LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Phytomer Douceur Marine Velvety Soothing Cream

Reviews For
PHYTOMER Douceur Marine Velvety Soothing Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PHYTOMER Douceur Marine Velvety Soothing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
Love it
December 26, 2016

This moisturizer is Perfect for sensitive skin.

strongly recommend
December 01, 2014

I have been using this moisturizer for a few years and really love it. I have sensitive skin and this is a wonderful product with no smell and a very light texture

great moisturizer
November 17, 2014

Ive used douceur marine for a couple of years and its a great moisturizer. Light weight with a very mild/clean smell. I have sensitive skin and this moisturizer works really well and does not cause my skin to break out like other heavier moisturizers do. I use at night and it helps a lot, especially during the dry winter months.

Best face cream ever!
July 06, 2014

I love the texture of this cream. It is so soft and smooth and makes my skin feel instantly moisturized and much less red. I tend to have dry skin and slight rosacea and this cream helps immensely. This product was recommended to me @ a spa after receiving a facial and I have been using it ever since.

Best Cream ever!
March 18, 2014

I have used this cream for years and I swear it keeps my face hydrated and smooth like no other product I have ever used.

Very Moisturizing - Nice Scent
December 24, 2013

This product is very moisturizing, but I wouldnt recommend for those that have extremely dry skin. Its not quite as thick of a cream as I was expecting. I love the scent - its subtle and clean smelling!

Great feel
September 30, 2013

Ultra hydrating

Kristin
Wrinkle Cream
May 14, 2013

I have used Phytomer for years & my husband says it's working; smooths away wrinkles overnight.

Awesome!
December 15, 2011

My husband and I started using Phytomer Douceur Marine Velvety Soothing Cream two years ago after a vacation where we were introduced to the cream during a spa facial treatment. It is non-greasy, has a pleasant odor, and works great as a moisturizing agent for my sensitive skin. We have recommended this product for our friends new salon/spa she recently opened.

Phytomer Douceur Marine Velvety /Accept Soothing Skin Cream
September 26, 2011

I have been using this product for over 8 years. I never had a problem w/ it. No breakouts or greasy feeling. Nice and light on the skin. I get compliments all the time.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100