LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Obagi Sun Shield Matte Broad Spectrum SPF 50 - New Packaging

Reviews For
Obagi Sun Shield Matte Broad Spectrum SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Sun Shield Matte Broad Spectrum SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


86 Results

Get it!

January 10, 2017

I have such sensitive skin that most sunscreen does not work for me. This one works! I doesn't make my eyes water. It doesn't clog my pores and it doesn't feel greasy. I highly recommend it. If it helps, I am 52 and my skin has always has problems with sunscreen since I can remember. But not with this.

Love this

January 07, 2017

I have been using this product for years. Sometimes would try cheaper OTC brands but always come back to Obagi. This works for my combination skin. Not greasy and has no smell.

365 days a year!

December 28, 2016

This is my #1 must have Obagi item. We live in the South and run outdoors and this sunscreen is perfect for the active person. We carry an extra tube on our boat for anyone who is sane and doesn't want to get burned. I put it on 365 days of the year, rain or shine and I have noticed a huge difference in my skin. Thank you Obagi!!!

Love it

December 15, 2016

I really love this sunscreen. I use it everyday. It was recommended to me by a friend. I love that it is non-greasy and love the matte finish. There is no weird sunscreen smell. I feel like I have nothing on my skin, but yet my face and neck are protected. I have been recommending this to all of my friends with sensitive skin.

Best Face Sunscreen I Have Ever Used

November 30, 2016

I have dry, sensitive skin and always worried about using really viscous, high SPF sunscreens on my face. After having some areas on my face treated with a laser I was told that under no circumstances should I go outside without sunscreen. I was very concerned when they gave me a sample of the Sun Shield with SPF 50 to try. But I love it. It neither irritates nor dries out my face and neck area and I also use it on the backs of my hands to help prevent sun damage there. Because it has a heavy texture and leaves my face a little sticky at first I have to allow a little time before applying makeup.

Obagi sunscreen

November 22, 2016

Love this matte finish!!!!!

Sunscreen

November 11, 2016

Great product ! Absorbs quickly, not oily.

Obagi matte sun shield

November 05, 2016

This is the best sunscreen I have ever used! I use it daily under makeup. It is lightweight and not greasy.

Perfect SPF 50

October 10, 2016

I've been using this for over a year now and I love how it goes on matte and my makeup (I use BareMinerals) goes on perfectly right after I put it on. It's not greasy and offers the best SPF for me.

Excellent!

October 04, 2016

I love the creamy texture. I feel so protected anytime I wear it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100