LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Peeling Gel Exfoliant

Reviews For
Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Peeling Gel Exfoliant

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Peeling Gel Exfoliant so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

its a life changer

November 10, 2015

this product is something I use every single day. Its been the most amazing life changer for me. I am 56 years old and I still get requests to prove It. At my age I need to exfoliate every single day. This product does the job without any damage, scratching or tearing of my skin. It makes me glow. Ive been using it for ages. I love it. I buy six at a time. I use it around my eyes and on my neck. Try it and I know you will go crazy for this product. My sis is as addicted as are all my friends. Love it!!!!!

Love this product!

September 22, 2015

The gel peel is a great alternative to irritating peels or to remove dead skin after using Retin A or Vitamin C. And its borderline addictive if you are not grossed out by your dead skin bunching into clumps like rubber cement. After washing off skin is amazingly soft and it helps keep pores clear.


gentle exfoliation

March 20, 2014

I was looking for a product similar to the Aloette Enzyme Peel. This product works the same and you get more for your money. You rub it on your skin and dead skin just seems to peel away in your fingers!

Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Peeling Gel Exfoliant

March 16, 2014

I have used this gentle exfoliate product twice a week for two weeks and my skin already looks and feels smoother and looks brighter. Love this product and will continue to use it.


LOVE this affordable peel!!!

March 04, 2014

There are many products out there that do a decent job of recreating a professional looking peel but this one went a step further and made it so affordable that getting a salon like peel is easy and can fit in the budget. I didnt know what to expect with this but so far Peter Thomas Roth gets a resounding thumbs up from me!!


So far so good

February 18, 2014

I really like this exfoliant. It seems to get rid of majority of my facial flaking from using retinold and retin a products. My skin is not super sensitive, so I havent had any irritations at all which is a plus. After every use my skin is extremely soft and glowy almost like I just got a professional facial! I have begun experimenting with Peter Thomas Roth products and so far I have not been disappointed. This is worth a try if you want to clear so dead skin from the face and rock a glow.

Peeling Gel

November 04, 2013

this is a great product. it was recommended by a friend, so i tried it. leaves face feeling very soft. great exfoliation. it can also be used on hands and neck. will definatley purchase again and again.

Interesting Application

March 19, 2013

This is an interesting application almost odd. But once your face is completely rinsed clearn, wow does the skin feel baby soft. Definately worth the effort. There also is alot of product in the tube so worth the price for what you pay. Should last for many applications as not alot is reqiured.


February 04, 2013

Just love this product it cleans the skin and leaves a smooth base so the my other products absorb better Try it you will like !!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed