LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Gentle Exfoliant pHaze 4

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Gentle Exfoliant

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Gentle Exfoliant so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results

goes a long way

May 02, 2016

I have had the same bottle for over a year and still have a lot left, little goes a long way!

Love this exfoliant

November 27, 2015

Didnt know my skin was so clogged until I started exfoliating. My skin looks so much better since I started using this! Gentle, but no more flaking, fewer blackheads, breakouts, and products just work better.

Perfect Exfoliant

December 20, 2014

I have very sensitive skin and this is the only product that is not too harsh. Use it about twice a week and it really helps with keeping my skin black head free.

When you Want a Little More Skin Scrub!

December 18, 2014

This product is great when you want a little more scrub in your facial wash. I use it when I think my skin needs a bit more exfoliation to look clean and healthy. The product is a mild scrub mixture, so I cant harm my sensitive skin, but I do feel like I am getting the dry skin flakes off my face. Very nice results.

Good product

December 11, 2014

This product does what its name says: It is gentle yet its a great exfoliant. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because it seems to leave a slight residue on the skin even after extensive rinsing with water.

Softens Skin

September 15, 2014

I am a huge fan of PCA Skin. This product is no exception. I sweat a lot with my workouts and my aesthetician recommended using this twice a week. I have noticed that my facials are better because I getting some of the dead skin off in between. Love it.

Great Mild Cleanser!

January 28, 2013

I have combination skin and found this cleanser to be gentle but effective in giving me a great clean look & feel! Have used it 2 years now and will continue to use it- Best cleanser ever-

Great Cleanser

March 18, 2012

Love it! I use it every few days with the gentle cleanser. My skin feels fantastic- great product!

Silky skin

December 20, 2011

This exfoliant is very gentle but effective. It seriously leaves my skin as soft as silk. I cannot believe the difference!

the best creamy cleanser I've used

November 09, 2011

I really like how this product completely removes makeup, gently, and I only use a small amount

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed