LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Apres Peel Hydrating Balm pHaze 11+

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Apres Peel Hydrating Balm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Apres Peel Hydrating Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
Really helped after my procedure
July 12, 2017

I recently had a procedure and used Apres Peel Hydrating Balm when I got home it calmed my skin and helped with the "redness". I did not have it the first time I had the procedure but, was awful glad I had it the second time. It really did help.

New product for me
April 10, 2017

Have only used this product a couple of times. I like the heavier texture. The smell is different, but I don't find it offensive as some other reviewers have. Hopefully it will work well on my dry sensitive skin.

Very Nice
March 24, 2017

Love the way it smells, but I don't find it very moisturizing at all. I usually use with a 2nd moisturizer, and when applying makeup I use a lot of MAC Prep + Prime Mist.

apres peel hydrating balm
February 07, 2017

Makes my skin feel soft and seems to make my makeup look fresher longer. I was always applying more foundation half way through the day. I no longer have to do that.

Favorite moisturizer
November 29, 2016

I love this product it''s the best moisturizer for your face!

Amazing for sensitive/ Rosace/ Post Peels
September 20, 2015

Must have for any woman with sensitive skin or periods of flaking. Lovely product that works amazing after any chemical peel. Goes on smooth and great under makeup.

Great face balm
April 20, 2015

This is the best moisturizer (Balm), not greasy and feels so good on your face. :-)

Must Have!
April 07, 2015

This product is amazing! A VERY little bit goes a long way! I have wasted so much time and money while trying to find a moisturizer I love and I am proud to say this is it! Very light in texture yet super effective! I actually have two jars because I refuse to leave home without it!

use night and day
January 28, 2013

light but very effective moisturizer...feels like you are putting water on your skin...very hydrating.

If it weren't for the smell.....
April 30, 2012

My favorite PCA product is Silk Coat Balm...decided to try other PCA products with the 20% promotion. Bought the Hydrating Balm based on the postive reviews; I used maybe three times and absolutely couldn't stand the smell.

Great product
April 13, 2012

nice and moisturizing without being too heavy; good for after peels; smells great.

Great product
April 13, 2012

nice and moisturizing without being too heavy; good for after peels; smells great.

good product
February 20, 2012

Had a fraxel and this was recommended in the post recovery period. Have been using on my chest and face. Has hydrocortisone in it which really does keep redness at bay. It is hydrating but probably not as hydrating as i really need. But I am also break out prone which is why we went this route. You are only supposed to use it for 7 days but the price point is good so if you have left over its ok. The doctor suggested it could be used on skin irritations from shaving if you have left over product. Has kind of a Creamsicle smell which I personally don't like but is not unpleasant.

Apre Peel healing balm
December 20, 2011

I cannot wait to wash my face before but vecause this smells so good and hydrates my skin so well. I would reccommend this to everyone!

wonderful moisturizer
December 19, 2011

I use this every other night before bed. It adds needed moisture to my 50+ skin, never causes breakouts and it smells heavenly.

Nighttime moisturizer
October 19, 2011

I bought this as the nighttime equivalent to the PCA Hyrdator Plus SPF 25 I used for several years. It feels wonderful on the skin and is never greasy. Very hydrating.

Great Hydrating Moisterizer
September 09, 2011

I love this moisterizer! I use it both at night and in the morning. It hydrates my skin w/o making it feel greasy.

great product
September 09, 2011

Especially for sensitive skin. Would highly recommend it!!

PCA Skin pHaze 11+ apres peel hydrating balm
March 09, 2010

an excellent moisturizer with lovely (soft) smell, light-weight but very effective emollient, does not exacerbate acne, great "primer" to use at night before makeup (product doesn't have SPF).

Best Night Hydrator
September 18, 2008

I started using this product 3 months ago and love it! My skin always felt dry even though I was using a moisturizer. This hydrating balm made my skin feel so smooth and hydrated! I would use it at night and wake up with hydrated skin. Love it!

Best Hydrating moisturizer.
September 17, 2008

I have tried so many moisturizers from the following lines such as Neova, Neostrata, Lancome, Glytone, etc. However, this is the best hydrating moisturizer I have ever used. I just started using it a month ago, and my skin is so hydrated and smooth in the morning. I first wash my face with facial wash from PCA, followed by the PCA nutient toner, and the PCA retinol renewal, and this hydrating moisturizer. Also the PCA eyexcellence cream is great! You will see dramatic changes in your skin.

My skin loves it!
July 21, 2008

It truly hydrates your skin and leaves it feeling fresh and non greasy. Great for a night cream.

Perfect moisturizing lotion
May 19, 2008

This hydrating balm helps with moisturizing my skin as well as anti aging. Never have oily looking skin. This is my all time favorite product from PCA.

Must have!
August 21, 2007

This is my most favorite moisturizer. Having had acne prone skin, this product has been the best at hydrating while not clogging my pores. So important for oily skin. It's light and refreshing. Perfect for day or evening.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100