LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
PMD Personal Microderm Device

Reviews For
PMD Personal Microderm Device


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PMD Personal Microderm Device so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results

Used in the past

September 18, 2016

I have used this in the past however my daughter decided to take mine. I splurged an bought a new one. This will not provide the benefits as the derm office however if you are consistent and can't afford the 4 week visit to the derm's office, this will provide results you are looking for.

Brilliant

September 29, 2015

I am loving this product for my face, hands, feet--and wherever else. I can litterally feel and see such a significant difference. I have been getting compliments wherever I go about the glow I have, the health and freshness of my skin, and my over-all "beauty" which has not happened (with such sincere responses) in many years now. I love using the red course tips on my feet. They are ALL effective!! I just LOVE THIS DEVICE!!!!!

neenee369

pmd personal microderm device

June 16, 2015

ehen will I get my items

Great results but there is a learning curve!

May 09, 2015

Ive had medi grade microdermabrasion before but I hated the down time. This allows total control when using the different disks. I did scab over a few places but I wont make those same mistakes again that resulted in scabbing. The suction didnt seem that powerful until I used it on the delicate tissue under the eye. It sucked it right in even though I was holding my skin taut. Definitely a great way to exfoliate. I also used a courser insert on top of my hands and then used a glycolic acid hand cream. The result there was immediate. It definitely is well worth the money! Just go light with pressure and make sure the disk is in the correct locations!

glamgal74

Learning curve!

March 16, 2015

I found this really hard to use. I dont want to fault the product for perhaps my user error, but this came out very uneven and I developed light scabs in certain spots. Wont use again.

Wonderful Device

February 10, 2015

I have had my PMD for about a year now and I really like it. Very easy to use-watching the DVD is important-and the results are great. Has really helped my ageing, menopausal skin look better.

Pamela

Softest skin ever!!!

January 20, 2015

I just used my PMD for the first time today. It worked well. Will take practice to get to using it to its best! I also did a ten minute peel and my skin is the softest I have ever felt it!! So smooth!! Silky soft!! I am amazed!! I do recommend to buy the recovery moisturizer! Or a product for after a procedure!!

good!

October 28, 2014

Im trying to get use how the product works! For me, not really easy to use. Sometimes the suction too strong & will cause redness on my face! Overall , still good because can see the dirt on the dics.

It really works!

October 07, 2014

I was happily surprised that this light weight product works so well. The results are very similar to having a professional treatment at a small fraction of the cost. I find the device easy to use. I did not find it necessary to watch the instructional video. It plugs right in, so there is no battery to charge. It exfoliated my skin really well leaving it smooth and fresh looking just like a professional treatment. I am very pleased with this product.

Not Sure

September 08, 2014

I am not sure about this product. It could be user flaw, but I found this product a little difficult to use because of the tiny pads. Its hard to tell what you have gone over and what you havent and going over the curved parts of the face were difficult for me. I was left with red stripes for a few days (you could see what I missed and what I didnt) and some of my skin got rough. I am not sure if it was my sking reacting to the microderm or if it was the moisturizer but it ended up being extremely oily for almost an entire week. After the week past, my face looked great though... its possible this is a great product and I just need a little practice but I only used it once because I was so embarrassed with how my face looked for the week. I gave the product four stars, because it could just be me... I have had a microderm done by an esthetician before and I dont recall my face becoming so oily afterwards. I do like how my skin looked after the oiliness and roughness went away... I will try again some day. Good luck to those who use this. Maybe get some help using it or practice on different areas of your body first. -Note, I did read the instructions and watched the dvd, as advised.. it was just hard for me.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100