LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Moisturizer - 50 ml

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Moisturizer - 50 ml


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Oxygenating Moisturizer - 50 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
Perfect Moisterizer
June 02, 2017

Oxygenetix Oxygenating Moisturizer is a wonderful moisturizer. It is not so heavy like some that cake on the face. I am over 60 years and it eliminates any dryness without being greasy. It does not clog the pores. Excellent product.

Perfect for oily skin
September 06, 2016

I have very oily acne prone skin, and to top it off I live in Hawaii. This moisturizer is lightweight and really has improved the quality of my skin since using it. It is very healing, since it has Aloe Vera. I love this product.

Works Great With Oxygenetix Foundation
September 01, 2016

Love that this moisturizer is light and gentle for sensitive skin and does not cause breakouts. Works great with Oxygenetix Foundation.

Must have
March 20, 2016

I have been using this product for over 2 years. I started using it with the foundation. I use it to cover my brown spots. Recommended by my dermatologist. It is a perfect combo when using the foundation. It is light weight, no breakouts and each bottle lasts about 4-5 months. Absorbs right away and it works wells with other products.

Light and Soft
July 16, 2015

Love this product. Super light and airy but really makes a impact!

Wonderful!
June 18, 2015

Ive used this moisturizer for almost a year now and love it. My skin is in better shape than it had been in a very long time. I intend to stick with it forever. Give it a try and you wont regret it. I also use the foundation and its just as perfect.

A decent moisturizer, but not worth the hefty price tag
October 08, 2014

This moisturizer works relatively well, but nothing spectacular. I have tried other products that were much less money and worked just as well. I dont have any specific complaints about it, but I will not be purchasing again.

Love it
September 04, 2014

Oxygenetix Oxygenating Moisturizer goes on smooth and I apply it before applying my Oxygenetix Oxygenating foundation. If I forget and dont apply this moisturizer, the foundation feels on my face.

Let your skin breathe
May 15, 2014

This moisturizer is amazing! It gives instant gratification to damaged & dehydrated skin. Its rich in consistency, absorbs easily, and is packed full of nutrients. Delivers ample hydration without leaving a heavy residue. Blemishes seem to heal & vanish rapidly giving you an overall healthier complexion. My skin feels and looks more refreshed with each application. A must in my daily skincare routine.

Love this moisturizer
February 19, 2014

After I tried the foundation I decided to try the moisturizer. I apply it before bed and before putting on the foundation. It is wonderful. My skin feels moisturized and there is absolutely no irritation. In fact, Ive noticed that some of my blemishes and peeling have decreased since Ive been using it. Its wonderful and I highly recommend it as well as the foundation.

Not as moisturizing as I would like
March 20, 2013

Like the foundation, I think this moisturizer feels so breathable on the skin. However, it does not feel as moisturizing for my dry skin compared to the other moisturizers I had used before. having said that, I am going to stick to it for a while and see if it really has healing powers for my occasional mini-breakouts.

Great going on then gone, gone, gone
July 26, 2012

I will not be re-purchasing this product as it felt great while I was putting it on but that feeling lasted only a few minutes. I have very dry skin and this product did nothing for me.

I love this product more and more
July 23, 2012

my skin actually looks and feels better. I got a few pimples (side effect of going of birth control) and the red marks are healing in record time. Amazing product

Love it
April 05, 2012

I love this product will buy again and again

Feels good!
March 20, 2012

I love this moisturizer. The first time I used it my face got really red a few minutes later, then a few minutes later the red subsided. I discovered I shouldn't use the moisturizer immediately after cleansing, but wait a few minutes. After that initial use everything is fine and this moisturizer keeps my rosacea calm all day — a first for me in more than 30 years of rosacea. This mositurizer feel good and keep my skin soft all day.

Oxygenetix
February 03, 2012

I have used the foundation for several months. It is by far the best products I have used in the 35 years I have worn foundation. The moisturizer is just as good. My skin feels hydrated, clear and pampered all day.

Love this too!
January 11, 2012

They have greatly improved this product - great and allows the foundation to glide on smoothly and last - my skin looks so nice - all the time with OXYGENETIX products.

Wow...Fabulous Product
July 02, 2011

I received my oxygenating moisturizer yesterday morning and immediately removed my makeup and tried my new product. It went on smoothly and my face felt like velvet. I have been using the Oxgentix makeup for some time and love it. The makeup seemed to apply easier with use of the moisturizer and I even used it on cleansed skin as a nightime moisturizer. When I awoke this morning my skin felt smooth and hydrated. I love love love this product and am sorry it took me so long to make a purchase. Of course I used it again this morning and my dog walking pals asked if I had a facial. Guess my skin is already a winner.

Another great Product
November 26, 2010

I have very sensitive and acne prone skin and this did not cause any break outs. In addition, a little goes a long way and it applies like silk. It penetrates into the skin very well leaving my skin feeling very soft and nourished. It also helps with fine lines. I also love that its breathable and soothing to the skin. I plan on making this part of my skincare routine especially under my Oxygenetix Foundation when my skin feels dry which can occasionally occur due to the New York temperatures during the winter.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100