LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Obagi 360 Retinol 1.0, an Obagi retinol product

Reviews For
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


102 Results
Obagi360 retinol 1.0
March 15, 2017

Works very well with the organization skin care system... Website was helpful suggesting to use together

Too soon to tell
March 14, 2017

Using obagi #3 and #5 with retinol for spots on my skin.

OBAGI 360 Retinol 1.0
March 01, 2017

This cream is doing wonders. I mixed it with Blender # 5. My face after one week is noticeably brighter and smoother. I like it very much, will order it again.

Effective cell-turnover/reasonable price
February 28, 2017

Obagi360 Retinol from LovelySkin is fantastic! The pricing is nearly one-half of the Tretinoin Cream that my physician prescribed yet, works just as well. Very satisfied and will most definitely reorder!!

Obagi works!
February 20, 2017

I started with the 0.5 retinol and am now using the 1.0 retinol. I am seeing a reduction of fine lines around my eyes and mouth. I am a believer!

Great product
February 11, 2017

I love Obagi360 Retinol, it goes well with the Nu Dem blend #5 I will buy it again.

Obagi
January 31, 2017

Love the retinol! First one not to dry me out and give smoother skin with smaller pores!

Obagi 360 Retinol 1.0
January 29, 2017

I love all the Obagi products. But the Retinol is my favorite! My skin is so soft and smooth everyone thinks I'm 10 years younger.

Applause
January 24, 2017

I worked my way up from the .5 version. This hasn't caused any irritation. My skin looks better since starting the .5 months ago.

Great Product
January 20, 2017

I have used this product for about 2 years and love it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100