LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi 360 Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews For
Obagi360 Exfoliating Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi360 Exfoliating Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
Obagi 360 Cleanser
May 15, 2017

Best exfoliating cleanser I have ever used. Works particularly well if you are using Retin-A products.

Obagi360 Exfoliating Cleanser
March 01, 2017

I love Obagi360 Exfoliating Cleanser. I use it in the shower every day and it makes my face seem so clean and softer even before using a lotion.

My son stole it from me!
February 16, 2017

My son loves the Obagi Clenziderm, but I like cleansers that have exfoliation, so when I found LovelySkin with its awesome prices, I decided to try Obagi Exfoliating Cleanser to see if Obagi lived up to the hype. I love it, and my son decided to try it, and ended up taking it from me! Now I have to order two bottles each time.

great scrub
January 30, 2017

I love the way my skin feels and glows after I use the Obagi360 Exfoliating Cleanser!

Obagi360 Exfoliating Cleanser
January 24, 2017

I didn't much care for this product. Much prefer the Obagi Gentle Cleanser.

Great gritty exfoliation
November 30, 2016

When you want a real scrubbing exfoliation, this is a great product. Non irritating and deep cleaning. Use regularly

Great product!
November 23, 2016

I have been using this cleanser for about 5 months and it provides good, mild daily exfoliation and removes makeup. Very good product! Love it!

Not sure what the beads are for
October 16, 2016

Product is not like other exfoliators I have used. It has large beads which are few and far between. Won't be purchasing again.

Gentle but Effective
September 23, 2016

This was a reorder as I loved my first tube of cleanser. I have very sensitive skin but have had good results with this product. Love it! I also love the 360 moisturizer sunscreen. Use it under makeup daily.

Excellent Thorough Cleanser
September 22, 2016

Non-drying, gentle, but gets even heavy sunblock off completely. A little goes a long way, so it's relatively inexpensive to use.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100