LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Phytomer Lift Contour Intensive Eye and Lip Care

Reviews For
PHYTOMER Lift Contour Intensive Eye and Lip Care


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PHYTOMER Lift Contour Intensive Eye and Lip Care so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Very Light Eye Cream

May 23, 2012

I used a sample and I found the formula very light and it like dissolves when it goes on the skin. It takes a few minutes to absorb. I did not feel it was very hydrating or moisturizing

Interesting texture

February 02, 2010

The product is nice and light. I do not find it very hydrating however. Additionally, the consistency is reminiscent of the toy "slime" that came in the little garbage pails back when I was a kid. You definately need to use the little spoon that they provide to get the product from the jar.

Great light formula

January 23, 2010

I just ordered this and to my surprise I love it. Works great under make-up, helps combat those fine lines around your mouth area.

My experience with Lift Contour

September 16, 2008

I LOVE this product. I use it every evening on my eye area and around my lips. pat it on and it absorbs nicely yet stays all through the nght

My experience with Lift Contour

September 16, 2008

I LOVE this product. I use it every evening on my eye area and around my lips. pat it on and it absorbs nicely yet stays all through the nght

Wrinkle reduction

September 05, 2008

This is a great product! It helps tighten the skin around your eyes as well as providing moisture, thus making the lines around the eyes less visible over time. This is a gel type cream, so a little goes a long way. It absorbs quickly into the skin and is unscented. Give this one a try, you'll love it!

Phytomer Lift Contour

September 04, 2008

About 10 years ago a salon introduced me to this product. I have used it since and even though I try some new ones in between, I always go back to this one. I am in my 50's and work diligently to keep my skin looking good. This one is gentle around the eyes, applies easily and in comparison to the others I have tried, does the best job.

Excellent eye cream

September 03, 2008

Not greasy, great on fine lines and wrinkles and works to keep your eye makeup on longer. Love it and well worth the price



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100