LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi 360 Retinol 1.0, an Obagi retinol product

Reviews For
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


117 Results
Nothing yet
June 19, 2017

I have given this product a 3 for now. Unlike other reviewers I am not experiencing any peeling, flaking...nothing to date after 2 weeks of consistent use along with the NuDerm Blend and Vitamin C 20%. I had high hopes based on other reviewers. I am in my late 50s. If anything changes I will update my review.

My take on Obagi360 Retinol 1.0
June 04, 2017

I've given this product three stars in anticipation of ''upping the rating'' in the future with more use. I am in my early sixties and have very pale sensitive skin, and recently decided that my skin really needed a boost. I had seen a video of a woman in the same age bracket as myself whose skin was beautiful and she had been using Obagi360 Retinol as one of her daily routines. So I purchased this product. I have to say after approx. 3 weeks of peeling, dryness, and burning sensation to my face...it is finally starting to look and feel better than before the use of this product. I still have very slight peeling but moisturizer profusely. My skin is becoming very soft to the touch...so my hope is that it will continue to improve with the use of this product.

Obagi does not disappoint
May 27, 2017

This product is as reliable as all the others. I have been using Obagi for years.

Happy
May 16, 2017

Very happy with this product. This is my second time purchasing this product. It is helping my skin with good cell turn over. And when it's on sale it's a win-win!

This retinol is a keeper!
May 11, 2017

Have used several retinol products, but this is by far the best. Have been using Obagi for about two months and am seeing signs of improvement, especially with fading of dark spots. The experts at LovelySkin will instruct and guide as to what products work best for the individual. My skin is dry and very fair, but have had no problems using the 1.0 every night.

Non-irritating
May 04, 2017

I like this product because I can use it nightly without any irritation. It's a decent OTC retinol.

My every day go to..
April 26, 2017

I use every morning and evening for prevention of dark spots. This has been my maintenance for a few years to prevent the spots from returning. I still have breakouts, and this keeps those in check, and stops the pesky pimples from leaving a permanent mark.

Perfect!
April 22, 2017

Use this in-between professional peels etc. My skin is used to retinol so even though use every night, never experienced any bad reactions. A great addition to nightly care and highly recommend for maintenance.

Anti aging
April 20, 2017

Love how this helps fade age spots and reverse sun damage

Love the product
April 13, 2017

I put it on every night and I love fact that it doesn't dry my face and I have noticed changes in my face.. We ordered more!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100