LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Apres Peel Hydrating Balm pHaze 11+

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Apres Peel Hydrating Balm

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Apres Peel Hydrating Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

19 Results

Amazing for sensitive/ Rosace/ Post Peels

September 20, 2015

Must have for any woman with sensitive skin or periods of flaking. Lovely product that works amazing after any chemical peel. Goes on smooth and great under makeup.

Great face balm

April 20, 2015

This is the best moisturizer (Balm), not greasy and feels so good on your face. :-)

Must Have!

April 07, 2015

This product is amazing! A VERY little bit goes a long way! I have wasted so much time and money while trying to find a moisturizer I love and I am proud to say this is it! Very light in texture yet super effective! I actually have two jars because I refuse to leave home without it!

use night and day

January 28, 2013

light but very effective moisturizer...feels like you are putting water on your skin...very hydrating.

If it weren't for the smell.....

April 30, 2012

My favorite PCA product is Silk Coat Balm...decided to try other PCA products with the 20% promotion. Bought the Hydrating Balm based on the postive reviews; I used maybe three times and absolutely couldn't stand the smell.

Great product

April 13, 2012

nice and moisturizing without being too heavy; good for after peels; smells great.

Great product

April 13, 2012

nice and moisturizing without being too heavy; good for after peels; smells great.

good product

February 20, 2012

Had a fraxel and this was recommended in the post recovery period. Have been using on my chest and face. Has hydrocortisone in it which really does keep redness at bay. It is hydrating but probably not as hydrating as i really need. But I am also break out prone which is why we went this route. You are only supposed to use it for 7 days but the price point is good so if you have left over its ok. The doctor suggested it could be used on skin irritations from shaving if you have left over product. Has kind of a Creamsicle smell which I personally don't like but is not unpleasant.

Apre Peel healing balm

December 20, 2011

I cannot wait to wash my face before but vecause this smells so good and hydrates my skin so well. I would reccommend this to everyone!

wonderful moisturizer

December 19, 2011

I use this every other night before bed. It adds needed moisture to my 50+ skin, never causes breakouts and it smells heavenly.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed