LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
PHYTO Phytodefrisant Botanical Straightening Balm

Reviews For
PHYTO Phytodefrisant Botanical Straightening Balm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PHYTO Phytodefrisant Botanical Straightening Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
A++++ Straightening Balm
April 11, 2017

I have used PHYTO Phytodefrisant Botanical Straightening Balm for several years. I live near the TX Gulf Coast = high humidity. I am pleased how this product helps eliminate/control my frizzy hair!

Phytodefrisant botanical straightening balm
January 26, 2017

It does a good job of smoothing hair that is mildly frizzy/wavy from humidity. Don't use a lot and rake thru hair from roots to ends. If u use too much it will weigh hair down.

Not what I expected.
January 19, 2017

This product does the job but after too much work. It did not soften my hair, it actually made it thicker and harder to style.

Worth Every Penny!
November 01, 2016

I have tried numerous products that would keep my wavy hair straight, especially in humid weather, but none have ever worked until this one! On the days I don't wash my hair I simply blow the ends with a round brush and it is as smooth as the day before! I have never been able to skip days washing my hair til now and love it better the second day, not to mention all the time I save.

Phytodefrisant
July 21, 2016

I have used this product for years on my fine and very frizzy hair. Nothing compares to how this tames those frizzies and leaves hair with a nice smooth texture. Doesn't weigh down hair at all. Wonderful product !!!

Nice
October 30, 2015

Amazing product. It works.

Phytodefrisant Botanical Straightening Balm
July 15, 2015

I have salt and pepper hair that is also naturally curly. This product helps smooth the curls. I would advise others to purchase.

Phyto Phytodefrisant Botanical Balm
February 17, 2015

I have always had dry and frizzy hair and I stumbled upon this product recommendation in one populat magazine and I decided to purchase. I found it in a local Sephora store. I am absolutely in love with this and other products I have purchased. I also purchased several products for my sister for her birthday and she is amazed at how well it works

Just one word - WOW,
December 21, 2014

I used to dread any exposure to rain, fog, humidity or steam because it would inevitably turn my hair into a big frizzy mess in less than 5 minutes. I had gotten to the point where I felt like I had tried every anti-frizz/straightening/smoothing product on the market, but not one of them lived up to its claims. After reading a glowing description of Phyto Defrisant in a recent Elle magazine article, I decided to give it a try and all I can say is WOW. THIS PRODUCT REALLY WORKS. In the few weeks since I first started using it, it has rained every day but my hair has stayed smooth as silk. This ones a keeper! (Note, you only need to use a little each time. Its heat activated and very lightweight)

My favorite pre-drying tool!
October 12, 2014

I have naturally wavy hair and when I dry it straight, I use this 100% of the time. Leaves my hair shiny, smooth and straight. Excellent humidity blocker!!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100