LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Smoothing Toner pHaze 2

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Smoothing Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Smoothing Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
Makes skin very smooth...
January 27, 2017

I have used this toner for a little over a month and still have a little left and this does a great job at smoothing your skin and refreshing. But for me is a bit drying not out of the world that can't be handled but a little drying. Overall this toner is very good. Stings a little maybe is just me but I liked how it picked up every trace of left over from cleansing. I am just looking for something to help clear blemishes from acne marks so I may need something else to address that. I would repurchase this again.

Really good toner
January 19, 2017

I really like this toner it doesn't sting and won't dry out your skin. I have very mature skin, where some toners will dry out my skin this one doesn't.

Great for Acne Prone Skin
May 11, 2016

I have had skin that breaks out for 30 years with no luck using any products....Until, I found PCA SKIN. This toner is very effective but gentle on sensitive skin. Since using this toner, my breakouts are practically nonexistent.

Love it
August 25, 2015

I was nervous trying this, but so far so good. I have oily skin, but also dehydrated (yes its possible). This has helped tremendously. Doesnt cause dryness or flakiness, nor does it break me out.

This toner helped my acne a lot
August 15, 2015

I hadnt used toners in ages and started using them recently to combat my adult acne. This one helps keep my oiliness down all day, pulls blackheads out of my skin without a huge, traumatic purge, and is smoothing down scars, dermatosis papulosa nigra, and milia a little bit. The high acid doesnt really sting, which is kind of surprising. Not sure why, but I dont care! It does take off my nail polish, and I think it weakens my nails a little bit. Ive been working on keeping them protected at all times.

Great product
June 27, 2014

Another great product from PCA. Gives a slight tingly sensation, so not sure how it would affect people with very sensitive skin. But I personally love it, and do have moderately sensitive skin.

glad i tried this!
December 24, 2013

this is amazing...i saw a difference in my pigmentation after using this twice a day for a couple of weeks. now i usually just use it in the morning, since it also feels like a treatment. a little tingly, but cutting back to once a day seemed to alleviate that. this is the first toner ive used that really feels like its doing something extra for my skin! i will continue to purchase this.

Great Toner
October 23, 2013

As another reviewer mentioned, this toner contains lactic acid, which is a favorite ingredient of many skin experts, including Sunday Riley. Riley writes "it exfoliates and plumps up fine lines naturally. People should use it every night, before they put on anything else. It will help drive that cream or serum deeper into the skin."

Excellent for even sensitive skin
December 05, 2012

This toner has lactic acid, which is a wonderful, gentle exfoliant. It is recommended for people who cannot tolerate alpha hydroxy acids. This is just as effective and contains skin soothing ingredients. I've used this for years.

Clean
April 30, 2012

I have been using this product for over 15 years. My face has never looked better and I used to have terrible acne. It tingles but does not burn and afterwards my face feels fresh and clean.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100