LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi Sun Shield Matte Broad Spectrum SPF 50 - New Packaging

Reviews For
Obagi Sun Shield Matte Broad Spectrum SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Sun Shield Matte Broad Spectrum SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


110 Results
Great Skin protection
June 27, 2017

I have been using Obagi Sun Shield Matte SPF50 for a couple of years. It goes on smoothly and gives my face the protection it needs without being too heavy and sticky.

Best sunscreen I've ever used!
June 24, 2017

I've tried so many sunscreens to try and find one that doesn't make my face feel greasy and yucky. I've even tried others that claim to be matte but nothing comes close to this one. I live in a very humid climate and it seemed like all the other sunscreens wouldn't hold up to that until I tried this one. It actually makes my makeup look better too--almost like a primer. I very highly recommend.

Great product, but pricey
June 22, 2017

Definitely gave me a matte finish as advertised, which is great for oily skin. No sunburn. The product definitely works. I thought for the price there would be something more special about it than similar sunscreens, but I couldn't figure out what it was Bought it once in the quest for finding the "best sunscreen" but I would not purchase again, simply because of the price. My good old standby Elta MD UV Shield Broad Spectrum SPF 45 Oil Free is still my favorite.

Obagi Sun Shield
June 16, 2017

This sunscreen is the best product out there. My skin feels silky and smooth after I apply it. I wear it when I run and it doesn't burn my eyes like other brands.

Clear Skin! My Favorite sunscreen to date
June 07, 2017

I love this sunscreen. It doesn't clog pores, no greasy feel and actually seems to improve the appearance of my skin - possibly the ''Matte'' finish. I've purchased my second bottle to keep at work. I highly recommend!

Best I've Ever Used!
June 05, 2017

Many sunscreens are not good for my face They are too oily, cause break outs or just don't look good under my makeup. Obagi looks good, feels good and protects my skin from the hot South Texas sun.

Recommended
May 29, 2017

Great sunscreen for everyday. Doesn't leave skin greasy or oily.

Vital step in skincare.
May 18, 2017

Must be the first to admit that sunscreen has been neglected in my skincare routine, and the appearance of dark/sun spots is the result. Have now returned to this vital last step of the morning routine and know it will be beneficial. Just a few seconds extra in the morning with a small amount of this product will pay dividends in years to come.

Okay
May 17, 2017

This sunscreen really is a matte finish, which might be desirable if this is all you're putting on your face. I use makeup over it, so I would rather have a bit more moisture and less matte. I should have chosen better, I was happy to note that it didn't roll into little balls or crumbs with makeup application as many sunscreens do. This would do well on oilier skin.

Just what I've been searching for!
May 16, 2017

Obagi Sun Shield Matte lived up to all the great reviews! It's lightweight, takes seconds to sink in and wears great under makeup. And best of all it offers total sun protection. I will be repurchasing this sunscreen, no doubt!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100