LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Phytomer Essential Duo Cleanser/Toner

Reviews For
PHYTOMER Essential Duo Cleanser/Toner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PHYTOMER Essential Duo Cleanser/Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

18 Results

Love this cleanser and toner

October 05, 2016

I really like this toner and cleanser. It makes my skin feel so good. I have been using it for years and will continue to use it.


August 09, 2016

Best toner and cleanser and this site always offers the best price with free shipping and easy returns.

Great morning cleanser & "multi task'' toner

March 18, 2016

I completely agree with other reviewer i like foamy cleanser to take off makeup at night but love the gentle cleansing milk for morning routine. I use the toner AM & PM - I have found the best method for using this toner as follows at night with cotton ball after cleansing and in the morning applying toner in a misting bottle after Gentle Cleansing Milk.


January 27, 2016

Great price for both a cleanser and toner. I have sensitive and dry/oily face. This toner is awesome. Does not dry skin. It really cleans pores. These Bring back natural moisture as it says. I havent been wearing foundation since I started using this though so Im not sure how clean it gets your face if u wear foundation

gentle yet effective

March 05, 2015

I will definitely buy these again. The toner gets any left behind makeup, yet doesnt strip my skin of moisture or burn.

Just do not like!

July 30, 2014

We bought this and it was very harsh on my skin! My whole face broke out and it took weeks for the redness to go away. I would not recommend this if you have sensitive skin!

great gentle cleanser

February 12, 2013

I have been using these products for 20 years, and they have greatly contributed to why my skin looks so dewey for 50! The Rose Visage toner is an awesome eye makeup remover as well as a quick afternoon face cleanser. I like to use the milky cleanser on dry skin before I step into the shower every morning. It's like a mini facial to start my day.

Phytomer procuts

August 17, 2012

HAve been using the milk cleanser and visage rosee for several years. Did try different product. Returned to Phytomer after one month. I have issues in T area, the Phytomer reduces this problem almost overnight.

Great Product

July 20, 2012

I love this toner. It tones without making your skin tight. The cleanser I don't like for my face, but I had a rash and it helped it.

Great Product!!

July 20, 2012

Great product for a GREAT PRICE!!! This is such an elegant cleanser & toner combo pack.. a must have!! The rose water toner smells so fresh & really gets all that extra make-up & dirt you couldn't even see! This deal beats out ANY other on the internet!! Thanks for offering such a great product at such a great price!!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed