LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Obagi 360 Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews For
Obagi360 Exfoliating Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi360 Exfoliating Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results

Great gritty exfoliation

November 30, 2016

When you want a real scrubbing exfoliation, this is a great product. Non irritating and deep cleaning. Use regularly

Great product!

November 23, 2016

I have been using this cleanser for about 5 months and it provides good, mild daily exfoliation and removes makeup. Very good product! Love it!

Not sure what the beads are for

October 16, 2016

Product is not like other exfoliators I have used. It has large beads which are few and far between. Won't be purchasing again.

Gentle but Effective

September 23, 2016

This was a reorder as I loved my first tube of cleanser. I have very sensitive skin but have had good results with this product. Love it! I also love the 360 moisturizer sunscreen. Use it under makeup daily.

Excellent Thorough Cleanser

September 22, 2016

Non-drying, gentle, but gets even heavy sunblock off completely. A little goes a long way, so it's relatively inexpensive to use.

Gentle exfoliation

September 20, 2016

Gentle enough for aging skin. A wonderful adjunct to my Nuderm maintenance schedule. Love it!

Best Exfoliator!

September 14, 2016

Really makes my face feel fresh after I take my makeup off! Highly recommend this product!

cleanser

August 10, 2016

So far this is the best cleanser I have had, cleans all the foundation with just a few drops.

Great Product

May 17, 2016

I have been an Obagi user for many years and have always used their foaming gel cleanser and toner. I now am a big fan of the Obagi 360 exfoliating cleanser! My skin looks great and it seems gentle enough to use every morning.

wonderful cleanser

November 10, 2015

I started using this about 2 weeks ago. I immediately noticed a difference in my skin. It does a great job getting rid of the fine lines on my face. I really love this! Obagi are my favorite skin care products.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100