LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN C-Strength 20% with 5% Vitamin E pHaze 16+

Reviews For
PCA SKIN C-Strength 20% with 5% Vitamin E

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN C-Strength 20% with 5% Vitamin E so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Smooth and hydrating

December 22, 2011

Love this product. It is a great makeup base and is very hydrating, but not oily. It makes your skin smooth and radiant. I would recommend for anyone with hyperpigmentation issues/or someone who just wants smoother, brighter skin.

great product

November 18, 2011

This product feels good when you use it and acts a nice, extra layer of mosturizer.

obagi skincare

November 10, 2011

Skin is very smooth and discoloration is diminished greatly. Will continue to use and recommend.

Must use it!

October 18, 2011

Must use this product every day!

Good Nutrition on Skin

September 10, 2011

This seems to give good nutrition on the skin. Some tingling sensation but after effect compensates it.

excellent product, will continue to apply it

September 09, 2011

excellent skin care product, recommended by my dermatologist

PCA Skin pHaze 16

September 28, 2008

My aesthetician uses PCA Skin products and this is my first purchase. You can feel the tingle right after applying. This in combination with their other products has shown improvement in making my skin tone more even.

My review

May 20, 2008

Also recommended from my skintherapist..and I am very pleased with this product. The area around my eyes are much softer now. I love it!


December 31, 2007

My skin has never looked so clear and bright. I'm very prone to hyperpigmentation, and this, along with the (pHaze 13) pigment gel HQ free has turned my skin completely around for the better. Outstanding.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed