LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN BPO 5% Cleanser pHaze 31

Reviews For
PCA SKIN BPO 5% Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN BPO 5% Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

8 Results


July 24, 2016

Great product, smells good.


May 27, 2016

I can't live without my cleanser.


March 21, 2016

This is a great cleanser for getting rid of back acne.

Gentle yet effective

November 11, 2015

I was turned onto this product a year ago and have loved it ever since. I use it after washing my face with a gentle cleanser 1 or 2 times a day and have notice how it helps to fight off my acne prone chin! This bottle lasted me a LONG time as you only need a little bit to spread over the whole face.

Great product!

July 02, 2015

I love this cleanser! It works great on my acne and does not dry out my skin. I also like the fact that it does not contain parabens.

my SOS call

October 03, 2013

i have used it only once for two weeks when i had over 5-6 cystic acne on my cheeks. i used this, the clenziderm toner, pca nutirient toner (i just poured them on my palm and patted them on my face) and clenziderm treatment lotion...and i had a miraculous recovery in 2 weeks. so i have kept it my cabinet for such stress calls in future


The Best

April 15, 2012

This is the best cleanser I have tried for my adult acne...and I've tried just about everything.

I love PCA Skin care...

July 30, 2008

I have been using this product for a couple of years now and it is still going strong. I use it for my every day cleanser, I also combine it with phaze 18 face cream.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed