professional-C Suncare Broad Spectrum SPF 30

April 19, 2015

Fantastic, Fantastic, Fantastic. This is the first time I have used this product. I have always used the other Obagi Sunscreen products and although I love them this product is great. It goes on non greasy and gives my face a smooth look before I even apply a little make-up. It has truly become my new best friend.

SILKY SMOOTH

February 25, 2015

Received a regular size as a complimentary gift during the holidays and they were not joking that it literally feels and glides like velvet on your skin.

Amazing

December 15, 2014

I consider myself the sunscreen queen and snob. I want my sunscreen to go on smoothly and to not make my skin oily or dry. I also wanted it to be exclusively zinc oxide. In other words it is darn near impossible to find a sunscreen. When I was sent a bottle of this sunscreen I almost gave it away without trying it because it is a chemical sunscreen. Wow, am I glad I gave it a try! It goes on like silk and is neither greasy or drying. Companies always throw out the phrase "cosmetically elegant" and most products do not live up to the hype. This IS cosmetically elegant..

Perfect sunscreen

December 08, 2014

I got acsample of this product from LovelySkin and just absolutely love it! Its now my facial sunscreen of choice. It goes on smoothly and doesnt leave a white residue. I live in climate with sun year around and must say so far its been very protecting from those rays.

I love this!

April 22, 2014

I took a look at the previous review of this product, and I do not find this product greasy at all. I find it moisturizing and it helps make my fine lines disappear. I also find it very protecting from sun exposure. I really like it. I use the Professional 20% serum, the Obagi Professional Peptide Serum and I top it off with this sunscreen. I am 53 and nobody can come close to guessing my age. i have an 8 year old son, and the younger Moms just cant believe I am 53. Their jaws drop. I have been using Obagi products for over 10 years and believe me, what the good Lord did not give you, this will.

Professional-C Suncare SPF 30

March 31, 2014

The product goes on very smoothly and will probably work best for me in the winter. However, I find that it is a bit too greasy for my skin for the upcoming summer months. Out of all the Obagi products, this one is my least favorite. I will probably stick with the Obagi Sunshield Matte Broad Spectrum .SPF 50 sunscreen.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100