LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Peter Thomas Roth Anti Aging Mega Rich Intensive Anti-Aging  Cellular Creme

Reviews For
Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Creme

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Creme so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

11 Results


November 03, 2015

The product moisturizes extremely well and after about a week of use, my skin felt and looked noticeably smoother and brighter. No other products I have tried have come close. Im in my early 30s, so I only have some fine wrinkles at this point, but it did virtually eliminate all of them. I tend to suffer from dark circles as well. Although this product may not be specifically made to address that issue, I believe the added moisture helped reduce the darkness somewhat. My only complaint is the packaging--I find the writing on the lid comes off on my hand if it is even slightly moist. They really need to find something that wont come off so easily or stop printing on the lid. The product is so fantastic though, it doesnt deter me at all. Buy it!!

My go to cream!

May 28, 2015

I love the smooth feeling in application and the benefit of hydration this consistently works on my skin. I like it in the winter when the heat from furnace dries the air out and also summer since air conditioning removes humidity also. My fine lines become non visible with consistent use and I believe it firms up my jaw line. Love it!!!!

Not for me

January 13, 2013

I was disappointed to not be able to use this, but it made me break out in a red rash all over my face. Other PTR products are fine for me, so I'm not sure what ingredient is causing a problem.

PeterThomasRoth Mega Rich Creme

October 28, 2012

i sampled four face creams before finalizing my purchase of this product. It's title says it all. I noticed an improvement almost immediately. The creme is rich enough to keep my skin soft and nourished all day but not so rich that I experience plugged pores. A perfect anit-aging formula for my already mature skin.

This cream is the best EVER!

October 25, 2012

I love the Mega Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Creme simply because it keeps me looking young! I am 54 years old and people are continually shocked when they find this out. Usually the response I get is, "I would have guessed you to be in your early 40's". So for this reason I will continue to buy, use and love this product". It goes on so creamy and smooth. It evens out my skin tone, it's never greasy and if need be I can go without makeup of any kind other than mascara because my skin looks so good just using my PTR every day. I have been using this product for over a year now.

super product

April 16, 2012

I had heard great things about Peter Thomas Roth products so I couldn't wait to try this cream. wow. I love it. My skin seems clearer, brighter, and more even. Even my daughter noticed my skin looks smoother. I will continue to use this product.

So far so good!

February 23, 2012

The product is great so far - using it over 2 weeks and I can tell a difference with how tight my face is and looks and feels much better. Would recommend this product to anyone.

Wonderful PTR product!

December 13, 2011

I have been using this rich anti-aging supplement for about 3-4 weeks. It absorbs beautifully and is a wonderful nourishing cream for my mature skin. I am over 65 and see immediate benefits of this non-greasy product on my skin. I will order the eye supplement cream today!

Best Ever!

September 09, 2011

This cream is so great - it address's all the problems with my skin in one jar! I use it every night along with the PTR Firm X Growth Factor Extreme Neuropeptide Serum. They are the dynamic duo!

Great moisturizer!

January 07, 2011

This is part of the Age Defense Kit and while the kit helped to even out my skin tone and brightened my skin, I especially loved how creamy this moisturizer was. It was the perfect match to the retinol treatment and if I had to buy any one product from the kit, I would buy this.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed