LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Obagi Sun Shield Matte Broad Spectrum SPF 50 - New Packaging

Reviews For
Obagi Sun Shield Matte Broad Spectrum SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Sun Shield Matte Broad Spectrum SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


91 Results
Nice matte finish
March 02, 2017

My husband loves this sunscreen for his face because it doesn't leave a white residue in the whisker area.

Non-greasy sunblock!
February 21, 2017

I've been using this sunblock for about 2 weeks. I really like it- it's very light weight, blends into skin quickly, and leaves no greasy shine!

Excellent product
February 11, 2017

I love Obagi sun shield matte is best sunscreen I ever purchased great product thanks LovelySkin.

Finally! A Sunscreen I can use!
February 01, 2017

I really feel like I hit the jackpot at LovelySkin when I came online to order the Obagi Sun Shield Matte Broad Spectrum SPF 50. I heard about it from Dr. Sam Bunting, a London-based dermatologist who has videos in which she talks about skin care and skin products. She mentioned the sunscreen and so I decided to try it. I have tried so many over the years and they either made me breakout, didn't work, ''rolled up'' under make-up, or felt too greasy or too heavy for everyday use. Obagi Sun Shield Matte Broad Spectrum SPF 50 is not too thick, spreads nicely, works under foundation, absorbs, doesn't leave my face white or greasy, and does not cause acne. I am thrilled! I first put on my Obagi Vit C serum—wait a minute—then put this on—wait another minute and then apply my foundation or powder for the day. I highly recommend this for the acne prone! For reference: I am 50 years old, have normal yet acne prone and sensitive skin. I use Retin-A at night.

Awesome product!!!
January 25, 2017

I have used Obagi Sun Shield Matte for many years. The matte finish is good for everyday and does not make your skin feel greasy. I highly recommend this product.

Get it!
January 10, 2017

I have such sensitive skin that most sunscreen does not work for me. This one works! I doesn't make my eyes water. It doesn't clog my pores and it doesn't feel greasy. I highly recommend it. If it helps, I am 52 and my skin has always has problems with sunscreen since I can remember. But not with this.

Love this
January 07, 2017

I have been using this product for years. Sometimes would try cheaper OTC brands but always come back to Obagi. This works for my combination skin. Not greasy and has no smell.

365 days a year!
December 28, 2016

This is my #1 must have Obagi item. We live in the South and run outdoors and this sunscreen is perfect for the active person. We carry an extra tube on our boat for anyone who is sane and doesn't want to get burned. I put it on 365 days of the year, rain or shine and I have noticed a huge difference in my skin. Thank you Obagi!!!

Love it
December 15, 2016

I really love this sunscreen. I use it everyday. It was recommended to me by a friend. I love that it is non-greasy and love the matte finish. There is no weird sunscreen smell. I feel like I have nothing on my skin, but yet my face and neck are protected. I have been recommending this to all of my friends with sensitive skin.

Best Face Sunscreen I Have Ever Used
November 30, 2016

I have dry, sensitive skin and always worried about using really viscous, high SPF sunscreens on my face. After having some areas on my face treated with a laser I was told that under no circumstances should I go outside without sunscreen. I was very concerned when they gave me a sample of the Sun Shield with SPF 50 to try. But I love it. It neither irritates nor dries out my face and neck area and I also use it on the backs of my hands to help prevent sun damage there. Because it has a heavy texture and leaves my face a little sticky at first I have to allow a little time before applying makeup.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100