LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner pHaze 5

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


44 Results
Fabulous product.
February 17, 2017

Great toner-nice smell and texture. Feels great on the skin and dries without sticky residue. Seems to improve texture through gentle exfoliation.

Really great toner
February 08, 2017

This toner is gentle but is super effective. I have used several toners in the past and this one is by far my favorite. And it smells great too!

Great scent
January 29, 2017

I ordered this product after trying the sample. However, after using for a few days I noticed my cheekbone area, in particular, felt coarse and dry. I understand that is an exfoliating toner but was just too harsh for my skin. I'm in my sixties and wonder if this would be more suited to younger age skin. After a couple of days not using it my skin softened up. Afraid to use again.

Smells great
January 21, 2017

I really liked this toner, it smells wonderful and felt nice on the skin. I would purchase again

Love this brand
January 18, 2017

I love this toner but it's a little strong for my super sensitive skin. It really gets my face clean at the end of the day though so I rotate this with another toner in my regimen.

PCA toner
January 06, 2017

This product is great, makes my face feel soft and refreshed.

Anti-aging
January 01, 2017

Exellent product and really is unmatched by any other. The glutathione adds a special anti-aging boost for the collagen of the face. I like that ginger oil that adds the anti-inflammatory feature. I always love a toner that adds to your skin routine. This does that. Clear benefits to using it, not a passive toner at all! Great scent!

PCA Skin Nutrient Toner
December 28, 2016

This is a great toner, not drying and makes your skin feel clean and soft. Very pleased with this product.

Great toner!
November 06, 2016

I use this toner after cleansing with PCA creamy cleanser and my skin feels soft and pure, ready for my morning moisturizer, sunscreen, and makeup. At night it removes any traces of makeup after cleansing and leaves my face ready for my night cream and/or retinol routine. Will purchase again!

Good!
September 26, 2016

I am satisfied with this product, I haven't gotten many breakouts after using this product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100