LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi Sun Shield Matte Broad Spectrum SPF 50 - New Packaging

Reviews For
Obagi Sun Shield Matte Broad Spectrum SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Sun Shield Matte Broad Spectrum SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


103 Results
Vital step in skincare.
May 18, 2017

Must be the first to admit that sunscreen has been neglected in my skincare routine, and the appearance of dark/sun spots is the result. Have now returned to this vital last step of the morning routine and know it will be beneficial. Just a few seconds extra in the morning with a small amount of this product will pay dividends in years to come.

Okay
May 17, 2017

This sunscreen really is a matte finish, which might be desirable if this is all you're putting on your face. I use makeup over it, so I would rather have a bit more moisture and less matte. I should have chosen better, I was happy to note that it didn't roll into little balls or crumbs with makeup application as many sunscreens do. This would do well on oilier skin.

Just what I've been searching for!
May 16, 2017

Obagi Sun Shield Matte lived up to all the great reviews! It's lightweight, takes seconds to sink in and wears great under makeup. And best of all it offers total sun protection. I will be repurchasing this sunscreen, no doubt!

Obagi Sun Shield Matte Broad Spectrum SPF 50
May 11, 2017

This is an awesome product! Absolutely scentless, greaseless, and goes on smoothly and literally disappears on your skin. I have been an avid gardener for about 35 years and have stayed away from sunscreens because most have one or all of these common traits: strong odor or scent, no greasy film and goes on smoothly under your foundation without making your eyes burn when perspiring

Obaji Sun Shield SPF 50
May 09, 2017

This product works well on my sensitive skin. I like that there is no fragrance. The reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that it leaves a white film on my face no matter how well I blend it in.

Amazing!
April 28, 2017

I have used many different sunscreens in the past, but they never worked properly. This product in the contrary works amazingly. I love it because it protects from the sun, but does not feel greasy like other products. I will keep repurchasing this item!

Obagi Matte Suncare
April 25, 2017

I am new to the Obagi brand. My dermatologist recommended I try their sunscreen. I have tried dozens of sunscreens and always have irritation. I stay out of the sun rather than irritate but I miss going out to enjoy summer fun, such a bummer! So, I decided to give Obagi a try. So far, no irritation. I have been using it once a day, with a light coverage and tested its coverage powers over the weekend while walking at the bay near my home. I had no issues, didn't get greasy and did NOT burn my sensitive, fair skin. I am going to continue using it.

I like it!
April 20, 2017

It offers great coverage, with almost no white cast (even on my brown skin) and the hyperpigmentation on my face is progressively fading so I know I'm being protected. I also use an Elta sunscreen, so these two will stay in my rotation. My derm actually recommended and uses this Obagi sunscreen, but admits that many of her patients like Elta as well.

Great sunscreen!
April 19, 2017

I really enjoy using this sunscreen, it absorbs without giving you that shiny look, I'm thinking about buying the tinted one as well, nice for no makeup summer days, I've used a few samples of it and looks really nice on the skin

Best sunscreen!
April 14, 2017

This sunscreen is the best. It's perfect for everyday wear. It quickly disappears into skin and leaves no sticky feeling or white residue. A real winner. If you want results, you want Obagi!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100