LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair 1.7 oz

Reviews For
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
Best night cream I have used
July 10, 2017

I have very dry skin which is getting drier as I age. This product provides elasticity to my skin and moisturizes it. I keep re-ordering it even though it is expensive--it is worth it.

Blue Copper 5 Rocks!
July 06, 2017

I've used Blue Copper 5 for years! It's wonderful for toning and firming the skin, along with calming my Rosacea issues. Love it!!!

My friend loves it
May 21, 2017

I have been buying this as a gift. My friend is a true believer of this product. Loves it.

Osmotics bule copper firming repair
May 02, 2017

I've been using this product for over a year now and I still love it! I am glad that it comes in the 1.7 oz size so I don't run out as quickly!

Love!!!!
April 10, 2017

I love this firming and moisturizing cream. It really makes your skin feel firmer and over time you will notice your skin becoming more youthful feeling. So far it's been the best moisturizing cream I've ever used. Love this stuff!

Firmer
January 12, 2017

Love this blue copper! Definitely firms my facial skin & neck. Rarely I forget to use it & can tell a difference in the way my face looks

Great!😍
December 29, 2016

Absolutely love this product! I am on my second jar and I can see visible results!

I just love Blue Copper!!!
August 24, 2016

Very soothing and healing. I always use this after a peel. It makes my skin so radiant and soft. Smells very clean !!!

Christy Brinkley developed a similar product and we know how good she looks!
November 21, 2015

Have only used this product for 3 weeks..and skin takes 4 weeks to regenerate..I think it is looking better already! Certainly improves the daily look of my skin!

LOVE IT!!
November 16, 2015

I love this product. It makes my skin feel so soft and smooth. My skin is extremely sensitive so there are so many products that I cannot use. I have not had any problems with this one!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100