LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Phytomer HydraContinue Hydra-Nourishing Serum

Reviews For
PHYTOMER HydraContinue Hydra-Nourishing Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PHYTOMER HydraContinue Hydra-Nourishing Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

8 Results

Feels great and works!

February 25, 2012

My first time purchasing this product and I'm glad I did. My face NEEDS this in the winter months. Feels very soft and non-greasy all day!

Smooth Skin

November 01, 2011

This product is perfect and light weight. It is ideal to use with other Phytomer products.

Good Hydrating Serum

March 10, 2010

Phytomer Hydracontinue serum is also good for combination skin. It makes skin feel hydrated, soft, and the smell is nice.

Must have product!

January 23, 2010

Been using this in the morning under my make-up. Can not live without! You will not be disapointed.

Very good serum

August 20, 2008

I like the product since it gives me a soothing effect instantly on my skin. I only appplied a little bit but the effect is big for dry skin. The cost is reasonable as well.

Silky smooth skin

July 24, 2008

I highly recommend this product!!!!!! I have very sensitive skin which breaks out easily. My skin feels soft, hydrated, but doesn't feel oily. It feels like silk when you apply it.

Hydra-Nourishing Serum

July 21, 2008

I started using hydra-nourishing serum every night and it has made such a difference in my skins appearance - soft

smooth and soft

July 21, 2008

This Phytomer Hydracontinue serum is great. It leaves your skin so soft and silky. I have had many compliments asking what I was using on my face because it looked so soft.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed