LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Obagi 360 Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews For
Obagi360 Exfoliating Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi360 Exfoliating Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results
Exfoliating?
July 13, 2017

I'm not quite sure what those exfoliating beads are. Every exfoliant I've used before, the beads dissolve. The little beads are hard and never dissolve. With that said, my skin feels smoother after use. The smell is light and pleasant. Will purchase again. BUT, what are those beads made of? Feels like hard, tiny beads???

Love the Obagi 360 Exfoliating Cleanser
July 06, 2017

I have used the Obagi 360 Exfoliating Cleanser for several months now. I switched from the regular cleanser to the exfoliating cleanser and prefer the product. It works really well as I grow facial hair and the exfoliating cleanser really cleans the pores and leaves the skin softer. My nephew is now using it as well and really loves the product as well. LovelySkin has sold us on the Obagi360 Exfoliating Cleanser.

Love the lemon scent!
June 21, 2017

I like this product and use it in the shower. The little beads need to rinsed off really well.

Awesome product!!
June 15, 2017

Great for taking a days worth of work off my face...very refreshing! It leaves my skin feeling brand new!! My 4 year old even loves it:)

Obagi 360 Cleanser
May 15, 2017

Best exfoliating cleanser I have ever used. Works particularly well if you are using Retin-A products.

Obagi360 Exfoliating Cleanser
March 01, 2017

I love Obagi360 Exfoliating Cleanser. I use it in the shower every day and it makes my face seem so clean and softer even before using a lotion.

My son stole it from me!
February 16, 2017

My son loves the Obagi Clenziderm, but I like cleansers that have exfoliation, so when I found LovelySkin with its awesome prices, I decided to try Obagi Exfoliating Cleanser to see if Obagi lived up to the hype. I love it, and my son decided to try it, and ended up taking it from me! Now I have to order two bottles each time.

great scrub
January 30, 2017

I love the way my skin feels and glows after I use the Obagi360 Exfoliating Cleanser!

Obagi360 Exfoliating Cleanser
January 24, 2017

I didn't much care for this product. Much prefer the Obagi Gentle Cleanser.

Great gritty exfoliation
November 30, 2016

When you want a real scrubbing exfoliation, this is a great product. Non irritating and deep cleaning. Use regularly

Great product!
November 23, 2016

I have been using this cleanser for about 5 months and it provides good, mild daily exfoliation and removes makeup. Very good product! Love it!

Not sure what the beads are for
October 16, 2016

Product is not like other exfoliators I have used. It has large beads which are few and far between. Won't be purchasing again.

Gentle but Effective
September 23, 2016

This was a reorder as I loved my first tube of cleanser. I have very sensitive skin but have had good results with this product. Love it! I also love the 360 moisturizer sunscreen. Use it under makeup daily.

Excellent Thorough Cleanser
September 22, 2016

Non-drying, gentle, but gets even heavy sunblock off completely. A little goes a long way, so it's relatively inexpensive to use.

Gentle exfoliation
September 20, 2016

Gentle enough for aging skin. A wonderful adjunct to my Nuderm maintenance schedule. Love it!

Best Exfoliator!
September 14, 2016

Really makes my face feel fresh after I take my makeup off! Highly recommend this product!

cleanser
August 10, 2016

So far this is the best cleanser I have had, cleans all the foundation with just a few drops.

Great Product
May 17, 2016

I have been an Obagi user for many years and have always used their foaming gel cleanser and toner. I now am a big fan of the Obagi 360 exfoliating cleanser! My skin looks great and it seems gentle enough to use every morning.

wonderful cleanser
November 10, 2015

I started using this about 2 weeks ago. I immediately noticed a difference in my skin. It does a great job getting rid of the fine lines on my face. I really love this! Obagi are my favorite skin care products.

Love it!
November 09, 2015

This is my favorite exfoliator...just enough cleansing beads to exfoliate combined with the perfect base to leave you with a soft, clean face. A must have!

fresh and clean!
November 02, 2015

Gentle exfoliating left my skin feeling great! One of my favorites from Obagi

Love it!
August 04, 2015

As usual, Im happy with the Obagi brand. I love this cleanser. This is the only exfoliating cleanser that does not dry my skin

A great, gentle exfoliator!
August 04, 2015

I find that this product leaves my skin smooth, well-cleansed, and refreshed. The scent is pleasant and the beads are gentle. The only reason that I do not give it a higher rating is that this product uses polyethylene microbeads. My hope is that in the future that Obagi will find a substitute for these polluting microbeads.

Too drying for mature skin
July 15, 2015

I was hoping to find an Obagi exfoliator that would work for dry mature skin, but this isnt it. It was too drying for me, but would probably be great for younger people.

Gentle & Effective
July 08, 2015

I use other Obagi products and add this to the mix a couple times a week (I keep in the shower and exfoliate when I wash my hair). I find it to be gentle yet effective in keeping my skin smooth. Im a repeat buyer on this one!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100