LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation Color Matching Samples

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation Color Matching Samples


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation Color Matching Samples so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


46 Results

Oxygenetix

December 01, 2016

I wanted good coverage without a heavy feeling on my face and this is a perfect fit for me. I would highly recommend this product.

Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation Color Matching Samples

November 28, 2016

Could not be an easier or more convenient way to try out new products. LovelySkin does an amazing job by offering this practice. And, it turns out to be a really nice product that I would not have otherwise tried. Thank you again.

great idea

November 17, 2016

I love this makeup and the color matching samples are a fabulous idea - I just wish you could pick the shades...

Trial size of oxygenetix

September 10, 2016

I love this product. It's so nice to have samples. My only suggestion is to make it so u can get samples of blue and yellow undertone shades. So as to help decide what shade to get.

No oil no shine

August 12, 2016

I've been using Make Up For Ever Ultra HD .. I do like it and does well covering my imperfections but now I am ready to move on to something more beneficial for the face and definitely won't make my skin oily.. So I gave this a try. I must say, I really like it and I might buy a bottle of it after I find the right shade. Currently waiting for my other two samples to be delivered to make the final decision of what shade fits me :)

Oxygenetix Foundation Color Samples

July 22, 2016

I ordered the Oxygenetix color samples in Pearl and Ivory, the two lightest colors available. I found that both of these colors were darker than expected, and had to mix them with a lighter foundation I had on hand in order to get a suitable color match for my skin. The Oxygenetix products did have a nice consistency and were easy to apply, giving the skin a moderate amount of coverage. I would consider purchasing the product in the future if lighter shades are available. I also appreciate that LovelySkin.com offers sample sizes for purchase, so customers can try them out to ensure that the color, and overall product itself, are right for them.

oxygenetix foundation

May 31, 2016

Great coverage, matte finish, stays on all day and need to use makeup remover or wash off with your face cream or soap. Covers blemishes nicely.

Not enough colors for samples

April 19, 2016

The foundation has a total of 14 colors but the samples only have 10. It has been really tricky for me to find the right color for my skin (I have tried a total of 6 shades and none of the shades fits my skin tone correctly) and I wish that I could try some other shades, such as opal, but it isn't available in the sample colors.

SO glad

February 13, 2016

I found this foundation sample through a google search. I was so happy. I would prefer to spend some money to find the correct shade! The samples have enough foundation for a few applications.

Great foundation

February 01, 2016

The trial shades are brilliant. And there is plenty in each little hat to determine correct shade. I ended up needing a darker shade than I would have thought so these samples saved me from buying (and having to return) a wrong shade. The foundation itself is really amazing. Does not make my sensitive skin break out and sort of "melts" into skin. No mask like look.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100