LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
PHYTO 7 Hydrating Day Cream

Reviews For
PHYTO 7 Hydrating Day Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PHYTO 7 Hydrating Day Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Good
April 23, 2017

Nice, lightweight smoothing cream to put on prior to blowdrying. However I've recently switched to their new Phytospecific Thermoperfect product. It's like this but it protects hair from heat.

"invisible" leave in conditioner
March 10, 2017

I've been using Phyto 7 Hydrating Cream for a year. I started using it with Phytolium Shampoo. While I alternate Phytolium with another shampoo I ALWAYS condition with Phyto 7. It is so light weight it really is "invisible" yet it is so effective that my very dry hair now has new strength and body. Results seen with first use. Fragile hair - not a problem!

Just the right amount of moisture
January 24, 2017

I use this everyday when I wakeup. It gives me just the right amount of moisture and slip without my hair reverting back to being frizzy. I like to follow it up with the phyto thermoperfect heat protector when I'm using my blow dryer and the phyto baobab oil to seal in moisture. (4c chemically straightened with phytospecific index 2)

Excellent hydrating cream
November 30, 2015

Ive been using PHYTO 7 for years. Have tried other products but have found this one to be the best for keeping my hair hydrated. I wash my hair every day and need something to protect it from the stripping effect of shampoo and the drying out of blow-dryers.

Phyto 7 Hydrating Day Cream
February 17, 2015

One of the very first products I have purchase from this line and it is an amazing product. The fact that Phyto products are plant based and not packet with chemicals that are not good for you, I highly recommend Phyto Hair Care Products. I am not interested in any other hair care products. This one in particular, gives you silky strands and works as a detanglar as well. I AM HOOKED! I just want to add that LovelySkin has the best deals for Phyto products. I receive my orders very promptly and would recommend purchasing from them. Good company and great products.

phyto 70 - softer hair
January 26, 2014

i have very thick, coarse, wavy hair. I read about this product in a national magazine and decided to try it. It somewhat tamed my hair. It did make my hair softer which was a nice surprise. With the amount of hair I have, i ended up using about a dime size drop on each side. This product is somewhat expensive for only 1.7 oz and at this rate it will be gone soon. I would say it worked, but i also live in Colorado and we have zero humidity which means my hair is much flatter, less frizzer here anyway. If it were less money, i would probably rebuy, I liked how soft my hair was. Otherwise not sure i would spend that much again. Also not sure how well it will hold up in a humid climate.

Great for managing frizz
November 20, 2013

As I have started to get a few gray strands of hair, I noticed that my hair has become dry and a little frizzy. I use the product to keep my hair in place. Theres no build-up.

The product I've been looking for!
December 29, 2012

I am so glad that I received a sample of this. I've been looking for this product for a long time. This moisturizes my hair -- it doesn't just coat it with silicones, which keep moisture out -- and it doesn't weigh my hair down or make it look greasy. My hair has been looking very dry this winter, and now it looks healthy and shiny and bouncy. I saw a difference with the first use, and after three uses my hair is in much better condition.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100