LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Peter Lamas Hair Solutions Energizing Shampoo

Reviews For
Peter Lamas Hair Solutions Energizing Shampoo


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Peter Lamas Hair Solutions Energizing Shampoo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Peter Lamas Solutions Energizing Shampoo
June 25, 2017

Awesome shampoo. My hair feels much thicker and my acne on my scalp is much better. My husband also is using it and loves it. Have ordered it several times and will continue to use it.

Great Product
June 18, 2017

Love the way my hair feels after shampooing it. Would recommend this product.

Peter Lamas Energizing Shampoo
April 10, 2017

I was looking for a shampoo for hair regrowth for me and my husband. We both like it. It is color friendly to my blonde highlights. It does add fullness and I am seeing some new hair growth in my bang area. I have been using it for about 6 weeks. We use the conditioner and the scalp serum also. My husband has noticed that his hair is growing longer faster than normal but has not noticed any new growth yet. He also likes the scent.

Favorite shampoo
March 09, 2017

I tried the sample of this product and immediately placed an order. My hair feels fuller and softer while retaining my curls. I am happy!

Peter Lamas Energizing Shampoo
February 07, 2017

My husband really likes this shampoo. He says it's one of very few shampoos that does not make his scalp and face burn. He notices less hair loss, no dandruff, and it leaves his hair manageable without using some type of hair balm to control fly-away hairs. He highly recommends it!

Likely better for dry scalp
February 04, 2017

I don't feel this shampoo gets the job done for a really oily scalp. Mine just never felt thoroughly cleansed, even with leaving on while showing. Doesn't lather very well. Also I think I'm allergic to something in this. Scalp was sore and breaking out after a few uses, skin behind ears and back of neck got swollen/blotchy and itchy/sore. It did make hair shiny with a nice texture. But I'll stick with DermaE. Went back to that and scalp cleared up.

Love Chinese Herbal Shampoo
January 31, 2017

I love the way my hair looks and feels with Peter Lamas Chinese Herbal Shampoo!

Extra
November 27, 2016

This is a good shampoo, however i need to use twice as much as directed. After i wash my hair twice, it feels silky and clean. My scalp feels tingly and fresh!

AMAZING!
July 06, 2016

This is a great shampoo and maybe even my new favorite of all time! It truly is energizing and smells great. It does a good job breaking up product build up and helps tremendously with itchiness/dry scalp/oiliness. I do not condition my roots so I know 100% the reason my roots are lifted with volume, soft and clean is because of this shampoo. I''m so glad it is also natural and cruelty-free!! My hair type is thick, frizzy, a little oily, dry scalp with some flaking, mild itchiness on occasion.

Mandi


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100