LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Pigment Bar pHaze 13

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Pigment Bar


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Pigment Bar so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Effective Exfoliation

September 20, 2016

This gentle exfoliant doesn't work overnight, but it is effective without over-drying the skin. Great product that will always be included in my skincare regime!

So so

May 16, 2016

I've been using this for a couple weeks now. I don't have the miraculous claims some have but I have to say I like it so far. I don't use it everyday and perhaps that is the key and I need to be better at that but I gave it 4 stars because I have seen some improvement for sure.

soooo creamy leave it on for a masque effect

March 23, 2016

If you read the label you'll see that there is a suggestion to leave it on for a minute or so. I use this with my clarisonic: I dip the tip into the jar and then after wetting my face I clean it with the clarisonic and soap that reminds me of a soft patchouli scent. At the end of the cycle I harvest the cream left on the brush and pat it on my skin. Then I take a shower waiting until last to rinse my face. The extra few minutes the product is left on the face make it work better. I use it as if it were a mini masque and it's just amazing.

Really helps my scarring

February 03, 2016

I use this at night. This is helping me a lot with my dark purple acne scars, both old and new. The new acne scars don't set. They flare up and go away really fast! I'm allergic to hydroquinone, so this is a miracle for me. PCA soaps are like solid creams--they aren't bars. Comes with sponges, but I use makeup cleaner on them.

It works!!

February 12, 2015

I suffer from melasma. I use this soap every morning and evening after I wash my face. I use in conjuction with glytone clarifying cream that contains 4% hydroquinone. My face has been so clear. I have received multiple compliments about my skin glowing. Yay!

good

December 24, 2013

i bought this to use on my body, so the packaging is a little difficult. if you were using it just on the face, its great since you just rub the pad onto the bar. it is not a bar that floats in the jar, the jar is filled with the product and it is stuck to the sides. i think ill slice around the edge so i can take it out of the jar since that would make it easier for me to use. i did try this on my face a couple of times and i think it made me break out a little. this contains great ingredients so im sure ill see an improvement with the pigmentation on my chest, back, and shoulders with continued use.

Good Purchase

April 14, 2013

I use this soap on my back for marks left by acne bumps. It doesn't dry out the skin and it has a great lather. The only negative is that it doesn't work as fast as hydroquinone and the price is a bit high.

Great product for hyperpigmentation

October 17, 2011

Use this product on alternate days/nights from regular regimen. Nice lather. Does not dry out my skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100