LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Phytomer HydraContinue Moisturizing Base Skin Cream

Reviews For
PHYTOMER HydraContinue Moisturizing Base Skin Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PHYTOMER HydraContinue Moisturizing Base Skin Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Phytomer Base Cream

February 07, 2014

I love this hydrating base cream. I have used it for over 10 years. I found out how much I missed it when I did not have it for 3 weeks. It light going on and does not leave my skin feeling oily.

nice hydrating moisturizer

May 12, 2013

I like the size of this tube for travel and the hydrating moisturizer lasts all day -- soft, a small amount covers nicely, easy to wear under sunscreen or makeup. Works well, even in dry AZ!

Love it!

January 02, 2012

Pleasant smell, not heavy...love this daily moisturizer!

nice and light !

July 04, 2011

I love this cream b/c its really light and makes my skin look refreshed !

Good moisturizer

February 02, 2010

This cream is good for sensitive skin. Not oily or greasy. A little goes a long ways.

base cream

September 16, 2008

I have used this product for many years and fine it to be very good and not greasy.

Great moisture no greasy feeling

September 03, 2008

I love this moisturizer! It is the only one I have found to work well for me, it makes my skin feel moist without feeling greasy! I may be going on a budget soon with a little one on the way..but I will not give up the moisturizer!

nice product

August 20, 2008

This product gives you a very nice feeling on your skin: moist and cool. Also I can use it for night cream bec it contains so much moisture and last for long time

Natalia

June 03, 2008

It is perfect for morning, incredibly refreshing. It is not oily, in only a few minutes you can apply make-up



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100