LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
PHYTO Phytodefrisant Botanical Straightening Balm

Reviews For
PHYTO Phytodefrisant Botanical Straightening Balm

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PHYTO Phytodefrisant Botanical Straightening Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

8 Results


July 21, 2016

I have used this product for years on my fine and very frizzy hair. Nothing compares to how this tames those frizzies and leaves hair with a nice smooth texture. Doesn't weigh down hair at all. Wonderful product !!!


October 30, 2015

Amazing product. It works.

Phytodefrisant Botanical Straightening Balm

July 15, 2015

I have salt and pepper hair that is also naturally curly. This product helps smooth the curls. I would advise others to purchase.

Phyto Phytodefrisant Botanical Balm

February 17, 2015

I have always had dry and frizzy hair and I stumbled upon this product recommendation in one populat magazine and I decided to purchase. I found it in a local Sephora store. I am absolutely in love with this and other products I have purchased. I also purchased several products for my sister for her birthday and she is amazed at how well it works

Just one word - WOW,

December 21, 2014

I used to dread any exposure to rain, fog, humidity or steam because it would inevitably turn my hair into a big frizzy mess in less than 5 minutes. I had gotten to the point where I felt like I had tried every anti-frizz/straightening/smoothing product on the market, but not one of them lived up to its claims. After reading a glowing description of Phyto Defrisant in a recent Elle magazine article, I decided to give it a try and all I can say is WOW. THIS PRODUCT REALLY WORKS. In the few weeks since I first started using it, it has rained every day but my hair has stayed smooth as silk. This ones a keeper! (Note, you only need to use a little each time. Its heat activated and very lightweight)

My favorite pre-drying tool!

October 12, 2014

I have naturally wavy hair and when I dry it straight, I use this 100% of the time. Leaves my hair shiny, smooth and straight. Excellent humidity blocker!!!

I could be in a hair commercial

December 03, 2013

Im 43 with color treated hair and have been using it for many years. I have yet to see another give me results like the Phyto Relaxing Balm. This IS a heat activated product. If you dont use heat, you will end up with limp, dull hair and pretty much wasted the product. You take about a nickel size (my hair is just a few inches past my shoulders), rub it in your palms and run it through clean, damp hair. I especially work the ends of my hair. I take my round brush and style with my blow dryer. I achieve amazing hair styles every single time. I dont have to wash my hair for the next two days, just restyle it with my round brush and blow dryer. AMAZING!

Hair relaxing balm

November 14, 2012

I love the way it makes my hair smoth and shiny I have oil hair and it dont get as oil fast

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed