LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Phytomer HydraContinue Instant Moisture Cream

Reviews For
PHYTOMER HydraContinue Instant Moisture Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PHYTOMER HydraContinue Instant Moisture Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

16 Results

something that works

May 12, 2012

I have been using Phytomer products for 10 years and realize it is the product that works for my fine skin, I have tried other brands but realize this is the one and only that I will always use! I live in the Desert part time and finally tried the Instant moisture cream It is the over all best cream out there It is nice because it doesn't feel greasy and absorbs 100% fast and shows results ,Thank you Phytomer for another great product.

super moisturizing

May 07, 2012

Your skin will immediately drink this moisturizing lotion. My favorite.

Love Phytomer

December 29, 2011

I love Phytomer products. I started to use HydraContinue when Nutricontinue was discontinued. I really like Nutricontinue better but I still think Hydracontinue is a good product. I have really dry skin and wish Nutricontinue was being produced!

Best Moisturizer

November 01, 2011

Phytomer Hydracontinue is the best moisturizer on the market. I have been using it for 6 years and would never switch to anything else.

Great Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin

September 09, 2010

If you have sensitive skin, this lotion is for you. I am always skeptical when trying new products, due to a possible bad reaction. But to my surpise, I recieved Phytomer/Hydracontinue as a sample and really liked it. This moisturizer feels amazing, it has a cooling effect, and absorbs quickly into the skin.

Phytomer Hydracontinue

March 09, 2010

This is an excellent moisturizer. I use every morning under my make-up and every night before bed. I highly recommend this product.

Hydracontinue, great product

January 23, 2010

This is hands down the best cream I have ever used! I have very sensitive skin and it does not irratate.

Phytomer review

September 05, 2008

This is one of the best creams I have ever used. It really is instant. You feel moisture the second you put it on your face. Love it.

Phytomer Hydracontinue Moisturizer

September 04, 2008 had sent me samples of this moisturizer a few times. I am always trying different creams to find what works well on my skin (combination). Thanks to the samples I am now using this as my moisturizer and find that it applies nicely, is not greasy, has a pleasant light fragrance (I like that) and my skin is looking good.

Great Conditioner!

September 03, 2008

For a customer with very hard to please skin this is the bomb! I have used this conditioner for several years and it is the best. My skin is oily with some break outs in the summer and can be very dry in the winter months, but this is light with just the right amount of moisture.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed