LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
patchology PoshPeel PediCure

Reviews For
patchology PoshPeel Pedicure


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about patchology PoshPeel Pedicure so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
Holy foot peel!
March 23, 2017

This product worked great. It did take exactly 7 days before my peeling began. 6 days later I still have a little peeling left on my toes. I give it 4 stars because one of my booties started to leak right after I put the liquid into it. I had to quickly add packaging tape to the seam. But wow the peeling was intense. My feet are so soft right now.

Sandal wearing must have!
March 21, 2017

This product performs! It took about 4 days to see the peeling after doing the treatment and several days of peeling follows. You can use a brush or rough cloth to help with some of the skin peeling off. The end result is exfoliated feet that are ready for spring and summer shoes!

Does what it says it will do
February 24, 2017

I get pedicures every other week and assumed this was not going to do much. Put on the "booties" on a Sunday night. Feet felt a little dry the next two days. I figured it was a waste of money and I wouldn't see anything. On Thursday, I took off my heels to try on running shoes and was absolutely mortified when I saw the bottoms of my feet peeling. And this is not flaky like a sunburn. Sheets of skin peeling off. Not pretty. It is Friday and I'm still shedding like a snake. They recommend soaking your feet both before and after which I did not do. Perhaps that would have accelerated the process.

Great job!!
February 23, 2017

The skin on my feet gets very dry over the winter months no matter that I use lotion on them nightly. Also the skin thickens up & shows cracking that is not attractive. I am glad I read about this product & decided to try it. My feet responded very well to the procedure as I soaked them in water & then placed them in the booties & waited for 90 minutes then soaked in water again for 15 minutes. My feet were soft & much better looking. They peeled in 6 days for about 5 days & it was not unpleasant at all. The thickened & cracked calluses are gone & soft, pink skin is showing now. I will continue to periodically use PoshPeel as it does work well. Summer is coming & I will be proud to show off my feet in sandals.

First Time
February 18, 2017

Ordered this product to use before sandal season. Wow! It took a few days, but my feet started to peel an entire layer. Very soft afterwards. Will use again before the season!

amazing!!
February 18, 2017

I absolutely loved this product. My feet have bad calluses and I have been trying everything including scrubbing them to get them soft. I used this product as it recommends, I soaked my feet in water for 15 minutes before and after the scrub, I left the scrub on for 90 minutes.After about 5 days I thought nothing was happening, Then I saw some skin peeling from the sole of my feet. A day or two later all the skin on my feet began to flake off, the rough areas and calluses were totally gone. My feet feel like babies feet. It's so wonderful I'm going to buy it for my mother and also gave one pack to my daughter. It's amazing, you won't be disappointed. One thing, be sure to have nothing scheduled were you have to show your feet for about 10 days afterwards. They will be peeling a lot, so much that it isn't pretty, but afterwards, wow your feet will look beautiful.

Younger Feet
February 14, 2017

I was skeptical about the product due to the four stars in other reviews. However, the product did what it was supposed to. After peeling, my feet were smoother and softer. While it did not peel in one easy swoop, scrubbing any fine residue with a pumice stone or nail file helped remove what was remaining easily. Warning: This will not remove calluses, but it can assist in removal.

So Satisfied
February 09, 2017

I've never seen anything like it. Works just as stated, only drawback is that the booties tear very easily. About to place another order. First time reviewing ANYTHING! That's how much i like this product.

Absolutely Wonderful for Smooth Feet
December 28, 2016

This product was amazing! I loved what it did for my feet. After only a few days, my feet felt and looked so much better. Plus, while using the product it felt absolutely fabulous -- like my own in-home spa treatment. This has to be one of the most innovative and beneficial at-home foot treatments I have ever seen or used.

Kimberly
Happy Feet
December 25, 2016

The PoshPeel Pedicure did exactly what it said it would do. My feet feel SO much softer now. The peeling process was so worth it in the end.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100