LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
patchology PoshPeel PediCure

Reviews For
patchology PoshPeel Pedicure


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about patchology PoshPeel Pedicure so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results

Wonderful!

December 05, 2016

After a summer of flip-flops in Florida, this works better than a pedicure and it works just as good as another product that cost twice as much! Love it!!!

PoshPeel

December 01, 2016

Not as effective as Baby foot.

So Good

November 29, 2016

I followed the directions and then 5 days later my feet totally peeled off a moderately thick layer of skin. So awesome. I totally recommend! And not painful or uncomfortable at all.

Patchology Posh Peel Pedicure

November 28, 2016

Love this product. Don''t expect immediate results. It takes about 3 days before you experience peeling on the top & bottom of feet. Once the peeling is over which is about 7 days your feet are pink & soft. Will definitely purchase more of this product.

Awesome Experience

November 12, 2016

Followed the directions and soaked my feet 15 minutes before and after application. Feet started to peel in three days. I waited 5 days before I started pulling sheets of skin off. I did not force the the skin to come off as I did not want any raw areas on my feet. Heels were the last place to peel. After a week, the dead skin is gone my feet are soft and look great. Highly recommend this product.

Wow!

November 08, 2016

This stuff works! I used one peel per bootie and left it on for 90 minutes. Then I rinsed my feet off. No irritation or sensitivity at all. Three days later, the sole of my feet peeled in large sheets. So gross and yet satisfying! My feet continued to peel for several days - in lesser intensity with each passing day. I will continue using this on regular routine schedule!

It works

November 07, 2016

When I moved from Nebraska to Arizona my feet became dry and cracked, I tried everything, including going to a podologist to scrape the dead skin from my heels and nothing seemed to work. When I saw this product, I was a little skeptical but since I was desperate, I decided to give it a try. I followed the instructions and soaked my feet in warm water beforehand for 15 minutes. The process it is a little on the messier side. Next time, I will plan on not doing anything during the soaking period, since my feet was in such horrible shape, I soaked for 90 minutes and I ended up putting one of my regular socks on the top the plastic socks to help with the mess. I was very disappointed at first since I had no peeling for the first couple of days. On day 6, I started peeling, and from there was a lot of peeling, a week later I was still peeling, it does look gross while it's peeling, I felt I got the same amount of peeling that I get from professional grade facial peelings (I did not expect to peel the same amount since the skin on my feet is so much thicker and this is an at-home product), if you an important event coming up that requires you to wear sandals, give yourself a good 10 to 14 days for peeling time. My feet look amazing and I will be buying the product again. If your feet are in bad shape, you should give this product a try, this is the only product that can be done at home that has worked for me. FYI: Three days before I used the PoshPeel, I had a gel pedicure done and after I removed my feet from the peeling solution most of the polish had come out.

Renata

Love it!

October 06, 2016

This was great! I ended up splitting one packet of the solution between the two socks, rather than one in each sock, and it worked really well. I just repurchased this and am excited for my boyfriend to try it with me!

Not for the faint hearted!

October 02, 2016

I did the treatment on a Thursday night and started peeling on Monday. By Tuesday, there were large sheets of skin coming off.. I used scrubby gloves one day to help with the process but otherwise just rubbed off what I could after each shower. It was pretty amazing the amount of skin that came off and if you are on the squeamish side could be a little gross. I don''t know if my feet were particularly bad but after the treatment, I still have rough skin so I took away one star. They are definitely better but not super smooth at this point.

Liquid mess

September 18, 2016

Absolutely love the concept! However, in reality it was a bit messier than I anticipated. I purchased the product a few months ago and finally had the chance to try it. Everything appeared to be sealed and intact but when I placed the solution in the first sock it leaked everywhere! I found a small hole/tear at the seam in the toe. In addition, the solution must be placed in the inside liner. The sock has an outside plastic liner and a lighter mesh liner inside. However, the solution still appeared to leak. I ended up placing socks on over the plastic socks for added protection. I waited the full 60 minutes recommended. My feet feel sensitive but do not have any noticeable peeling. Perhaps, if the solution stayed in the sock longer, there would be a notable difference.

MommieCof4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100