LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
patchology PoshPeel PediCure

Reviews For
patchology PoshPeel Pedicure


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about patchology PoshPeel Pedicure so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
Amazing
April 11, 2017

Bought these hoping they'd help me, but additionally my father who has severe circulatory issues and diabetes allowed me to try them for his feet. It's the first time in years he can feel the bottom of his feet touch floor when he walks.

Fast
April 11, 2017

You start seeing peeling quickly. Beautiful skin comes out.

Wow, this works almost too well!
April 10, 2017

I've used other products of this type and been disappointed as I experienced virtually no callus removal, even with following the directions carefully. I thought it was because my feet aren't bad and I use a foot cream daily. Due to my previous experiences, I opted to wear the PoshPeel for the full 90 minutes, with the suggested foot soaks before and after. Did it on a Sunday evening, but didn't see any peeling until Friday, then Whoa! Sheets of skin peeled off my feet intensively for three days, then lightly for a few more. Have to say the first couple of days left my feet a bit sensitive, as the new "baby" skin was revealed, and it was a bit weird to be shedding skin on surfaces such as the bath mat, the bedroom floor, etc. Soaking my feet while showering and using a washcloth gently seemed to help remove the dead bits that were coming off. Next time, I'm going to allow for more time how many days it takes to achieve the final excellent results, and I might even apply it for less than 90 minutes, but PoshPeel clearly worked.

It Works... but it requires a lot of work!
April 07, 2017

I used this one evening for 60 minutes. It took about 8-9 days before my feet started to peel and then they REALLY peeled. It's kind of disgusting because you'll never get all that skin off in one day -- so be prepared to wear socks and shoes so nobody can see your feet for at least a few days. I spent days using a buff bar to slough off the peeling skin and still I didn't get it all off. Keep in mind that it won't just be the bottoms of your feet that peel, but everywhere the solution touches. Now, having said that... I don't think my feet have been this soft in a long time... much better than a pedicure. I'm now trying to figure out when I can use this again.

It does what it is meant to do
April 05, 2017

Great product. My middle age tough old feet got a real kick out of this, pardon the pun. It really tingles and I had a small bit of broken skin, so it stung. I left this on for 90 minutes than rinsed off. My feet felt a little tender and very dry afterwards. Oh I also soaked feet for 30 minutes first. About 4 days had past and only a minute bit of peeling on one toe. My skin felt kind of weird but at the same time I started loosing hope. I didn't read the packet properly, perhaps. Than around day 6 I hopped into our swimming pool and once I got out I was aghast with what I could see. Leper feet, dead skin falling off. then I was skipping for joy. I had not seen my real feet in years and was delighted to have them back again. This is so worth the money and my feet are lovely and soft. I used it on my husband to but he broke the foot bag. Maybe a bigger size for men in a pretty grey boxes will help. It still worked for him and he is delighted.

PoshPeel Pedicure
March 29, 2017

Based on the great reviews I was so excited to order this at home Pedi treatment. Unfortunately, this product completely did not work for me. My feet looked absolutely disasters for about 3 weeks. And in the end a lot of skin peeled, however left my feet uncomfortably dry and cracked.

Amazing!
March 27, 2017

This product is amazing! I wasn't sure if it would actually work when I ordered it, but oh boy did it! My feet are like new. It got off all the old dead skin. Love it!!!

Holy foot peel!
March 23, 2017

This product worked great. It did take exactly 7 days before my peeling began. 6 days later I still have a little peeling left on my toes. I give it 4 stars because one of my booties started to leak right after I put the liquid into it. I had to quickly add packaging tape to the seam. But wow the peeling was intense. My feet are so soft right now.

Sandal wearing must have!
March 21, 2017

This product performs! It took about 4 days to see the peeling after doing the treatment and several days of peeling follows. You can use a brush or rough cloth to help with some of the skin peeling off. The end result is exfoliated feet that are ready for spring and summer shoes!

Does what it says it will do
February 24, 2017

I get pedicures every other week and assumed this was not going to do much. Put on the "booties" on a Sunday night. Feet felt a little dry the next two days. I figured it was a waste of money and I wouldn't see anything. On Thursday, I took off my heels to try on running shoes and was absolutely mortified when I saw the bottoms of my feet peeling. And this is not flaky like a sunburn. Sheets of skin peeling off. Not pretty. It is Friday and I'm still shedding like a snake. They recommend soaking your feet both before and after which I did not do. Perhaps that would have accelerated the process.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100