LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Lip

Reviews For
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Lip


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Lip so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
Does the job
June 22, 2017

I do like this upper lip treatment. It does what it says. Helps to soften and fill in the vertical lines above the lip. I use a face massager to really work it in which I think helps tremendously as well

Order In Bulk
September 21, 2015

I order a few of these each time I place an order. Not that they go out too quickly, but I refuse to be without the protection, and firming effects of this product. LOVE IT!

neenee369
Underwhelmed
May 27, 2015

This product was meh for me. I ordered it at the same time as the PTR bombshell lip balm, which I much prefer. I just didnt notice any fabulous effects and feel that the balm is more moisturizing.

Average Product
May 22, 2015

I have been using the product for a few weeks and have not seen significant results. I am 48 and would like fuller lips and lip-line. The results have been "temporary".

Minty Fresh
December 01, 2014

I love this product. It works and has a slight minty tingling feeling.

Nice Product with results
September 23, 2014

I have only been using this a short time and I do notice it working already. The lip lines are softened and not as visible. I have used other products in the past and never really thought they did anything. Will order again.

Great product
September 15, 2014

Yes I am a product junkie and yes I do love this for my lips. Easy to use and does what it says. Thanks LovelySkin.

Pamela
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Lip
August 27, 2014

I have bought this product several times. It goes on smoothly and I have noticed improvement in my lip lines.

Smoother lips
February 02, 2014

This works better than most. I can feel a difference and with lip color it does make the area look younger. Will buy when on special.

Less unwanted lines.
December 17, 2012

My lips are smoother and lines are not as prevalent with this product. I like it better than other lip products I have tried.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100