LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN ReBalance pHaze 17

Reviews For
PCA SKIN ReBalance

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN ReBalance so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

23 Results

Great for Night Time Routine

September 20, 2016

I have very sensitive, acne prone, and oily skin that has haunted me since high school well into my 30s. I really like this PCA product and use it as my night time moisturizer after I cleanse and tone. This helps keep my skin clear, calms redness, and reduces any small bumps. It has helped a bit to improve my skin texture.


July 21, 2016

This rebalance was referred to me by a friend, I used to have oily skin especially in the summer months. Since using the last few months, I no longer have to blot thru out the day. Didn't cause any breaksouts either. Great product! Thank you PCA & LovelySkin.

Great light weight moisturizer

September 20, 2015

I use this on hot days as it is light weight and wonderful for my sensitive skin. The entire PCA line is great to use. I normally do not like skincare that does not come in glass jars/ pumps, but make an exception for this line of products.

Good night cream

July 06, 2015

Ive been using this at night with the Clarity Serum. Works great together.

Plastic Surgeon gave me a sample post facelift

February 24, 2015

Recently had a facelift and was given a sample of this product to use after the procedure. Loved its light texture - just the right amount of moisture for me during the day and under my makeup. Perfect for the southern humid climate I live in.

probably not for dry skin.

December 15, 2014

This was reccomended to me by a plastic surgeon. Its actually the cream she uses herself. However, it just wasnt enough for my combination skin. I have dry patches on my nose and cheeks and oily elsewhere. Worked fine on the oily parts, but it wasnt enough for my dry skin. I suspect it might be a great summer time cream so Ill try it again when summer rolls around. Other than that, it absorbs right away and left my face feeling soft.

Excellent product

July 06, 2014

I bought this after i started having RF & microbrasion. it is very soothing and helps to tone down my redness. excellent product!

great post peel

May 19, 2014

i bought this after i started getting tca peels. it is very soothing and helps keep my skin from flaking. excellent product!

5 star

March 09, 2014

LOVE this product. Light and hydrating.

Nice Gel-Creme

January 30, 2014

This is a very nice gel-creme moisturizer. It is the only moisturizer I have found so far that absolutely does not clog my skin or cause breakouts. It also feels soothing when I apply it to my sensitive skin. I even like it enough to put up with the unsanitary jar packaging. However, it is not moisturizing enough in winter when my combination skin is drier, especially when temperatures consistently remain below freezing. So, the Rebalance will be my summer moisturizer, and Ill be looking for something else for winter.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed