LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Facial Wash for Oily/Problem Skin pHaze 1

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Facial Wash for Oily/Problem Skin


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Facial Wash for Oily/Problem Skin so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Love it, wish I''d tried it years ago
September 13, 2016

Been a PCA fan for years, wish I'd tried this one a long time ago. I have acne prone oily skin, and after a couple of weeks with this I've noticed an improvement in the texture of my skin and the oil factor. It's better all around. Smoother, and better pores. It's got a mild acid in it that does a gentle exfoliation. Love this stuff, use it on my face, back and chest. Doesn't take much to work, and I will never be without it.

Very good cleanser
July 28, 2016

I like this cleanser because it doesn't have soap but at the same time you can feel the face clean after washing. This product is light.

PCA Cleanser for oily skins
May 17, 2016

Since I am using this product, I don't have pimples. Now, I have healthy skin.

Helped smooth my skin
December 31, 2015

Along with a regular microdermabrasion every 3-4 months ( I have thin skin), I am finally able to go out make-up free. I only receive a monthly pimple since my use of this product.

Too drying
October 01, 2015

This cleanser seems to do an adequate job of cleaning my skin, though Im not sure it would remove heavy makeup or waterproof sunscreen. I appreciate the fact that it was fragrance free, but unfortunately, it leaves my skin feeling dry.

Great Wash
July 06, 2015

This is an amazing wash. Really lathers so you dont need to use much.

I like it!!
January 09, 2014

My esthetician uses PCA products so Im so happy to find them here. Works great!

Great cleanser!
December 24, 2013

this is really nice for oily skin! not stripping and it does help control oil. and its nice to use if you are getting professional skin treatments since its not too active, the lactic acid is very gentle on the skin. i will purchase this again!

Really Nice
November 15, 2011

Great cleanser. Removes all my makeup. No fu fu smell. A nickle size dollop is all you need. Huge bottle as well. Definately worth the money.

good for oily skin
November 08, 2011

This is a great wash and I have used many. I tend to alternative washes too much and I always try to find one that outdos the others. This is not always so good for your skin. If you find a line that works for you, my suggestion is to just stick with it. Plus, your skin will need some time to get used to different products. With this one, however, I feel comfortable saying that it is one of the best and I will stick with it. It lathers nicely, has a clean feel and definately has aided in eliminating blogged pores and other impurities. You just makes your skin feel clean.

Phaze One Facial Wash
September 13, 2011

Thoroughly, but gently cleans my skin. Although it is for oily skin, this product is not harsh.

Favorite face wash
August 31, 2011

I have tried tons and tons of face washes but this is by far my favorite. It such an awesome face wash and I highly recomend it.

Goodbye pores
May 11, 2010

I have been using this produkt together whit pHaze 2 Smoothing Toner. Just purchase my second bottle. My black pores have been a whole lot smaler. My skil feels more fresh.

great cleanser!
June 20, 2008

Love this face wash--I have been using it at least 4 years (recommended by my estetician). The wash has a productive lather, and works well on my oily, blackhead-prone skin. Certainly recommend it along with the whole PCA line. I use this with phaze 13 (bar and gel), A&C serum, Rejuv serum, and 35-acne gel...twice daily (with lotion at night).

pca skin phaze 1 facial wash
June 05, 2008

This cleaner is very gentle and thorough for my combination oily and dry skin.

Super Oily Skin
May 25, 2008

I have had oily skin for over 25 years. This product has worked about average for me. I have used it twice a day for almost a month. After washing with it, I use the oily skin toner. After about 20 minutes I can wipe my forehead and there is a film of oil. I still break out but adjusting my lifestyle to control my acne internally as well. I use PanOxl 10% along with this at night and it helps to dry out my skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100