LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Moisturizer - 50 ml

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Moisturizer - 50 ml


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Oxygenating Moisturizer - 50 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results

Perfect for oily skin

September 06, 2016

I have very oily acne prone skin, and to top it off I live in Hawaii. This moisturizer is lightweight and really has improved the quality of my skin since using it. It is very healing, since it has Aloe Vera. I love this product.

Works Great With Oxygenetix Foundation

September 01, 2016

Love that this moisturizer is light and gentle for sensitive skin and does not cause breakouts. Works great with Oxygenetix Foundation.

Must have

March 20, 2016

I have been using this product for over 2 years. I started using it with the foundation. I use it to cover my brown spots. Recommended by my dermatologist. It is a perfect combo when using the foundation. It is light weight, no breakouts and each bottle lasts about 4-5 months. Absorbs right away and it works wells with other products.

Light and Soft

July 16, 2015

Love this product. Super light and airy but really makes a impact!

Wonderful!

June 18, 2015

Ive used this moisturizer for almost a year now and love it. My skin is in better shape than it had been in a very long time. I intend to stick with it forever. Give it a try and you wont regret it. I also use the foundation and its just as perfect.

A decent moisturizer, but not worth the hefty price tag

October 08, 2014

This moisturizer works relatively well, but nothing spectacular. I have tried other products that were much less money and worked just as well. I dont have any specific complaints about it, but I will not be purchasing again.

Love it

September 04, 2014

Oxygenetix Oxygenating Moisturizer goes on smooth and I apply it before applying my Oxygenetix Oxygenating foundation. If I forget and dont apply this moisturizer, the foundation feels on my face.

Let your skin breathe

May 15, 2014

This moisturizer is amazing! It gives instant gratification to damaged & dehydrated skin. Its rich in consistency, absorbs easily, and is packed full of nutrients. Delivers ample hydration without leaving a heavy residue. Blemishes seem to heal & vanish rapidly giving you an overall healthier complexion. My skin feels and looks more refreshed with each application. A must in my daily skincare routine.

Love this moisturizer

February 19, 2014

After I tried the foundation I decided to try the moisturizer. I apply it before bed and before putting on the foundation. It is wonderful. My skin feels moisturized and there is absolutely no irritation. In fact, Ive noticed that some of my blemishes and peeling have decreased since Ive been using it. Its wonderful and I highly recommend it as well as the foundation.

Not as moisturizing as I would like

March 20, 2013

Like the foundation, I think this moisturizer feels so breathable on the skin. However, it does not feel as moisturizing for my dry skin compared to the other moisturizers I had used before. having said that, I am going to stick to it for a while and see if it really has healing powers for my occasional mini-breakouts.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100