LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi 360 Retinol 1.0, an Obagi retinol product

Reviews For
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

75 Results

Good product

October 16, 2016

I have been using this product for about 4 months and have noticed an overall improvement in the appearance of my skin. Will continue to use.

Obaagi 360 retinol 1

October 10, 2016

I am fair skinned and I love this product - I use it to prevent brown spots on my fair skin, I have used it for several years and it does a great job!

Excellent product!

October 10, 2016

Obagi360 retinol 1.0 is a great anti aging and texture improving product! Does not cause excess redness or skin irritation. I have redness in my complexion and it has helped even my skin tone and great on small blemishes too! Will continue to use this product in my skin care regime with other obagi products! Definitely worth the money!

Slough that dead skin away!

October 07, 2016

Excellent product for keeping the dead skin cells from clogging your pores. Just be careful to not use it for about 5 days before you do a mustache or chin wax! Otherwise the skin can get torn.

Good product.

October 06, 2016

This is my first time to use an OTC Retinol product. It is as good as my prescription formula.

good retinol moisturizer

October 04, 2016

Not heavy and doesn't irritate skin.

Obagi retinol 1.0

September 24, 2016

Have been using this product for about 2 years. I love it. After so many years of abusing my skin, after I used the Obagi system my skin feels awesome. All dead skin gone. Thank you, Obagi.

Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 : a Must Use Product

September 23, 2016

I started using Obagi360 Retinol after receiving a free sample. I really liked it. I am careful not to use the product too often because it is intense, but that in itself makes the product very valuable because it lasts a long time. I love my skin! I love what the Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 does for it. I truly glow now!


September 21, 2016

Retinol product appears to be working as some mild peeling has occurred. I found it was far better to combine it with the Obagi Blender since it was more emollient that way. I am just starting the whole Obagi system and so far I am a happy customer.

Good retinol product

September 21, 2016

I only started using this product, but like it a lot already. I had been using a .5 strength retinol product and chose this because I like Obagi and wanted the benefits of a stronger formula. I was a little concerned that this 1.0 strength might be too strong for me, but it has been wonderful. No peeling or dryness at all. I will definitely stick with it.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed