LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Protecting Hydrator SPF 30

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Protecting Hydrator SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Protecting Hydrator SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Perfect for sensitive skin

November 23, 2016

This is by far the only moisturizer that doesn't make me break out. It's perfect for summer and even really cold winters in Chicago. You might have to put a little bit more than normal during winter but it still does the job.

Favorite Daily Hydrator

October 31, 2014

My favorite daily hydrator. I switch up my beauty routine often, but this is always the last item I apply before I leave the house. Keeps my skin smooth, fresh and provides the necessary amount of SPF.

Almost Perfect

September 12, 2014

Love how it goes on. Would say it was perfect if it had a higher SPF

PCA Sunscreen

April 21, 2012

I liked how this sunscreen was light and not greasy, but it made my face shiny.I have oily and acne-prone skin type. I like the ingredients and it does not contain any harsh exfoliants,so this sunscreen is good. HOWEVER, it made me shiny and since this is a hydrator, it is a bit heavier than the PCA weightless sunscreen. I would recommend this sunscreento others andit all depends on what skin type one has.

Good sunscreen but makes my face shiny!

April 20, 2012

overall, this sunscreen does a good job of protecting my face from the sun. so far, i haven't done burned while using this, but right when i put it on ,my whole face gets shiny. it's not oily, but rather shiny (which i don't like) will return it.

PCA Skin Protecting Hydrator SPF 30

October 03, 2011

I love this product. It is light weight and it does not make your face shiny like other SPF products.

Protecting Hydrator SPF 30

September 13, 2011

Fantastic. A wonderful sunscreen. Does not burn or sting like some other brands I have tried. I have sensitive skin on my neck that will often get irritated by creams and lotions. This has been great. It has a nice amount of moisture, but does not leave your skin feeling oily. I am very pleased with this product, and would not think of changing brands. It works very nicely with the anti aging products I use under it. Try it! You will be glad you did.

wonderful product

September 12, 2011

I really like this product and recommend it.

HIGHLY RECOMEND

July 25, 2011

I have tried tons and tons of different sun screens and all of them have been greasy or have caused me to break out. This product is not greasy and does not cause me to break out. I love this product I mix this sun screen with my foundation to make a tinted moisterizer and it is absolutly amazing, it is light and doesnt sweat off. I HIGHLY RECOMEND this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100