LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
patchology PoshPeel PediCure

Reviews For
patchology PoshPeel Pedicure


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about patchology PoshPeel Pedicure so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results

Absolutely Wonderful for Smooth Feet

December 28, 2016

This product was amazing! I loved what it did for my feet. After only a few days, my feet felt and looked so much better. Plus, while using the product it felt absolutely fabulous -- like my own in-home spa treatment. This has to be one of the most innovative and beneficial at-home foot treatments I have ever seen or used.

Kimberly

Happy Feet

December 25, 2016

The PoshPeel Pedicure did exactly what it said it would do. My feet feel SO much softer now. The peeling process was so worth it in the end.

Wow! Wonderful product!

December 23, 2016

My feet are so smooth. I got a peel that achieves spa quality results! I am so glad I bought PoshPeel!

So soft skin

December 22, 2016

I tried the posh peel for the first time and was very pleased with the results. I have very dry cracked feet and the skin peeled off easily showing baby soft skin underneath. The one thing I would improve were would be thicker booties as the ones included are easy to tear.

Wonderful!

December 05, 2016

After a summer of flip-flops in Florida, this works better than a pedicure and it works just as good as another product that cost twice as much! Love it!!!

PoshPeel

December 01, 2016

Not as effective as Baby foot.

So Good

November 29, 2016

I followed the directions and then 5 days later my feet totally peeled off a moderately thick layer of skin. So awesome. I totally recommend! And not painful or uncomfortable at all.

Patchology Posh Peel Pedicure

November 28, 2016

Love this product. Don''t expect immediate results. It takes about 3 days before you experience peeling on the top & bottom of feet. Once the peeling is over which is about 7 days your feet are pink & soft. Will definitely purchase more of this product.

Awesome Experience

November 12, 2016

Followed the directions and soaked my feet 15 minutes before and after application. Feet started to peel in three days. I waited 5 days before I started pulling sheets of skin off. I did not force the the skin to come off as I did not want any raw areas on my feet. Heels were the last place to peel. After a week, the dead skin is gone my feet are soft and look great. Highly recommend this product.

Wow!

November 08, 2016

This stuff works! I used one peel per bootie and left it on for 90 minutes. Then I rinsed my feet off. No irritation or sensitivity at all. Three days later, the sole of my feet peeled in large sheets. So gross and yet satisfying! My feet continued to peel for several days - in lesser intensity with each passing day. I will continue using this on regular routine schedule!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100