LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Apres Peel Hydrating Balm pHaze 11+

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Apres Peel Hydrating Balm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Apres Peel Hydrating Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
New product for me
April 10, 2017

Have only used this product a couple of times. I like the heavier texture. The smell is different, but I don't find it offensive as some other reviewers have. Hopefully it will work well on my dry sensitive skin.

Very Nice
March 24, 2017

Love the way it smells, but I don't find it very moisturizing at all. I usually use with a 2nd moisturizer, and when applying makeup I use a lot of MAC Prep + Prime Mist.

apres peel hydrating balm
February 07, 2017

Makes my skin feel soft and seems to make my makeup look fresher longer. I was always applying more foundation half way through the day. I no longer have to do that.

Favorite moisturizer
November 29, 2016

I love this product it''s the best moisturizer for your face!

Amazing for sensitive/ Rosace/ Post Peels
September 20, 2015

Must have for any woman with sensitive skin or periods of flaking. Lovely product that works amazing after any chemical peel. Goes on smooth and great under makeup.

Great face balm
April 20, 2015

This is the best moisturizer (Balm), not greasy and feels so good on your face. :-)

Must Have!
April 07, 2015

This product is amazing! A VERY little bit goes a long way! I have wasted so much time and money while trying to find a moisturizer I love and I am proud to say this is it! Very light in texture yet super effective! I actually have two jars because I refuse to leave home without it!

use night and day
January 28, 2013

light but very effective moisturizer...feels like you are putting water on your skin...very hydrating.

If it weren't for the smell.....
April 30, 2012

My favorite PCA product is Silk Coat Balm...decided to try other PCA products with the 20% promotion. Bought the Hydrating Balm based on the postive reviews; I used maybe three times and absolutely couldn't stand the smell.

Great product
April 13, 2012

nice and moisturizing without being too heavy; good for after peels; smells great.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100