LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Obagi 360 Retinol 1.0, an Obagi retinol product

Reviews For
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


98 Results
Obagi works!
February 20, 2017

I started with the 0.5 retinol and am now using the 1.0 retinol. I am seeing a reduction of fine lines around my eyes and mouth. I am a believer!

Great product
February 11, 2017

I love Obagi360 Retinol, it goes well with the Nu Dem blend #5 I will buy it again.

Obagi
January 31, 2017

Love the retinol! First one not to dry me out and give smoother skin with smaller pores!

Obagi 360 Retinol 1.0
January 29, 2017

I love all the Obagi products. But the Retinol is my favorite! My skin is so soft and smooth everyone thinks I'm 10 years younger.

Applause
January 24, 2017

I worked my way up from the .5 version. This hasn't caused any irritation. My skin looks better since starting the .5 months ago.

Great Product
January 20, 2017

I have used this product for about 2 years and love it!

Love Obagi360!
January 13, 2017

I have been using retin-a products for years with fantastic results! however, the brand name is very expensive and it is getting harder and harder to find. With Obagi 360 I get the same fantastic results and the price is great! I highly recommend this product!

Great product
January 08, 2017

I already notice a difference in my face. Texture and pores are favorable. My facial girl said I should've gotten the .5. She feels the product I got was a little harsh. With a facial my skin looks good.

Amazing product
December 29, 2016

Works amazingly, it doesn't dry my skin like others, on my second order.

Great
December 28, 2016

Great product for brightening and fading dark spots.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100