LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Obagi Rosaclear Gentle Cleanser

Reviews For
Obagi Rosaclear Gentle Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Rosaclear Gentle Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results

gentle cleanser

July 07, 2014

I have only been using this product for a week but it works well. Gentle cleanser and a little goes a long way! Not harsh on my skin at all. I struggle with rosacea and have not seen a drastic improvement BUT its only been a week. Hoping to see better results soon!

What a relief!

July 07, 2014

I finally found a cleanser I can use without irritation!

Very Gentle Cleanser

May 27, 2014

I have used this cleanser for several years now because I have very sensitive skin. I looked for a long time and tried many other brands but I have not found another product that is nearly as good as this.

Gentle

May 21, 2014

I used to use a drugstore brand rosacea cleanser. This one isnt much more expensive and seems to have better ingredients. (The other had an annoying plastic-like smell.) Its very gentle, but effective at removing the last traces of makeup. Id buy this one again. A little goes a long way, the smallest drop of the gel is all you need.

Rosaclear Gentle Cleanser

March 03, 2014

I really enjoy this product. It is gentle on the face, has a pleasant smell, and leaves my face clean of makeup, etc. It is also good for my Rosacea.

My skin says "ahhhhh"

January 05, 2014

I was recently diagnosed with mild Rosacea and this cleanser seems to make a big difference. Less redness, no tightness after cleansing, and no breakouts after using for approx 2 weeks. Will definitely re-order!

Wonderful!

January 03, 2014

I have used this for about 2 weeks now and have noticed a visible lessening of both pimples, postules, and redness. It leaves your skin feeling very clean but not tight or dry. Has a nice smell. A little goes a long long way. Does not take off eye makeup though which is fine. Will be using this for years to come. Only drawback is it is expensive.

Excellent!

October 25, 2013

This is the best product that I have ever used to help control my rosacea and refuse redness. I have sensitive skin and this product soothes my skin as well as washes it gently.

Great Product

October 08, 2013

Washes my face clean, leaves it feeling clean, but remains gentle on my skin!

I like this!

January 30, 2013

I think this facial cleanser works like a charm. I use it with my clarisonic and it STILL reduces my redness! The Rosaclear face cream, on the other hand, didn't work for me at all. It was not nearly hydrating enough for me and left a chalky white residue...yikes!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100