LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Phytomer Essential Duo Cleanser/Toner

Reviews For
PHYTOMER Essential Duo Cleanser/Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PHYTOMER Essential Duo Cleanser/Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
I like both!
March 31, 2017

The bottles were huge! They were definitely soothing and gentle to my skin both when cleansing and toning. Would purchase another if available next time!

cleanser and toner
March 11, 2017

I really like these products, I was introduced to them after a facial I had. The cleaner its creamy and cleans well, but then when you use the toner it really cleans your face with out being too harsh. I would totally recommend these products.

Cleanser toner duo
November 27, 2016

This is such an awesome deal! I purchased because a friend recommended the phytomer line to me and I really like it. This is a great package for someone who wants to up their skin care routine without breaking the bank. I was really happy with both products, my face feels and looks so much better since ice started using it. I wanted to steer away from always using full face makeup and this has helped even out my skin tone and reduce irritation. Definitely worth trying!!

Phytomer
November 08, 2016

I love this line. My skin is more moist than ever and I live in the Sonoran Desert.

Love this cleanser and toner
October 05, 2016

I really like this toner and cleanser. It makes my skin feel so good. I have been using it for years and will continue to use it.

Phytomer
August 09, 2016

Best toner and cleanser and this site always offers the best price with free shipping and easy returns.

Great morning cleanser & "multi task'' toner
March 18, 2016

I completely agree with other reviewer i like foamy cleanser to take off makeup at night but love the gentle cleansing milk for morning routine. I use the toner AM & PM - I have found the best method for using this toner as follows at night with cotton ball after cleansing and in the morning applying toner in a misting bottle after Gentle Cleansing Milk.

Duo
January 27, 2016

Great price for both a cleanser and toner. I have sensitive and dry/oily face. This toner is awesome. Does not dry skin. It really cleans pores. These Bring back natural moisture as it says. I havent been wearing foundation since I started using this though so Im not sure how clean it gets your face if u wear foundation

gentle yet effective
March 05, 2015

I will definitely buy these again. The toner gets any left behind makeup, yet doesnt strip my skin of moisture or burn.

Just do not like!
July 30, 2014

We bought this and it was very harsh on my skin! My whole face broke out and it took weeks for the redness to go away. I would not recommend this if you have sensitive skin!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100