LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Clearskin pHaze 18

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Clearskin


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Clearskin so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
truly gives clear skin
June 14, 2017

After years and YEARS of dealing with clogged pores, I have finally found a product that has made all the difference. I used to get chemical peels, derma planing, exfoliate like crazy, tried proactive, dr. dennis gross, dermologica, clinique, obagi, etc. All the name brands, I've tried it. This beautiful face lotion has revolutionized my skin. I used to have tiny bumps all over my chin and along my jaw, cheeks, and forehead. This lotion, along with the BPO cleanser, has kept my face clear for the past year. I ran out during a cross country move and my face started to break out again after a few weeks of using another kind of lotion, I couldn't believe it! Now, my skin is clear (still get a few stubbornly clogged pores, but if I don't pick it isn't noticeable and my PCA acne gel works to get it out eventually) and I am FINALLY ABLE TO JUST USE A TINTED BB cream (thanks Bare Minerals Completion Rescue!) without being overly oily all year long! So thankful I stuck with this brand and product! <3

Great moisturizer
May 15, 2017

I loved all of the ingredients in this moisturizer and I have not been disappointed. It has a good level of thickness to make my skin feel hydrated but not too thick to clog my pores.

Great!
April 23, 2017

A great summertime moisturizer - nice and light and doesn't irritate or break me out.

lovely light weight moisturizer
January 19, 2017

First off I really like PCA products, This item is also a new product for me have problems with break out even at age over 60 so I was looking for a light weight moisture cream. so far so good.

Good for acne prone skin
July 19, 2016

I have acne prone skin, and this product helps to prevent and reduce acne.

Lightweight and clears blemishes quickly
December 04, 2015

I love this moisturizer. Its lightweight but still moisturizing. It helps keep skin clear and heals blemishes quickly.

Good product
September 14, 2015

I have been using a variety of PCA SKIN products for years now (I am over 60). I appreciate the effect they seem to have keeping my sun damaged skin (from many years on the beach in FL) somewhat presentable. I like to use the Clearskin in the summer time as a moisturizer, as it is light, yet does the job. I recommend it for anyone prone to oily skin, but in need of a moisturizer or one who lives in a tropical climate and does not need a heavy moisturizer.

Best moisturizer so far for my acne
May 18, 2015

As soon as I hit 30-something, my acne went crazy. PCA is the best thing Ive found so far. I love this moisturizer--its really thick, which I didnt think I would love, but I do. It takes just a over a pea-sized dot to cover my face, neck, shoulders and décolletage. I wake up without any tightness in my face, no matter what sort of treatments Ive done to my face. After six weeks of PCA stuff, Im so much clearer than I ever was. Im sold on it. I tried using Clearskin every night instead of twice a day and I immediately noticed a difference--I broke out again. I will never be without it.

Works well on oil and blackheads
March 13, 2015

I use this at night on my t-zone. Its light and works very well at reducing blackheads and breakouts.

thick and moisturizing
September 09, 2014

This moisturizer is thick yet not greasy. Id use this in the winter months when I need more moisture. It absorbs well into the skin and is not heavy. Just be careful around the eye area - perhaps I got too close, but it started to sting and make my eyes water. Ever since then, I use it primarily on my neck and decollete.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100