LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation Color Matching Samples

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation Color Matching Samples


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation Color Matching Samples so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


55 Results
Nice but not perfect
June 02, 2017

Great light coverage but definitely not a full coverage. It doesn't matter how many layers I put it on, it can't hide the dark post acne scars I have, but it definitely hides redness and my mild acne scars that are more pink and not brown or red. Another problem - the product is a little bit sticky to the touch after fully absorbed so it needs to be powdered after. On the other hand it stays all day, does not cake and does not irritate or break me out. Specially I love the feeling of this product on me because it really feels like you don't have any makeup on and the skin really breathing. It is a great everyday makeup because your skin looks natural and healthy in daylight so you can hide the majority of your skin problems without looking like you're loaded with makeup, and also it actually helps treating the problems of the skin.

Coverage is mediocore
May 19, 2017

I have melasma and am self-conscious about going without make-up so I thought this would be perfect for pool parties. The coverage of the make-up is not very good so I still put on my concealer. Make-up feels a little sticky on skin at first but then seems to set in fine. I will be honest, I have not actually gone swimming with the make-up yet so am not sure how it holds up after swimming.

Great way to color match foundation!
May 17, 2017

I love this sample idea! I was able to match to the "Pearl" and know for sure that it will work out. I would have given it 5 stars if I got slightly more product. It was only enough for about 2 applications.

Fabulous foundation
April 26, 2017

This is the best foundation. I have received tons of compliments since beginning wearing it. Will definitely purchase again!

Oxygenetix foundation samples
April 05, 2017

I love this product.. great coverage without being too heavy. It was great trying a sample and color matching before purchasing larger amount.

Oxygenetix Rating
March 24, 2017

The product is great. I love the product. But for the sample size to use for coverage it isn't enough in the sample jar. The cost factor for the matching sample is too high. If it takes you several times to see if the color matches you will run out of product.

Great so far
March 21, 2017

I have oily/combo skin and this doesn't make my skin greasy. It looks good when applied with a beauty blender and bare hands. Haven't tried with a brush just yet. Love how my skin looks radiant and natural not cakey. Can't wait to see what it looks like in summer.

Love love love LOVE this foundation!
January 30, 2017

Expensive but a little bit really does (honestly!) go a long way!!!! Nice medium coverage. The opal color is beautiful for my fair/light yellow undertones skin. I use my clean fingers so as not waste the product. Applies nicely. I powder only a tad on my nose and chin afterwards. Lasts nicely. And best of all, NO BREAKOUTS! After a week of using the sample I ordered, I ordered the regular pump bottle. They gave me so much in the sample jar that I could have continued using it---two weeks later--but I worried about the cleanliness after sticking my fingertip in the jar. I breakout SO easily so I am careful. Anyway, I can't recommend this foundation enough. No breakouts, melts into skin (in a good way!), no smell, and actually makes my skin smoother somehow!

lightweight and breathable
December 06, 2016

Recent skin issues (redness, pigmentation) have forced me to use foundation on a daily basis for the first time so I'm glad that my dermatologist recommended this brand. I didn't want something heavy or that felt like I was wearing a mask, and at the same time, I needed something that wouldn't dry out my already sensitive skin. I think this foundation addresses these issues well although it might require more than one layer. The samples are a good way to find the right shade since online shopping leaves a lot of guesswork if you aren't already familiar with the brand. Sample sizes were small, but depending on your coverage needs, it can easily see you through as you wait for your full size order.

Oxygenetix
December 01, 2016

I wanted good coverage without a heavy feeling on my face and this is a perfect fit for me. I would highly recommend this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100