LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM

Reviews For
Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results

Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion

September 13, 2016

Have had this product for a short while. I have been using it nightly. Feels good to the touch. Easy to apply, non greasy without any heavy fragrance. It has not irritated my skin. I am looking forward to good results. I rated this product 4 stars because I have just started to use it.

Clear and bright

June 24, 2016

I had my hopes really high for this stuff. If I use it every day my face definitely seems brighter and clearer. I'm not so sure about wrinkles since I use it as prevention (I'm in my 20s). I took one star off for the consistency. It's so runny I often feel like my hands are getting as many antioxidants as my face. It's never made my face sensitive or dry which is amazing apparently when you're dealing with retinol.

Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM- 5+ Stars!!

April 03, 2016

This Retinol serum feels like silk - as does my skin!! And I tend to have more sensitive skin... Never experience redness - only radiant skin!! It is important to be careful with product - putting too much from dropper into palm of hand - it literally slips through fingers (only complaint!)... This is truly a lovely product that provides the effects it describes!!!!

Non Irritating Retinol

September 16, 2015

Im only giving this four stars because I just started using it and cant judge the long range results. But, I can give it high marks for the smooth, non sticky, non gunky, non greasy texture. I like that its in dark glass to protect the efficacy. And I have super crazy delicate skin that has not been the least bit irritated by this. I plan to make it a nightly must-apply!

Perfect Retinol Serum

July 12, 2015

I love this night serum for fighting wrinkles and because it causes no irritation.

Absolutely no irritation despite daily use on normal skin

May 20, 2015

I cant speak to the efficacy of the product yet, as I overhauled my routine all at once, and it takes 3 months to evaluate a good retinol. However, I can say that I have experienced none of the irritation that people associate with retinol products. Im removing one star because I wish it came in a smaller, cheaper bottle - retinols dont last more than a few months once exposed to air and this will be hard to use up in 3 months.

Love this product.

January 10, 2014

I had used this before and bought here because of the price discount. I use at night and my skin seems brighter and smoother. My skin is not sensitive so I wanted the highest retinol percent possible but I dont think this would irritate my skin anyway. Excellent for a non-prescription product. Not harsh, silky texture.

OOOOOOO SO GOOD!

December 24, 2012

I love how it feels as it absorbs into my face & I see immediate Good results, Thank You!

Double Duty

December 16, 2012

It smoothed the adult acne in my t-zone and moisturized drier areas. TO APPLY: I drop a small amount on the back of my hand and rub the backs of my hands together. Then I gently massage my face with my knuckles. Finally, I apply whatever is left on my fingertips to my eyes.

GENTLE YET EFFECTIVE

December 16, 2012

THIS CONTAINS 1.5% RETINOL, WHICH I HAVE NEVER SEEN IN AN OTC PRODUCT. MY SKIN LOVES RETINOL AND THIS IS VERY EFFECTIVE, BUT THE BASE IS GENTLE AND MOISTURIZING CONSIDERING HOW HIGH POWERED THIS IS. SECOND PURCHASE AND HAVE GIFTED TO MY MOM.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100