LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner pHaze 5

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results

Great toner!

November 06, 2016

I use this toner after cleansing with PCA creamy cleanser and my skin feels soft and pure, ready for my morning moisturizer, sunscreen, and makeup. At night it removes any traces of makeup after cleansing and leaves my face ready for my night cream and/or retinol routine. Will purchase again!

Good!

September 26, 2016

I am satisfied with this product, I haven't gotten many breakouts after using this product!

Fantastic toner

September 21, 2016

This toner is the only one I will use. It removes any last bit of makeup that remains after cleansing and is very refreshing and effective to use first thing in the morning after getting up. It doesn't sting or dry out the skin and it smells so good, sort of like a pumpkin smell. Love this nutrient toner and I will continue to purchase it.

Like the Tightening

August 18, 2016

This toner not only gives your skin a clean feel, but my sagging skin feels and looks tighter.

Brightens and nourishes

July 27, 2016

After I use this toner my skin looks brighter and smoother. It leaves my skin feeling nourished. I am happy with my purchase. I use it morning and night and it has become a staple in my daily skin care routine. Plus, it smells wonderful! There is something warm and spicy and comforting about it. I love it!

Lovely toner

June 16, 2016

I've been using the obagi toner for over a year, but after trying this one, I really liked the way it felt and I plan to buy it next when my obagi runs out.

Toner

May 17, 2016

PCA products are great! The nutrient toner helped with my pores a lot. I have larger pores so it helped to keep them cleaned out along with cleansing the face. I only use it 2 times a week or I get too dry using too many products on my face.

Bad Smell

May 17, 2016

This product worked really well but I couldn't get past the smell. By morning it was gone but lasted quite a while after I used the toner.

best ever!

May 12, 2016

I swear I've tried every toner out there...this is my fave! Works amazingly...only gripe is the bottle is kinda small...wish it were double the size! Yet, I keep replenishing it as I run out, so.....it's LOVE!

pumpkin smell is a bonus!

April 26, 2016

Not only does this toner smell good but it is amazing! I love how it exfoliates and it really tightens my skin!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100