LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN ExLinea Peptide Smoothing Serum pHaze 25

Reviews For
PCA SKIN ExLinea Peptide Smoothing Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN ExLinea Peptide Smoothing Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
Really nice serum
March 18, 2017

ExLinea leaves my skin feeling very hydrated. Goes on great under make-up. A little goes a long way.

Awaiting Results
September 14, 2016

This is the first time I have used this serum so it is too early to judge. However I have used other PCA products, including a cleanser, moisturizer and Total Serum and found them gentle and effective.

Esthetician recommended because of peptides
May 13, 2016

My esthetician shared her routine with me, which includes this serum right after cleansing and toning. I love it. So nourishing with its peptide profile. Love it.

amazing!!
April 26, 2016

I absolutely love the Exlinea peptide! I have been using it for almost 4 months and it has completely smoothed out the expression lines in my forehead! I am 33 years old and I will continue to use this peptide along with my other PCA products! Love them all!

Worth every penny
September 02, 2015

I love this product. I know it is rather expensive, but I truly see the benefits of it. It keeps my skin hydrated and smooth. It has helped with fine lines on my forehead and I believe that consistent use is keeping other fine lines away. I use this every morning over my vitamin c and under my sunscreen. Its very easy to add to your skincare regimen. I will continue to purchase PCA SKIN ExLinea and I highly recommend it!

visible difference in fine lines
August 13, 2015

My sister had me try hers just twice and I could see the difference around my eyes. She has been using it for several weeks, and her eyes looked brighter, wide awake and smooth. It also keeps the skin around my eyes hydrated and never feeling tight.

Expensive but I think worth it
April 16, 2015

Ive recently added this to my PCA regimen. Layers well with my other products. No problem for my sensitive skin.

Great!
October 10, 2014

This really works. Feels good on the skin, easy to layer. A little goes a long way.

Great Product!
September 10, 2014

I have used this product for three years and find that my "mature" skin still has not given my biological age away due to the tightening that Exlinea provides. I would not want to go without this product for fear of how many lines and wrinkles I might have otherwise!

Im sure it would be great
September 08, 2014

Im only 27 and the details of the product indicate this is best suited for mature skin. My skin is in no means mature. However, I bought this as preventative care, however I cannot see much a difference in how it makes my skin look / feel. Im sure this would be great if someone with mature skin used it. Preventative care? Not so much.

visible results
April 23, 2012

Switched to this after receiving a sample from LovelySkin. Less attention to fine lines around mouth because they are less obvious after using peptide for a week

Awesome!
February 14, 2012

I have been using this product for about 2 years and love it! What fine lines?! I have none!! This product is well worth the price!

Good stuff
January 18, 2012

Defientely notice a difference in the fine lines around my mouth, especially ones above my lips!

Love the product
November 03, 2011

I have not been using this product very long, but the woman who does my peels who has a masters in aging skin care, highly recommended it. I love the way it makes my skin feel and seems to help with firmness.

smoothing
October 27, 2011

I really love the pca line. I have tried many others....and this is one of the best. The serum smooths out imperfections easily and efficiently. I also love the list of ingredients.

wonderful product
September 12, 2011

This serum makes your skin smooth and even. Really great!!

dang!
January 29, 2011

After 2 weeks of using the PCA line, my boyfriend actually looked at me and asked what I was doing with my face. Even he seemed suprised he had just said that. I asked him why and he said it had just been looking better lately. Well, girls, lets take the compliments any way we can get them,huh?

best stuff ever
September 04, 2008

this product was first introduced to me at my spa, loved it immediately my mom asked if I had something done to my eyes. I love the way it smells and would never stop using it

PCA Exlinea Serum
July 21, 2008

I have been using the Exlinea for a while and it's a product I really like. It's a great product to add to your regimen. But I have gotten it through my doctor for around $99.00. Your price of $89.00 is the best I've seen, so I'll continue to buy it from you if you keep a good price.

Love the Peptides
July 21, 2008

Good product for treating those areas of the face and neck that harbor those little lines.

Good product
April 25, 2008

I like this product because it does what it says it does. I experienced a reduction in fine lines after continued use. However, it is very expensive.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100