LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN ReBalance pHaze 17

Reviews For
PCA SKIN ReBalance


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN ReBalance so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
PCA Skin Rebalance
June 06, 2017

I've been using this moisturizer for several years and love it! I use a more emollient moisturizer at night but this is perfect for daytime - skin doesn't get oily, nor does it look dry.

Not impressed
May 29, 2017

Irritated my Retin A treated skin, felt constant stinging when used. Washed it off and was OK. Was recommended by my dermatologist for post treatment cream. Will keep looking.

PCA ReBalance
May 18, 2017

I have been using PCA ReBalance for years. It is a light-weight moisturizer. I use it under sunscreen, makeup, whatever I need to apply to the skin on my face and neck. PCA ReBalance has a calming effect on my skin. Most products cause my skin to turn very red. ReBalance seems to correct this and forms a barrier between my skin and the product. It is so gentle I would recommend it to anyone.

Refreshing!
May 18, 2017

I love the light refreshing feel it gives my skin! Perfect for the summer time heat!!

A Must for Sensitive Skin
December 30, 2016

I've been using this for years after the recommendation from a dermatologist. This product provides moisture in a whole different way which is perfect for sensitive, acne prone skin. Haven't lived without it for over 15 years!

Nice and safe
November 12, 2016

Always a go to for me! I never break out from this cream. I use it as a day cream. It's light and does the job.

Great for Night Time Routine
September 20, 2016

I have very sensitive, acne prone, and oily skin that has haunted me since high school well into my 30s. I really like this PCA product and use it as my night time moisturizer after I cleanse and tone. This helps keep my skin clear, calms redness, and reduces any small bumps. It has helped a bit to improve my skin texture.

Great
July 21, 2016

This rebalance was referred to me by a friend, I used to have oily skin especially in the summer months. Since using the last few months, I no longer have to blot thru out the day. Didn't cause any breaksouts either. Great product! Thank you PCA & LovelySkin.

Great light weight moisturizer
September 20, 2015

I use this on hot days as it is light weight and wonderful for my sensitive skin. The entire PCA line is great to use. I normally do not like skincare that does not come in glass jars/ pumps, but make an exception for this line of products.

Good night cream
July 06, 2015

Ive been using this at night with the Clarity Serum. Works great together.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100