LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Rejuvenating Serum pHaze 24

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Rejuvenating Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Rejuvenating Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

11 Results

Excellent serum

September 14, 2016

Love this serum makes my skin glow and feels firm and hydrated. I use it with the PCA age control solution. Absolutely love it!

So nice

August 03, 2016

it can effectively calm down my redness. ENOUGH!


May 18, 2016

Recommended by my doctor, I like the product, can see the effects gradually.

Great light weight night time hydration

August 09, 2015

An esthetician recommended this line of products for me and this is a nice bedtime serum. Very light, very "minty" feeling, but not overly minty to bother my sensitive skin.


July 06, 2014

This is my 3rd bottle! I love the way it makes my skin feel. The product has a very soothing cooling minty effect and I always look forward to apply it at night! The con is its too expensive , 1 bottle can only last a few months. Now have 25%, quickly grab the good deal!

Love the way this product smells!

June 21, 2014

I have been using this product for several years now. I love the way it makes my skin feel. The product has a very soothing minty type smell and I look forward to applying it. This product and a few other PCA Skin products were highly recommended by my esthetician. I have dry skin and this product works great for me!

Soft as a baby's bottom

February 25, 2012

I know it's bad, but I can't stop touching my face! It's the perfect moisturizer that's light & refreshing. I'm not as oily at the end of the day & it makes my face so smooth & baby skin soft.


December 24, 2011

I liked the light texture, minty scent and cool sensation after applying. I think that my fine lines are a little diminished, but I have only been using it for a few weeks. Based upon my experience with other PCA products I expect much more significant results with time


November 15, 2011

What a great product. Smells a little minty. Use it is the morning in lieu of moisterizer. My skin has never looked better. I also found I am not as oily.

PCA Rejuvenating Serum

September 14, 2011

Very light serum - good for most skin types,

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed