LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Obagi 360 Retinol 1.0, an Obagi retinol product

Reviews For
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


92 Results

Love Obagi360!

January 13, 2017

I have been using retin-a products for years with fantastic results! however, the brand name is very expensive and it is getting harder and harder to find. With Obagi 360 I get the same fantastic results and the price is great! I highly recommend this product!

Great product

January 08, 2017

I already notice a difference in my face. Texture and pores are favorable. My facial girl said I should've gotten the .5. She feels the product I got was a little harsh. With a facial my skin looks good.

Amazing product

December 29, 2016

Works amazingly, it doesn't dry my skin like others, on my second order.

Great

December 28, 2016

Great product for brightening and fading dark spots.

Love this

December 27, 2016

I've only been using for a few weeks and am already noticing smooth skin where I saw lines. Loved it so much, I already purchased another at the great sales price. Did not irritate my skin at all

Best Retinol

December 26, 2016

I was a little apprehensive about using ths product, since it has 1.0 retinol. I thought it would be to strong.... Happy to say thats its perfect. Does not irritate my skin and my skin is looking better

Obagi is the best

December 22, 2016

Best skin care I have ever used.

Glad I purchased this.

December 19, 2016

I have older skin & decided to go with a retinol product during the winter time this year. I love & use Obagi skin care so I ordered this one. So glad I did. It is working great with less drying & redness plus itching that retin A caused during cold weather. My skin did flake & peel but gently & I knew it was working. Love how my skin has responded to this. I hope to use it daily for good results. I prefer milder & daily routine compared to the more side effects & using the product 2-3 times a week that I did with retin A in previous winters.

Obagi360 Retinol 1.0

November 30, 2016

This product is good but it isn't as strong as the prescription Retin A products I formerly used or Refrissa. I mix it with Blender and use it every other night. I only experience minor flaking.

Obagi retinol 360

November 30, 2016

I purchased this as a gift for my daughter, but use this product myself. All of Obagi products are the top of the line, so trust me when I say their retinol cream is a must have for your daily regimen in diminishing fine lines and wrinkles. I have been using Obagi products for at least 10 years and it is perfect in reversing the signs of aging and will keep your skin vibrant and youthful looking. I highly recommend this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100