LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
Phytomer HydraContinue Instant Moisture Cream

Reviews For
PHYTOMER HydraContinue Instant Moisture Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PHYTOMER HydraContinue Instant Moisture Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
something that works
May 12, 2012

I have been using Phytomer products for 10 years and realize it is the product that works for my fine skin, I have tried other brands but realize this is the one and only that I will always use! I live in the Desert part time and finally tried the Instant moisture cream It is the over all best cream out there It is nice because it doesn't feel greasy and absorbs 100% fast and shows results ,Thank you Phytomer for another great product.

super moisturizing
May 07, 2012

Your skin will immediately drink this moisturizing lotion. My favorite.

Love Phytomer
December 29, 2011

I love Phytomer products. I started to use HydraContinue when Nutricontinue was discontinued. I really like Nutricontinue better but I still think Hydracontinue is a good product. I have really dry skin and wish Nutricontinue was being produced!

Best Moisturizer
November 01, 2011

Phytomer Hydracontinue is the best moisturizer on the market. I have been using it for 6 years and would never switch to anything else.

Great Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin
September 09, 2010

If you have sensitive skin, this lotion is for you. I am always skeptical when trying new products, due to a possible bad reaction. But to my surpise, I recieved Phytomer/Hydracontinue as a sample and really liked it. This moisturizer feels amazing, it has a cooling effect, and absorbs quickly into the skin.

Phytomer Hydracontinue
March 09, 2010

This is an excellent moisturizer. I use every morning under my make-up and every night before bed. I highly recommend this product.

Hydracontinue, great product
January 23, 2010

This is hands down the best cream I have ever used! I have very sensitive skin and it does not irratate.

Phytomer review
September 05, 2008

This is one of the best creams I have ever used. It really is instant. You feel moisture the second you put it on your face. Love it.

Phytomer Hydracontinue Moisturizer
September 04, 2008

LovelySkin.com had sent me samples of this moisturizer a few times. I am always trying different creams to find what works well on my skin (combination). Thanks to the samples I am now using this as my moisturizer and find that it applies nicely, is not greasy, has a pleasant light fragrance (I like that) and my skin is looking good.

Great Conditioner!
September 03, 2008

For a customer with very hard to please skin this is the bomb! I have used this conditioner for several years and it is the best. My skin is oily with some break outs in the summer and can be very dry in the winter months, but this is light with just the right amount of moisture.

The best moiturizer ever
September 03, 2008

This product soaks into your skin, doesn't just sit on top. It is the best moistuizer I have ever uesed. well worth the price!!!

Best Moisturizer
August 21, 2008

Phytomer Hydracontinue is the best moisturizer I have ever used. I have been using it for five years now and would never switch.

Love it!
August 18, 2008

I've been using Phytomer products since first discovering them at a spa several years ago. The Instant Moisture Cream has worked consistantly for me, and never caused any irritation with my hyper-sensitive skin. I use it both morning and night...works great under makeup.

Hydracontinue
July 21, 2008

I use this product daily in the morning under my foundation. It is wonderful. Fine lines are less, dry skin is much less noticeable not to mention that I have sensitive skin and it has made such a difference in redness, etc.

Hydracontinue very good
June 03, 2008

I have used this cream for years and find it very effective at replacing moisture to dry skin. When I put it on at night i notice my skin is much plumper in the morning. It is all natural and not tested on animals.

Can't live without it!
May 12, 2008

My husband and I have used this cream for about 4 years. We love it. We live in Las Vegas where it is extremely dry. This cream is our little miracle in a jar.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100