LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
OC Eight Professional Mattifying Gel

Reviews For
OC8 Professional Mattifying Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about OC8 Professional Mattifying Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
Accomplishes a lot for a little
February 13, 2017

This product works remarkably well with just a little dollop of creamy lotion. I have found this to be effective against the dreaded ''end-of-the-day'' shine usually so prevalent on my face. Although it says it's a ''gel'' it is actually a very light, white creamy lotion. Goes on smoothly, is never greasy in texture or to touch, and works magic on my face.

OC8
January 31, 2017

I used the OC8 Professional Mattifying Gel when a sample was sent to me in the mail. I then ordered some and really liked the way it covered up all my flaws on my face. And my makeup seemed to stay put. So really like it. Thanks.

OC8 Review
January 08, 2017

This product is awesome!! Love the results it gives. And the price was much less than anywhere else. Would definitely purchase again from LovelySkin.

Great mattifier!
December 04, 2016

The smell is a little funky but this product works! Keeps the shine away for about 3 hours longer than without anything. Creates a really mattifying look.

Good matte
November 30, 2016

Works well under makeup if I''m not using my tinted matte moisturizer. I alternate so I can''t say it''s my only product of choice, but def helps me on my T-zone.

OC8 Professional Mattifying Gel
November 29, 2016

I have used this product for many years and it works for me. I have oily skin and it keeps my skin dry and smooth for the whole day. I use it like makeup only when I go out. It works also over sunblock.

Does the job
October 13, 2016

This product seems to work. However, I believe it says it's supposed to last 8 hours...I don't think that's accurate. Maybe 4-6 hours. I have very oily skin, and it seems to control it and lessen the amount of oil on my face. It just doesn't completely keep me matte all day. I would reccommend it, though!

Does what says
August 31, 2016

This product really does minimize shine throughout the day. So glad I tried it.

Amazing product!
August 04, 2016

I received a sample of OC8 Professional Mattifying Gel on one of my order and fell in love with it the first time I tried it. The foundation I'm using has SPF in it and makes my face look oily...but not anymore since i started using OC8. It surely does what it says! This is now a must have item for me...it's amazing and I love it!!

I will buy more!
July 29, 2016

I have oily skin that tends to breakout easily, especially in the summer months. This is my favorite mattifying gel. It really feels like a cream not a gel. Controls my oily skin for at least 10 hours. I have tried their one for acne. I like that one too but only use that one on active breakouts because it tends to dry out my face if I use it all over my face. :) I hope this helped.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100