LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Phytomer Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion

Reviews For
PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

22 Results

Best toner on the market !

August 16, 2016

I've been using this toner along with several other Phytomer products for over twenty years. This toner cleanses so thoroughly that I've never had a problem with large pores. I'm 73 years old and people think I'm in my fifties. I highly recommend this toner!!!

Great Product

April 10, 2014

This toner is great. Leaves skin clean feeling without stripping moisture. Getting the cleanser for free is an added bonus. My skin has never looked better and I get compliments all the time. The smell is light and pleasant, and it works wonderfully on sensitive skin like mine.

Phytomer Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion is gentle and lovely.

December 17, 2013

Phytomer Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion is gentle and lovely. Its great for sensitive skin--it has no alcohol--and smells terrific.

Perfect toner for me

May 12, 2013

I like using a toner to get the last bit of makeup off of my break-out prone skin, but also love the soothing quality of this one for my rosacea. Leaves my skin super clean but soft!


February 05, 2013

As a professed product junkie, I've used them all. The faint scent of roses is just one of the beautiful things about this toner. My face has never felt as soft or moisturized from a toner. No drying or tightness after applied. I love it! A bonus - I apply with my hands (no cotton ball) and my hands are soft too!

great for sensitive skin

November 14, 2012

Gentle but cleans and tones exceptionally well

Excellent Product!

January 18, 2012

This products works as a toner and maker up remover. Very gentle on my skin. I have been using this product for many, many years and have not been disappointed.

Great toner

February 02, 2010

I love this toner. Does not dry my sensitive skin. Makes my face feel fresh and clean.

Perfect for sensitive, dry skin

January 23, 2010

I have been using this product for over five years now. It is perfect for sensitive, dry skin like mine- particularly in the cold, winter months. I apply it after using the Phytomer Peeling Vegetal Gentle Exfoliant.

Fabulous Toner

January 18, 2010

This toner is ideal. I have combination skin, and it leaves my skin soft and smooth without being too heavy. It also smells great!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed