LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Moisturizer - 75 ml: buy this Oxygenetix moisturizer.

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Moisturizer - 75 ml


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Oxygenating Moisturizer - 75 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

moisturizer

August 11, 2016

This moisturizer and the Oxygenetix makeup are the best ever!

nice product

July 22, 2016

goes on smooth feels light on skin would recommend it

Great Moisturizer

July 21, 2016

I was looking for a moisturizer that would not sit on top of my skin and leave greasy marks on workout equipment. This one absorbs well and helps my skin breathe as described. It feels light and actually makes my skin bounce back when I "pinch" to see if my skin looks dehydrated.

Love it!

August 19, 2014

I have very sensitive skin and break out with every moisturizer that I try. This stuff is great and I have never had a breakout with it! This is a brand new experience for me. It may be pricey but it has solved my breakout issues, feels great and actually improves your skin!

Consistent use pays off with younger skin

December 30, 2013

After menopause, my skin became really dry without a healthy glow. The Oxygenetix Oxygenating Moisturizer proved to be a lifesaver or should I say, skin saver. After a week, my skin texture and appearance became smooth, supple and more youthful. I started to receive frequent complements about my complexion from my friends and family. During the day, I use it under my make up or without make up. When it is time for bed I wash my face and put Oxygenetix Oxygenating Moisturizer on my face to rehydrate my skin at night. So, the bottom line is Oxygenetix Oxygenating Moisturizer is "my all day and all night" moisturizer.

Great Moisturizer

January 29, 2013

Goes on lightweight and is one of my all time favorites

Excellent Moisturizer!

July 04, 2012

It goes on lightly and improved the appearance of my skin. The only thing that works for my extreme acne prone skin. Worth the money!

perfection

June 14, 2012

I am 26 and starting to age slightly, no one else notices, but my years of skin abuse in my early twenties is starting to show. I have searched far and wide for a perfect anti-aging moisturizer that wasnt too heavy or greasy like some of those made for mature skin, and also that did not have any parabens or toxic pertochemicals in it. I found it finally! After just a couple weeks I notice huge improvements in my skin. I wish I could hug the person who came up with this!

Just feels good!

April 02, 2012

I like the texture, and a small amount seems to go a long way. Although it may be my imagnation, I think I my face looks younger when I am wearing the product. At 55 years of age I need all the firming I can get.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100