LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Smoothing Toner pHaze 2

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Smoothing Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Smoothing Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results

Great for Acne Prone Skin

May 11, 2016

I have had skin that breaks out for 30 years with no luck using any products....Until, I found PCA SKIN. This toner is very effective but gentle on sensitive skin. Since using this toner, my breakouts are practically nonexistent.

Love it

August 25, 2015

I was nervous trying this, but so far so good. I have oily skin, but also dehydrated (yes its possible). This has helped tremendously. Doesnt cause dryness or flakiness, nor does it break me out.

This toner helped my acne a lot

August 15, 2015

I hadnt used toners in ages and started using them recently to combat my adult acne. This one helps keep my oiliness down all day, pulls blackheads out of my skin without a huge, traumatic purge, and is smoothing down scars, dermatosis papulosa nigra, and milia a little bit. The high acid doesnt really sting, which is kind of surprising. Not sure why, but I dont care! It does take off my nail polish, and I think it weakens my nails a little bit. Ive been working on keeping them protected at all times.

Great product

June 27, 2014

Another great product from PCA. Gives a slight tingly sensation, so not sure how it would affect people with very sensitive skin. But I personally love it, and do have moderately sensitive skin.

glad i tried this!

December 24, 2013

this is amazing...i saw a difference in my pigmentation after using this twice a day for a couple of weeks. now i usually just use it in the morning, since it also feels like a treatment. a little tingly, but cutting back to once a day seemed to alleviate that. this is the first toner ive used that really feels like its doing something extra for my skin! i will continue to purchase this.

Great Toner

October 23, 2013

As another reviewer mentioned, this toner contains lactic acid, which is a favorite ingredient of many skin experts, including Sunday Riley. Riley writes "it exfoliates and plumps up fine lines naturally. People should use it every night, before they put on anything else. It will help drive that cream or serum deeper into the skin."

Excellent for even sensitive skin

December 05, 2012

This toner has lactic acid, which is a wonderful, gentle exfoliant. It is recommended for people who cannot tolerate alpha hydroxy acids. This is just as effective and contains skin soothing ingredients. I've used this for years.

Clean

April 30, 2012

I have been using this product for over 15 years. My face has never looked better and I used to have terrible acne. It tingles but does not burn and afterwards my face feels fresh and clean.

No more tight plastic face from toner

February 25, 2012

I have found my ultimate favorite toner! My skin is very oily & I love how It doesn't leave me looking shiny or like I have on a plastic mask. It does sting just a bit at first, but my skin seems to drink it right up & I look soft, smooth & hydrated .

Good product

September 15, 2011

I like this product a lot I use it before I do an at home peel and it works really great, I also use it as a toner on my back if i see a pimple starting to form and it works very well for me. I would recomend this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100