LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN ExLinea Peptide Smoothing Serum pHaze 25

Reviews For
PCA SKIN ExLinea Peptide Smoothing Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN ExLinea Peptide Smoothing Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

20 Results

Awaiting Results

September 14, 2016

This is the first time I have used this serum so it is too early to judge. However I have used other PCA products, including a cleanser, moisturizer and Total Serum and found them gentle and effective.

Esthetician recommended because of peptides

May 13, 2016

My esthetician shared her routine with me, which includes this serum right after cleansing and toning. I love it. So nourishing with its peptide profile. Love it.


April 26, 2016

I absolutely love the Exlinea peptide! I have been using it for almost 4 months and it has completely smoothed out the expression lines in my forehead! I am 33 years old and I will continue to use this peptide along with my other PCA products! Love them all!

Worth every penny

September 02, 2015

I love this product. I know it is rather expensive, but I truly see the benefits of it. It keeps my skin hydrated and smooth. It has helped with fine lines on my forehead and I believe that consistent use is keeping other fine lines away. I use this every morning over my vitamin c and under my sunscreen. Its very easy to add to your skincare regimen. I will continue to purchase PCA SKIN ExLinea and I highly recommend it!

visible difference in fine lines

August 13, 2015

My sister had me try hers just twice and I could see the difference around my eyes. She has been using it for several weeks, and her eyes looked brighter, wide awake and smooth. It also keeps the skin around my eyes hydrated and never feeling tight.

Expensive but I think worth it

April 16, 2015

Ive recently added this to my PCA regimen. Layers well with my other products. No problem for my sensitive skin.


October 10, 2014

This really works. Feels good on the skin, easy to layer. A little goes a long way.

Great Product!

September 10, 2014

I have used this product for three years and find that my "mature" skin still has not given my biological age away due to the tightening that Exlinea provides. I would not want to go without this product for fear of how many lines and wrinkles I might have otherwise!

Im sure it would be great

September 08, 2014

Im only 27 and the details of the product indicate this is best suited for mature skin. My skin is in no means mature. However, I bought this as preventative care, however I cannot see much a difference in how it makes my skin look / feel. Im sure this would be great if someone with mature skin used it. Preventative care? Not so much.

visible results

April 23, 2012

Switched to this after receiving a sample from LovelySkin. Less attention to fine lines around mouth because they are less obvious after using peptide for a week

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed