LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Conditioner

Reviews For
Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Conditioner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results

Leaves my hair feeling silky smooth!

August 19, 2016

I've recently had a baby and my hair is falling out like crazy! I tried this conditioner in combination with the shampoo and it has done wonders for my hair! It not only leaves my hair smelling amazing but, it is so silky smooth afterwards that I barely have any tangles. I've also noticed a significant decrease in the amount of hair I have falling out as well! Definitely going to be purchasing this product again! :)

Amazing!

August 28, 2015

You just need a fan for your ends. Work through with fingers and rinse. So soft when dry and not greasy.

"ok"

June 25, 2015

Ive used this conditioner twice and really had high hopes that it would be a great, nourishing conditioner but I havent found it to be so. After combing my hair when Im out of the shower I have to put a leave-in conditioner on the ends because it starts to frizz...have never had that before. I wont buy this again.

Hawaii bound

May 12, 2015

Used this for the first time in Hawaii! Wow! Tamed my beach stripped hair, softened without making it greasy!!! Now I use daily! Love! Love!

Smells good

May 03, 2015

I used it after using the Mega-Rich shampoo. It smells good and detangled my hair nicely

so far so wonderful

December 16, 2014

I have just used this shampoo & conditioner for the first time. I am 54 with straight long layered chin length hair. I like for my hair to be full of body, smooth &straight. This product delivers every time Ive used it. I have used many PTR products and all have exceeded my expectations, these are no exception. Great Thanksgiving special LovelySkin- thank you!

Conditioner

September 08, 2014

Super product!!

Great conditioner

July 30, 2014

I ordered both a shampoo and a conditioner, but my shampoo was back ordered and so I had to use conditioner first. It goes well with any shampoo that you may be using at this time, doesnt leave greasy residue, smells excellent, has this lotion-like texture and washes off easily. I recommend this product.

Best conditioner

June 22, 2014

This is a great conditioner. It makes your hair so soft and smooth. Its rich and creamy a real treat for the hair.

Awesome Detangler!

April 29, 2014

This is a great conditioner at a great price point! I was especially impressed by how well the conditioner works as a detangler. I have very thick, wavy hair and usually need to use a detangling spray after washing my hair to work all the knots out. With this conditioner I dont need to! My hair is softer and much more manageable since I started using this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100