LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

Reviews For
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results

Great cleanser

September 18, 2016

I really like this cleanser because it leaves my face feeling so soft and my face never feels tight or dry after using. It does a good job at removing my makeup. I like to use it with my cleansing devices (clarisonic and foreo).

Great Cleanser

May 17, 2015

One of the perks of receiving free trial size gifts from LovelySkin is that often you discover a perfect product for your skin. My mature skin really reacts well to this cleanser and a little goes a long way too. Try it and I dont think you will be disappointed if you are 25 or 65 ! Great fresh fragrance and my husband loves it too.

My holy grail of cleansers

March 15, 2015

Love this! Not sure what it does for anti-aging but works wonders on my clogged pores!!! Also removes makeup brilliantly! A little goes a long way so this bottle will last a long time!!

Great cleanser, bad bottle

December 08, 2014

This cleanser is very effective, but since I have very dry skin I cant use it every day. The size of the bottle and the little amount you need per use make it an excellent deal. However, and maybe they have changed the bottle design since I purchased mine, it is just an open bottle top. This makes it difficult to squeeze out the right amount since it is a gel and doesnt pour out. It also exposes it to more air when opened. I wish it had a shampoo bottle-like opening, so I could squeeze the right amount without worrying I was going to squeeze out a too much into my hand or watching it suck back up into the bottle trying to get it out..

Great cleanser

September 10, 2014

Absolutely love this product! You only need a little drop for a lot of lather. The skin feels and looks very smooth. It appears that most small marks are eliminated. I definitely recommend this product.

Feels so clean!

August 03, 2014

After washing my face it feels so clean, yet not tight and dry like some cleansers. Like that it has all of the great anti-ageing properties.

Peter Thomas Roth Cleansing Gel

July 13, 2014

I ordered this after trying a trial size. It really gets your face clean--plus I use the Mia 2 Clarisonic with it. It leaves my face feeling clean and fresh. Marilyn Ky

Wonderful Cleanser

September 18, 2013

Received a deluxe sample of this cleanser and I for sure will be buying the full size product. Does what it says!

Pamela

Love this

August 29, 2012

Very happy for the opportunity to try this. Gentle for a glycolic cleanser, esp on sensitive skin. WIll continue to use it.

Fresh and Clean

November 10, 2011

A nice product for the price point. Skin feels clean and the light peach fragrance is pleasant



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100