LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Peter Thomas Roth Lips To Die For Pink Bombshell Lip Balm

Reviews For
Peter Thomas Roth Lips To Die For Pink Bombshell Lip Balm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Peter Thomas Roth Lips To Die For Pink Bombshell Lip Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

Moisture, not shine

September 21, 2016

Definitely on the waxy side, but it has a super subtle pink shimmer that I like. However, there is no shine to this balm at all, so don't buy it expecting glossy lips. It could actually be a great balm for men because it's so subtle. Lips stay moisturized all day though! And I love putting it on before bed.

Okay lip balm

August 18, 2016

I have purchased Peter Thomas Roth products and have always liked them. Can not say the same about this lip balm. It is hard to get out of the container and onto the lips. It is not that creamy and it doesn't shine on the lips.

Stays put

August 18, 2016

Loved this so much I ordered 2 more right away. Last for hours after it is applied, makes your lips feel super moist and makes them look better over time. I teach fitness so I need something that last and it does. I also love it has a faint pink tint to it.

Peter Thomas Roth Lips To Die For Pink Bombshell Lip Balm

November 25, 2015

I have had this product a few weeks now. I find it very hard to use - it is a hard waxy product and the only way I can get it out of the container is to use a finger nail, which I do NOT like doing or with a small scoop (which I do not always have with me when Im on the go). I was hoping that it would loosen up but so far this hasnt happened. I have to reapply often - so this not being easy to use is a problem for me.

Decent balm

May 27, 2015

So far, on my quest for the perfect lip balm, this is the top contender. It has a waxy feel, that you would think would be less moisturizing than other products that feel softer going on, but this one doesnt leave my lips more dry when the product fades, like others do. My only complaint is the small jar form is not as hygienic as a tube and doesnt fit as easily into my pocket.

lip balm

December 29, 2014

adds subtle shine and moisture. Always in my purse!

Grand lip balm

April 28, 2014

I really like this lip balm. It adds a nice pink color when worn alone, or can be put on over other lipstick. It is very moisturizing and lasts well, and you can hardly tell you have it on.

Nice, not great.

March 04, 2012

I expected this product to be creamier from the description, but found it to be a more waxy. It is fine, just not as expected.

Love it!

September 09, 2011

The lip balm is perfect and it leaves my lips supple and soft. I like it because I can wear it alone, with a color lip stick and overnight. It is not sticky and it is truly moisturizing.

Perfect!

April 22, 2009

This is the Best Lip gloss I have ever used, and I have used almost every one on the market. The color is virtually undetectable over any lipstick and works perfectly over "all day" lip products. It has a SUBTLE sheen which is perfect for all day instead the high gloss WET look that the teen-agers like. It has little taste and sets without being sticky. I am amazed at the end of the day or even in the morning that my lips still have a nice hint of color and are moist. I LOVE THIS GLOSS!!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100