LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair 1.7 oz

Reviews For
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results

Firmer

January 12, 2017

Love this blue copper! Definitely firms my facial skin & neck. Rarely I forget to use it & can tell a difference in the way my face looks

Great!😍

December 29, 2016

Absolutely love this product! I am on my second jar and I can see visible results!

I just love Blue Copper!!!

August 24, 2016

Very soothing and healing. I always use this after a peel. It makes my skin so radiant and soft. Smells very clean !!!

Christy Brinkley developed a similar product and we know how good she looks!

November 21, 2015

Have only used this product for 3 weeks..and skin takes 4 weeks to regenerate..I think it is looking better already! Certainly improves the daily look of my skin!

LOVE IT!!

November 16, 2015

I love this product. It makes my skin feel so soft and smooth. My skin is extremely sensitive so there are so many products that I cannot use. I have not had any problems with this one!

Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair 1.7 oz

April 08, 2014

I ordered Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair as an experiment because it contains copper which is supposed to regenerate collagen & elasticity to your skin...Ive been using it for about 3 weeks and I dont really see that much difference, however it does have a smooth hydrating affect and feels cool to the skin when applied.

Fast Results

April 03, 2014

After using this product for a short time, I noticed a change. My skin seems more even toned, especially since I had some dark spots (sun damage ?) and they are much less noticeable and looks like they are fading. I will continue to use this and am looking forward to more positive results. I would highly recommend this product.

it seems firms the facial skin

December 06, 2012

it firms, brightens, and smoothes out the facial skin.

Awesome

July 24, 2012

Love it! Well worth the money great product!

Watch it work immediately!

May 16, 2012

I have used many products including the most expensive on the market today. However, Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair works immediately and right before my eyes!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100