LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation Color Matching Samples

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation Color Matching Samples


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation Color Matching Samples so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results
Oxygenetix foundation samples
April 05, 2017

I love this product.. great coverage without being too heavy. It was great trying a sample and color matching before purchasing larger amount.

Oxygenetix Rating
March 24, 2017

The product is great. I love the product. But for the sample size to use for coverage it isn't enough in the sample jar. The cost factor for the matching sample is too high. If it takes you several times to see if the color matches you will run out of product.

Great so far
March 21, 2017

I have oily/combo skin and this doesn't make my skin greasy. It looks good when applied with a beauty blender and bare hands. Haven't tried with a brush just yet. Love how my skin looks radiant and natural not cakey. Can't wait to see what it looks like in summer.

Love love love LOVE this foundation!
January 30, 2017

Expensive but a little bit really does (honestly!) go a long way!!!! Nice medium coverage. The opal color is beautiful for my fair/light yellow undertones skin. I use my clean fingers so as not waste the product. Applies nicely. I powder only a tad on my nose and chin afterwards. Lasts nicely. And best of all, NO BREAKOUTS! After a week of using the sample I ordered, I ordered the regular pump bottle. They gave me so much in the sample jar that I could have continued using it---two weeks later--but I worried about the cleanliness after sticking my fingertip in the jar. I breakout SO easily so I am careful. Anyway, I can't recommend this foundation enough. No breakouts, melts into skin (in a good way!), no smell, and actually makes my skin smoother somehow!

lightweight and breathable
December 06, 2016

Recent skin issues (redness, pigmentation) have forced me to use foundation on a daily basis for the first time so I'm glad that my dermatologist recommended this brand. I didn't want something heavy or that felt like I was wearing a mask, and at the same time, I needed something that wouldn't dry out my already sensitive skin. I think this foundation addresses these issues well although it might require more than one layer. The samples are a good way to find the right shade since online shopping leaves a lot of guesswork if you aren't already familiar with the brand. Sample sizes were small, but depending on your coverage needs, it can easily see you through as you wait for your full size order.

Oxygenetix
December 01, 2016

I wanted good coverage without a heavy feeling on my face and this is a perfect fit for me. I would highly recommend this product.

Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation Color Matching Samples
November 28, 2016

Could not be an easier or more convenient way to try out new products. LovelySkin does an amazing job by offering this practice. And, it turns out to be a really nice product that I would not have otherwise tried. Thank you again.

great idea
November 17, 2016

I love this makeup and the color matching samples are a fabulous idea - I just wish you could pick the shades...

Trial size of oxygenetix
September 10, 2016

I love this product. It's so nice to have samples. My only suggestion is to make it so u can get samples of blue and yellow undertone shades. So as to help decide what shade to get.

No oil no shine
August 12, 2016

I've been using Make Up For Ever Ultra HD .. I do like it and does well covering my imperfections but now I am ready to move on to something more beneficial for the face and definitely won't make my skin oily.. So I gave this a try. I must say, I really like it and I might buy a bottle of it after I find the right shade. Currently waiting for my other two samples to be delivered to make the final decision of what shade fits me :)



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100