LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Acne Cream pHaze 33

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Acne Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Acne Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
Best acne spot treatment
May 15, 2017

I have tried a lot of acne spot treatments for pimples/blackheads that pop up overnight and this cream actually works. It reduces the redness and size of those annoying breakouts and helps them go away in a day or two!

Good spot treatment
April 28, 2017

This is a good spot treatment. I find it more soothing than straight benzoyl peroxide (which I've tried from my derm before). It works really well with Clyndagel. Works under make-up. I like it!

PCA Acne Skin Cream
April 13, 2017

I have purchased this cream for my granddaughter several times now. It controls her acne completely. Now her skin is clear and fresh looking, and it has given her self-confidence back. Previously her skin was so broken out that she wanted to hide from the world. This is an incredible product. I can't recommend it enough.

Does the trick!
January 31, 2017

As soon as I start to feel a blemish surfacing I start using this cream and it starts to work immediately.

great for teens
September 22, 2016

I purchased this product for my teenager. It has dramatically cleared his skin without overdrying or scarring. He uses it once a day and has not complained about stinging or burning. A little goes a long way. Highly recommend!

Great acne cream
September 13, 2016

I love this benzoyl peroxide cream. It knocks out pimples super fast. Dries out my skin a little bit, but this is the stuff that sold me on BP again. I thought it was a no-go for years. I was just using the wrong formulas.

Very good
July 31, 2015

product does what it says it will

Great product
July 16, 2015

Really helps with my break outs and doesnt dry out my skin. You only need a small dab, a little goes a long way!

Really great with breakouts
April 26, 2015

I saw results really quickly.

:)
March 14, 2014

Helps speed up recovery of acne. Can be drying so use sparingly.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100