LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Clearskin pHaze 18

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Clearskin


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Clearskin so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
I love this moisturizer!!
July 11, 2017

I have acne prone skin and I have never been able to find a moisturizer that doesn't make me break out or make my skin oily. This does NOT! I love it! It is not thick, it glides on so smooth and hydrates my skin so well. It is not oily. My husband says my skin is sooo soft! I do wish it was a little cheaper, but I will continue to always purchase it. I am so glad I found it! I would also love to find something similar in a sunscreen too.

truly gives clear skin
June 14, 2017

After years and YEARS of dealing with clogged pores, I have finally found a product that has made all the difference. I used to get chemical peels, derma planing, exfoliate like crazy, tried proactive, dr. dennis gross, dermologica, clinique, obagi, etc. All the name brands, I've tried it. This beautiful face lotion has revolutionized my skin. I used to have tiny bumps all over my chin and along my jaw, cheeks, and forehead. This lotion, along with the BPO cleanser, has kept my face clear for the past year. I ran out during a cross country move and my face started to break out again after a few weeks of using another kind of lotion, I couldn't believe it! Now, my skin is clear (still get a few stubbornly clogged pores, but if I don't pick it isn't noticeable and my PCA acne gel works to get it out eventually) and I am FINALLY ABLE TO JUST USE A TINTED BB cream (thanks Bare Minerals Completion Rescue!) without being overly oily all year long! So thankful I stuck with this brand and product! <3

Great moisturizer
May 15, 2017

I loved all of the ingredients in this moisturizer and I have not been disappointed. It has a good level of thickness to make my skin feel hydrated but not too thick to clog my pores.

Great!
April 23, 2017

A great summertime moisturizer - nice and light and doesn't irritate or break me out.

lovely light weight moisturizer
January 19, 2017

First off I really like PCA products, This item is also a new product for me have problems with break out even at age over 60 so I was looking for a light weight moisture cream. so far so good.

Good for acne prone skin
July 19, 2016

I have acne prone skin, and this product helps to prevent and reduce acne.

Lightweight and clears blemishes quickly
December 04, 2015

I love this moisturizer. Its lightweight but still moisturizing. It helps keep skin clear and heals blemishes quickly.

Good product
September 14, 2015

I have been using a variety of PCA SKIN products for years now (I am over 60). I appreciate the effect they seem to have keeping my sun damaged skin (from many years on the beach in FL) somewhat presentable. I like to use the Clearskin in the summer time as a moisturizer, as it is light, yet does the job. I recommend it for anyone prone to oily skin, but in need of a moisturizer or one who lives in a tropical climate and does not need a heavy moisturizer.

Best moisturizer so far for my acne
May 18, 2015

As soon as I hit 30-something, my acne went crazy. PCA is the best thing Ive found so far. I love this moisturizer--its really thick, which I didnt think I would love, but I do. It takes just a over a pea-sized dot to cover my face, neck, shoulders and décolletage. I wake up without any tightness in my face, no matter what sort of treatments Ive done to my face. After six weeks of PCA stuff, Im so much clearer than I ever was. Im sold on it. I tried using Clearskin every night instead of twice a day and I immediately noticed a difference--I broke out again. I will never be without it.

Works well on oil and blackheads
March 13, 2015

I use this at night on my t-zone. Its light and works very well at reducing blackheads and breakouts.

thick and moisturizing
September 09, 2014

This moisturizer is thick yet not greasy. Id use this in the winter months when I need more moisture. It absorbs well into the skin and is not heavy. Just be careful around the eye area - perhaps I got too close, but it started to sting and make my eyes water. Ever since then, I use it primarily on my neck and decollete.

PCA Products are really good
August 28, 2014

These helps my oily area of my face and helps with breakouts

PCA!!
January 09, 2014

I love PCA products and decided to give this one a try. It seems to be working lovely. :)

i will never be without this cream!
December 24, 2013

this is so good i cant even believe it! i use it over serums or alone, and my skin immediately looks better. i love it and will always be stocked up so i never run out! my skin is very oily and acne prone and this stuff works wonders.

Love it!!!!
July 25, 2012

I used to use Proactive and I hate to say that Ha! I think it just made my breakouts worse, well then I started working in a spa that used PCA products and I came across the clearskin paze18 and I've been using it every since, it totally cleared me up and I really belive in this product and im not usually someone who writes reviews but I love this stuff I had to share. I dont think you'll be disapointed if you give it a try.

Love This
January 19, 2012

I have just finished my first jar and have another jar in my cabinet. My hormones were wreaking havoc on my skin and this product has worked wonders. If you have acne try this line, it really works.

Love this Stuff
November 28, 2011

I have been using this product for about 5 months. It has helped control oil, but leaves my skin feeling hydrated. It has helped keep break outs away. I hope my skin never changes from liking this lotion.

Great product
September 15, 2011

Really good product I use when my skin isnt in balance, Its smooth and non-greasy and helps me balance my skin.

GREAT PRODUCT
July 02, 2011

This is such a great product, it really helped to clear up my skin and bring moisture to my skin too. I was recomended this product, PCA facial was for oily/problem skin and the PCA acne gel by my ethetician who I get facials from every two weeks and at first I was skeptical but im so glad I tried this. I love this product and would recomend it to everyone.

CLEARSKIN IS MINE!
April 10, 2011

i thought nothing would help my skin be clear. i thought wrong! i use the pca line and my skin is clear, radiant and beautiful. if you feel there is no hope for your skin or if it just needs a lift, try pca line and you will love your skin again.

I like this product
April 08, 2011

I really think this product is great for the price and will last a long time. I like the combination of retinol and other ingredients which also have anti-aging benefits. I was surprised that this product really did what it claimed and feels great on the skin. I was not really expecting to see results and was skeptical, but I would suggest giving it a try.....

If you have "tried everything" for acne, BUY THIS
November 11, 2009

I cannot say enough good things about this product. I am in my late 20s and have suffered from acne since the age of 14. After visiting many dermatologists, taking prescriptions (antibiotics, birth control pills, Accutane, etc) and searching for Holy Grail products, I found this - if only I had known about it YEARS ago! I use this cream a few nights a week in between glycolic and salicylic acid treatments and have found that it really helps reduce inflammation and heal any kind of breakout. It can be drying to my sensitive skin so I use CeraVe as a moisturizer on top of the pHaze 18. This is definitely a staple in my skincare regimen now, especially after it helped resolve a constant 5 months of breaking out in nodulocystic acne.

Light but gets the job done
September 16, 2008

I really like that this product is light and not oily. I use it under my make-up and at night as a night time moisturizer. My skin feels great and replenished. I am pleased that it is fragrance free and does not irritate my skin.

Super Results
September 16, 2008

I purchased this moisturizer for my daughter who is fighting acne in her t-zone area. In the past 3 months while using this product, it has balanced my daughters skin and left her skin feeling normal, night dry and tight. I highly recommend this product for light blemishes to heavy acne for clearning up and balancing skin.

Good Stuff
August 15, 2008

I have acne-prone skin and always look for a non-oily moisturizer. This stuff does the trick! It is light enough to use daily after my acne-care regimen and I use it year round.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100