LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner pHaze 5

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results

PCA toner

January 06, 2017

This product is great, makes my face feel soft and refreshed.

Anti-aging

January 01, 2017

Exellent product and really is unmatched by any other. The glutathione adds a special anti-aging boost for the collagen of the face. I like that ginger oil that adds the anti-inflammatory feature. I always love a toner that adds to your skin routine. This does that. Clear benefits to using it, not a passive toner at all! Great scent!

PCA Skin Nutrient Toner

December 28, 2016

This is a great toner, not drying and makes your skin feel clean and soft. Very pleased with this product.

Great toner!

November 06, 2016

I use this toner after cleansing with PCA creamy cleanser and my skin feels soft and pure, ready for my morning moisturizer, sunscreen, and makeup. At night it removes any traces of makeup after cleansing and leaves my face ready for my night cream and/or retinol routine. Will purchase again!

Good!

September 26, 2016

I am satisfied with this product, I haven't gotten many breakouts after using this product!

Fantastic toner

September 21, 2016

This toner is the only one I will use. It removes any last bit of makeup that remains after cleansing and is very refreshing and effective to use first thing in the morning after getting up. It doesn't sting or dry out the skin and it smells so good, sort of like a pumpkin smell. Love this nutrient toner and I will continue to purchase it.

Like the Tightening

August 18, 2016

This toner not only gives your skin a clean feel, but my sagging skin feels and looks tighter.

Brightens and nourishes

July 27, 2016

After I use this toner my skin looks brighter and smoother. It leaves my skin feeling nourished. I am happy with my purchase. I use it morning and night and it has become a staple in my daily skin care routine. Plus, it smells wonderful! There is something warm and spicy and comforting about it. I love it!

Lovely toner

June 16, 2016

I've been using the obagi toner for over a year, but after trying this one, I really liked the way it felt and I plan to buy it next when my obagi runs out.

Toner

May 17, 2016

PCA products are great! The nutrient toner helped with my pores a lot. I have larger pores so it helped to keep them cleaned out along with cleansing the face. I only use it 2 times a week or I get too dry using too many products on my face.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100