LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Obagi 360 Retinol 1.0, an Obagi retinol product

Reviews For
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


84 Results

Obagi360 Retinol 1.0

November 30, 2016

This product is good but it isn't as strong as the prescription Retin A products I formerly used or Refrissa. I mix it with Blender and use it every other night. I only experience minor flaking.

Obagi retinol 360

November 30, 2016

I purchased this as a gift for my daughter, but use this product myself. All of Obagi products are the top of the line, so trust me when I say their retinol cream is a must have for your daily regimen in diminishing fine lines and wrinkles. I have been using Obagi products for at least 10 years and it is perfect in reversing the signs of aging and will keep your skin vibrant and youthful looking. I highly recommend this product.

Obagi 360

November 28, 2016

Obagi 360 is an amazing exfoliating skin repair product. I use it every other day with spf 50 on top before applying makeup. have just purchased two more and will continue to buy this product.

smooth

November 27, 2016

This is the first time I have used Obagi360 Retinol 1.0. I have noticed the difference after the a few applications. I love this product as well.

Doesn't irritate

November 26, 2016

I like this retinol. I thought it would really irritate my skin and cause a lot of peeling, but it didn't. I found that a pea size amount works well. I haven't noticed a huge improvement yet as I have only been using it for a month or so.

Obagi360 Retinol 1.0

November 16, 2016

It is awesome! Helps with fine lines and evens my skin tone.

Great retinol

November 12, 2016

Gentle yet effective retinol. I wear it over my moisturizer everyday and it does not cause redness or peeling like other retinol products.

Great!

November 10, 2016

I've used this retinol product for a long time off and on and it's great. My skin never looked better.

GREAT!

November 06, 2016

I have sensitive skin. I used this with the Nuderm Transformation system to remove aging spots but it does not cause much redness and irritation. Much better than the prescription strength.

Good product

October 16, 2016

I have been using this product for about 4 months and have noticed an overall improvement in the appearance of my skin. Will continue to use.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100