LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
patchology PoshPeel PediCure

Reviews For
patchology PoshPeel Pedicure


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about patchology PoshPeel Pedicure so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
First Time
February 18, 2017

Ordered this product to use before sandal season. Wow! It took a few days, but my feet started to peel an entire layer. Very soft afterwards. Will use again before the season!

amazing!!
February 18, 2017

I absolutely loved this product. My feet have bad calluses and I have been trying everything including scrubbing them to get them soft. I used this product as it recommends, I soaked my feet in water for 15 minutes before and after the scrub, I left the scrub on for 90 minutes.After about 5 days I thought nothing was happening, Then I saw some skin peeling from the sole of my feet. A day or two later all the skin on my feet began to flake off, the rough areas and calluses were totally gone. My feet feel like babies feet. It's so wonderful I'm going to buy it for my mother and also gave one pack to my daughter. It's amazing, you won't be disappointed. One thing, be sure to have nothing scheduled were you have to show your feet for about 10 days afterwards. They will be peeling a lot, so much that it isn't pretty, but afterwards, wow your feet will look beautiful.

Younger Feet
February 14, 2017

I was skeptical about the product due to the four stars in other reviews. However, the product did what it was supposed to. After peeling, my feet were smoother and softer. While it did not peel in one easy swoop, scrubbing any fine residue with a pumice stone or nail file helped remove what was remaining easily. Warning: This will not remove calluses, but it can assist in removal.

So Satisfied
February 09, 2017

I've never seen anything like it. Works just as stated, only drawback is that the booties tear very easily. About to place another order. First time reviewing ANYTHING! That's how much i like this product.

Absolutely Wonderful for Smooth Feet
December 28, 2016

This product was amazing! I loved what it did for my feet. After only a few days, my feet felt and looked so much better. Plus, while using the product it felt absolutely fabulous -- like my own in-home spa treatment. This has to be one of the most innovative and beneficial at-home foot treatments I have ever seen or used.

Kimberly
Happy Feet
December 25, 2016

The PoshPeel Pedicure did exactly what it said it would do. My feet feel SO much softer now. The peeling process was so worth it in the end.

Wow! Wonderful product!
December 23, 2016

My feet are so smooth. I got a peel that achieves spa quality results! I am so glad I bought PoshPeel!

So soft skin
December 22, 2016

I tried the posh peel for the first time and was very pleased with the results. I have very dry cracked feet and the skin peeled off easily showing baby soft skin underneath. The one thing I would improve were would be thicker booties as the ones included are easy to tear.

Wonderful!
December 05, 2016

After a summer of flip-flops in Florida, this works better than a pedicure and it works just as good as another product that cost twice as much! Love it!!!

PoshPeel
December 01, 2016

Not as effective as Baby foot.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100