LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi 360 Retinol 1.0, an Obagi retinol product

Reviews For
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


114 Results
Happy
May 16, 2017

Very happy with this product. This is my second time purchasing this product. It is helping my skin with good cell turn over. And when it's on sale it's a win-win!

This retinol is a keeper!
May 11, 2017

Have used several retinol products, but this is by far the best. Have been using Obagi for about two months and am seeing signs of improvement, especially with fading of dark spots. The experts at LovelySkin will instruct and guide as to what products work best for the individual. My skin is dry and very fair, but have had no problems using the 1.0 every night.

Non-irritating
May 04, 2017

I like this product because I can use it nightly without any irritation. It's a decent OTC retinol.

My every day go to..
April 26, 2017

I use every morning and evening for prevention of dark spots. This has been my maintenance for a few years to prevent the spots from returning. I still have breakouts, and this keeps those in check, and stops the pesky pimples from leaving a permanent mark.

Perfect!
April 22, 2017

Use this in-between professional peels etc. My skin is used to retinol so even though use every night, never experienced any bad reactions. A great addition to nightly care and highly recommend for maintenance.

Anti aging
April 20, 2017

Love how this helps fade age spots and reverse sun damage

Love the product
April 13, 2017

I put it on every night and I love fact that it doesn't dry my face and I have noticed changes in my face.. We ordered more!

Obagi360 Retinol
April 06, 2017

I am very pleased with this product.

Super Retinol Product!
April 04, 2017

I have used another "high end" retinol product for several years and happened to get a sample of the Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 product. What a positive difference!!! The Obagi360 Retinol1.0 product goes on smoothly and really makes my skin feel great and look good! The best news is that the Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 product is priced at less the cost than the product I was using and the results are terrific!

Nice!
March 26, 2017

Just a little bit goes a long way but wow...noticeable improvement in fine lines & wrinkles!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100