LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
OC Eight Professional Mattifying Gel

Reviews For
OC8 Professional Mattifying Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about OC8 Professional Mattifying Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


37 Results
Great product!
March 25, 2017

I have never purchased a lotion that could do what this mattifying gel does. My face actually doesn't shine. My skin looks refreshed and more even toned. Wonderful product!

Best on the Market IMO
March 01, 2017

I've tried a lot of mattifiers from expensive to cheap. I used this product years ago when it was Clinac OC. If I remember correctly, it became hard to find, I got older and less oily and started using foundation primer. For some reason, this t-zone oiliness came back. I scoured the internet for Clinac and stumbled upon its new name. Works just as well as I remember. I agree with the other reviews, I don't get 8 hours but I'm happy with 4-6.

Accomplishes a lot for a little
February 13, 2017

This product works remarkably well with just a little dollop of creamy lotion. I have found this to be effective against the dreaded ''end-of-the-day'' shine usually so prevalent on my face. Although it says it's a ''gel'' it is actually a very light, white creamy lotion. Goes on smoothly, is never greasy in texture or to touch, and works magic on my face.

OC8
January 31, 2017

I used the OC8 Professional Mattifying Gel when a sample was sent to me in the mail. I then ordered some and really liked the way it covered up all my flaws on my face. And my makeup seemed to stay put. So really like it. Thanks.

OC8 Review
January 08, 2017

This product is awesome!! Love the results it gives. And the price was much less than anywhere else. Would definitely purchase again from LovelySkin.

Great mattifier!
December 04, 2016

The smell is a little funky but this product works! Keeps the shine away for about 3 hours longer than without anything. Creates a really mattifying look.

Good matte
November 30, 2016

Works well under makeup if I''m not using my tinted matte moisturizer. I alternate so I can''t say it''s my only product of choice, but def helps me on my T-zone.

OC8 Professional Mattifying Gel
November 29, 2016

I have used this product for many years and it works for me. I have oily skin and it keeps my skin dry and smooth for the whole day. I use it like makeup only when I go out. It works also over sunblock.

Does the job
October 13, 2016

This product seems to work. However, I believe it says it's supposed to last 8 hours...I don't think that's accurate. Maybe 4-6 hours. I have very oily skin, and it seems to control it and lessen the amount of oil on my face. It just doesn't completely keep me matte all day. I would reccommend it, though!

Does what says
August 31, 2016

This product really does minimize shine throughout the day. So glad I tried it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100