LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Acne Cream pHaze 33

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Acne Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Acne Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results

great for teens

September 22, 2016

I purchased this product for my teenager. It has dramatically cleared his skin without overdrying or scarring. He uses it once a day and has not complained about stinging or burning. A little goes a long way. Highly recommend!

Great acne cream

September 13, 2016

I love this benzoyl peroxide cream. It knocks out pimples super fast. Dries out my skin a little bit, but this is the stuff that sold me on BP again. I thought it was a no-go for years. I was just using the wrong formulas.

Very good

July 31, 2015

product does what it says it will

Great product

July 16, 2015

Really helps with my break outs and doesnt dry out my skin. You only need a small dab, a little goes a long way!

Really great with breakouts

April 26, 2015

I saw results really quickly.

:)

March 14, 2014

Helps speed up recovery of acne. Can be drying so use sparingly.

death to pimples!

January 11, 2013

dab it on, next day the pimple is gone...like magic. 2 days in a row, will cause a bit of dry skin, but better than a huge zit. only for spot treatment. the jar is small but a little goes a long way

This works!

November 13, 2012

I have been using this for several months and it is hands down the best thing I have ever used. Has cleared my skin up and I only have minimal breakouts which aren't nearly as bad as they used to be. I love this whole line.

Works like a prescription!

May 16, 2012

I have tried many prescriptions from my dermatologist and I find that this works as well if not better! The only word of caution is that this cream bleaches fabric, so make sure you wash your hands thoroughly after using and keep your skin away so that it doesn't ruin your things.

best benzoyl ever!

May 08, 2012

Non-gritty. Tried a store bought benzo and it is very gritty. This is my fav zit product. A must have for acne! Great price. Outlasts your zits!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100